Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10032494 
From: $3.99
EveryDay Value

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip art frames. I love the clip frame. It’s quick, has clean lines and contemporary looks! It’s great for my students’ art works!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality easy to display Nice frame for price
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cracked glass on corner under packaging Frames are nice, but one of the two was cracked in one corner (concealed by packaging so we didn’t see it until after opening it). The crack weakened the glass and it ended up shattering when it was bumped slightly. Other frame is fine and works well on display stand
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frames We have bought several of these frames for photos from our vacations and trips to the zoo. They are easy to use and hang and I like that they are frameless.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cool Frame Easy to assemble w artwork. Fits in anywhere.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clip frame One metal prong broke in the process of taking it apart, putting in the picture, and reassembling it.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Great alternative to a more formal frame. The finished product was beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement Great glass cut just right. A lifesaver.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great framing alternative! Great inexpensive option for protecting and displaying art. Four stars because the clips are hard on the hands.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame You can never go wrong with a clip frame.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Perfect!!! Exactly what was needed.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Like the borderless frame to show off prints/photos
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Several reviews said the pins were weak & broke easily. I had no problem. Very tight.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame Easy to use and looks terrific.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price This glass was exactly what I need and a lot less expensive than I thought.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Perfect for a sleek look
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glass doesn't remain in once taken out The frames look nice and being they load from the front and you carefully press/lift the glass out of it to place your picture in is nice concept, but - the glass doesn't stay in place. Once you take the glass out and then replace it with your picture (the picture/poster I was using was just as thin as the sheet that came with it showing the size of the frame)... and the ones I purchased didn't have the table top easel stand so I don't know what happened there. I returned them. Hope that the next person has better luck than I did. :)
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect Perfect frame if all you want to see is the photo. I love the clean look and how it just 'floats' on the wall.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Frame perfect for the project i was working on
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design The clips do not stay in place
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frameless frames good deal for pictures
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame your photos Excellent frames for 4x5 photos!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Nice! Product worked great, easy to set up, looks good. My only issue is I havent found a way to hang it from the wall yet, there is no hanger on the back of the frame.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what we needed
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit a hard to frame painting very nicely The original acrylic painting fit perfectly in this frame. It hanging on a brick wall of a former factory in the City.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) They are great for glass painting
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple The frameless glass makes the picture the focal point. Easy to use and easy to change out photos.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art display Made small watercolors look perfect
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Lightweight, easy to insert picture and hang . Stylish
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame , studio decor Just be careful when opening and closing your frame , glass is fragile .
Date published: 2021-05-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_173
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels