Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10032494 
From: $3.99
EveryDay Value

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality just what we were looking for
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frameless display for art It’s a quick easy way to display a drawing or art work — with no frame !
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought to put a small puzzle in and holds it well even though it's thicker.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for children’s art work. Very easy to use. Perfect for quick framing of children’s art work. Well priced, too.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PICTURES FRAMES Love these frames! Especially if you are doing it for someone else and don't know their decor!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and good easy solution to save your drawings! nothing more, just glass
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clip Frame from Studio Basics Durable, clean looking, lightweight! Perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Frame is easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !!! Love m’y daughter’s graduation picture in the frame. Was able to add special details around the glass as borders to share her nursing skills.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLIP FRAMES THESE ARE GREAT 4'X6" GLASS FRAMES. I HAD ORDERED 10 & WILL BE ORDERING MORE. PERFECT FOR SMALL SPACES. I PUT POEMS IN SOME FOR CHRISTMAS GIFTS.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frameless frame Nice frame without taking away from the pictures
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to find items to finish my project! Michael's was the only place where I found the right size picture frame for my embrodery project. Great selection, good prices!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, so. So, so. Not bad, not great...
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Framing Department. Michaels is my new go to for framing. I used to use Hobby Lobby. Our Michaels staff was so pleasant to work with. I got personalized attention and the woman who helped me choose the mats and frame was very interested in making my framing project the best it could be. I can't stress how well done the framing was. From the mats to the frame corners to the finish on the back of the picture, all were finished professionally. Even the phone call I got from the frame shop to tell me my project was ready was professional and nice. I love it!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent inexpensive frames These frames are quite affordable and work well for hanging all sorts of photos. I bought many and they worked great.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip art frames. I love the clip frame. It’s quick, has clean lines and contemporary looks! It’s great for my students’ art works!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality easy to display Nice frame for price
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cracked glass on corner under packaging Frames are nice, but one of the two was cracked in one corner (concealed by packaging so we didn’t see it until after opening it). The crack weakened the glass and it ended up shattering when it was bumped slightly. Other frame is fine and works well on display stand
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frames We have bought several of these frames for photos from our vacations and trips to the zoo. They are easy to use and hang and I like that they are frameless.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cool Frame Easy to assemble w artwork. Fits in anywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clip frame One metal prong broke in the process of taking it apart, putting in the picture, and reassembling it.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Great alternative to a more formal frame. The finished product was beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement Great glass cut just right. A lifesaver.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great framing alternative! Great inexpensive option for protecting and displaying art. Four stars because the clips are hard on the hands.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame You can never go wrong with a clip frame.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Perfect!!! Exactly what was needed.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Like the borderless frame to show off prints/photos
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Several reviews said the pins were weak & broke easily. I had no problem. Very tight.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Easy to use and looks terrific.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price This glass was exactly what I need and a lot less expensive than I thought.
Date published: 2021-07-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_188
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels