Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # M10032494 
From: $3.99
EveryDay Value

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

From: $3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful “Floating” Frame I got my husband a beautiful map of the stars from the day we were married. He wanted a frame and found this one when we went to Michael’s. It looks so beautiful hanging up on our hallway!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Basic Frame Good basic frame. If you like the style, this one works fine. The only thing I would like to see is a better option for hanging it on the wall. You can do it as is, but I'd like something a bit more robust.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love clip frames! Great economically priced frame with polished style!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping Memories alive Great to display your memories.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom photo holder I wanted to make a custom photo holder and this 4 x 6 clip frame was perfect for my project. I put 2 wood pieces on a wood block to allow the photo to stand upright and then made decoupage fabric flowers and glued them to the base with tacky glue. Center of flowers are wooden beads. the next project is going to be one with shells for that favorite beach photo.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor frame for the win! I love this frame! Simple, sturdy and strong. Classic yet modern too. ❤️
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice Inexpensive but does its job
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame, Basics by Studio Decor This was a perfect frame for a watercolor painting done on paper. It needed something simple not to distract from the delicateness of the painting.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clip frame This worked very well for a particular type of picture and look that I wanted. It was easy to assemble. . Using the clips, however to hang the picture is problematic as they are set in the middle of the frame. The top of the frame cants forward when you thread framing wire through the hooks. I didn't think it would be a good idea to hang the picture from the top hook. I used eye hooks on the back board and strung my wire through those. Problem solved,
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits video game release posters Great fit for video game release posters!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame! This frame is perfect for displaying my child's art. One if the clip clasps was difficult and bent the back a bit, but it was not a problem. You can't tell it's bent.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Great frame but can’t stand up and is hard to hang without nails or hooks
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frantic for Frames I just moved into my new apartment when I unpacked several pictures that were damaged during delivery. I needed to replace frames and in pictures I purchased in Grand Rapids, MI many years ago. I was so sad I had not been able to find the exact frames until, a friend suggested I try Michael's. I was so excited when I visited the frame department because it was huge!! The store selection was amazing! I replaced the frames and glass in the damaged pictures! Kudos to Michael's and the frames and the wonderful sales associate who helped me!!! My gallery wall needs a bit more pictures before it's complete, but you can bet I will be shopping for frames and having a few pieces custom framed at Michael's!!! Thank you again!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glass broke while securing the clips The glass broke while I was securing the second clip around the border of the frame. Glass scattered all over my couch. Would not buy this type of frame again.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame, basics by studio decor Great quality . Easily swap out pictures for a new look. And super easy to hang
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a gift My friends loved their framed art!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Nice, affordable frame for any decor
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Sometimes less is more and that's what these frames are perfect for. These are a terrific value! (n.b. the 9x12 are perfect for framing a trimmed New Yorker cover.)
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Perfect, a quick and easy frame for simple display!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly fine clip frame Perfectly good frame if you want something without an actual frame around it. I found that the clips were not holding as well in the back after taking them off and on a few times.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’d buy again This is a great inexpensive product to showcase my artwork on watercolor paper.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Clips arent reliable
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame Fits my project perfectly!! I have odd shaped prints that are beautifully displayed in this frame. Everything else made them look small
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described!!! These clips are easy to use, look amazing perfect for your picture. The glass is not too thick or thin. I’m 100% happy I purchased these.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for my project at an affordable price!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplicity I like the simplicity of this frame. Sturdy glass and clips.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame, clean look.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borderless clip picture frames These frames are really nice and heavy duty The glass comes very protected
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Exactly Right! Perfect! These easy to use frames are perfect for small pieces of art. I cut scrapbook paper as a backing and mounted small painted papyrus in the center and they are just the way I wanted them to look.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frames great clip frame at a good price...don't need the frames on the wall and surrounding pictures...so these came in great.
Date published: 2021-11-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_251
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels