Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

Item # 10274943 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor®

$11.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
A clip frame is perfect for when you want to display a favorite photograph or artwork without the distraction of a frame. Sandwich the picture or art between the glass and the cardboard backing, then secure in place with the easy-to-use metal clips. Frame has places on its back, so you can hang it from your own hooks.
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted sizes
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 625.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Frame I love the look, just be careful when putting the clips back on. They occasionally can slip between the glass and the picture which might scratch it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Well-made, quality materials, sturdy and very attractive.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for: minimal design and functional. One frame arrived broken but Michaels sent a replacement right away with no fuss. 10/10!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame, Basics By Studio Décor® The Clip Frame, Basics by Studio Decor Sturdy yet Elegant glass picture frame. Can be hung portrait or landscape. Simple to assemble. Frame holds picture snug and secure. Outer neat packaging, complete with edge protectors on four corners prohibiting damage to glass. Various sizes available.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These worked perfectly - we bought a couple of 8x10 prints for our son's room and these frames were great! Super easy to put together and hang. Would absolutely buy these again
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame review It is a very inexpensive frame to protect and display artwork/wall art. It is VERY easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eh it’s ok. It’s all right just one problem the picture I have is a little thick so the clips don’t hold it on, just pops right off and it’s not even that thick. Maybe 3 pieces of paper type thick
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly perfect Exactly what I was looking for for my buddy accent wall. Didn't want heavy frames obscuring the smaller pictures. Sad the 4x6 is sold out though
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames It looks clean on the wall and very sturdy love how they look in my room
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for the price These frames are modern and sleek look for your prints, posters etc. I love them!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Thick glass which is hard to find. Love i Well made, thick glass! Perfect in everyway!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and a clean look Needed a frame for a diamond painting I did. I like the frame-less aspect of this - like a sandwich with no crusts. :) It has a clean and simple look. Especially since my project doesn't fit typical frame dimensions. However, the downside is the thickness of the diamond dot painting made the clips barely fit back on. I currently have it sitting on a shelf, rather than hanging on a wall. I hope if I ever hang it, it will remain sturdy in the clips.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzles Great for puzzles that have been mod podged over. I have several of these. I wish they made them bigger as well
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy This product worked exactly as I need it to and simple to use.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame My mom bought this for me to put our family picture in
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product; I needed simple frames to display my photographs. These fit my needs perfectly! Good looking and secure.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Bought for an 8x 10 print from a local artist. It looks simple and striking in this frame.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Frame This was exactly what I was looking for. Looks great and so easy to use.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price This is a great clean option for framing or protecting.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame Love the No frame look.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frames! Came as expected. Nice frames.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clips I love this frame. I have used this style for many projects. The clips are easier to work with than other frames.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needed Glass in custom Frame Glass worked as needed
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! I went into Michael’s to get custom frames and saw these. They worked great at a fraction of the price. I’m happy with my decision
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Works for what I needed
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This frame was perfect for a picture made by my grandchild. It is informal, but a good display. And it was easy to figure out. Price was good as well.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic frame gets it done Basic frame as name suggests, no frills
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Not the best but great for the price
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clip Frames One has to be a bit patient when re-assembling the frame, and nothing more thick than a sheet of paper or a photograph an fit easily, but once you’re done it’s an inexpensive and nice-looking do-it-6yourself framing solution.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip frame If you love the clean lines of a frameless picture frame, this is for you. Easy the assemble and hang.
Date published: 2022-02-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_400
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10032494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels