White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10226789 
$27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

$27.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
jump
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame with helpful layers Perfect for creating a gift for my brothers wedding! Sturdy frame for a great price, the added inserts helped with keeping the layers separated overall great purchase
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Practical I love the adjustable-depth feature of this shadow box. It will come in handy for showcasing some of the thicker keepsakes I'm planning on using in my next project.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful features, QC needed Size and appearance perfect for my needs, thanks to the adjustable depth. Glad I picked this up in the store. Most of the items on the shelf had defects or damage, so I checked them all carefully. I wish all of the frames came with acrylic (lighter, less fragile) rather than glass, at least as an option.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Michaels Awesome! Never fails!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Nice frame and easy to work with, but I did not make much use of the layering frames inside because my project was not exactly 12 x 12. Would buy again but edit project to allow for use of 12 x 12 paper.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quilling & paper fillagree I make paper quilling pictures. The adjustability of these frames make them perfect to create the exact depth needed to display and support the images. I search for this specific frame for every picture I make.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! It was a perfect size and the fact that you can adjust the depth is great! Gives it multi purpose functionality
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow Box Personalized Wedding Gift I used the shadow box to display a "Save the Date" wedding announcement, and included the actual invitation as well. Everything shown is from Michael's.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Adjustable-Depth I use these shadow boxes often for my 12" x 12" art. I would have given them a five star rating because they are so versatile and suit my needs very well but both times I have bought them, there is one that is damaged. I usually don't take the damaged one back since I got the two for a special price. The damages usually involves paint chipped from the corners although these frames are well packaged with cardboard corners. Perhaps the quality isn't that good? When they are in good condition, I really love them. They represent my art well. I love that they are adjustable since my art is sometimes on canvas or has paint that can't touch the glass. I will buy them again and hope they aren't damaged.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love shadow boxes for show casing items
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Resource I was feeling creatively inclined and had a new image to work with. This frame was perfect for setting everything in place.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box. I used this shadow box for a layered cardstock project. It has adjustable inserts to layer different depths. Very cool.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility I liked that it's adjustable.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box Great to display needle work.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box I love this shadow box. I needed a shadow box for I could put the last dry flowers and some other items that my older son who just passed away gave me for my birthday. He died 2 weeks later from a motorcycle accident. This boxx is so special to me and would recommend it for its versatility.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable. I tend not to adjust things once I do them; but with this I have the option.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" This is my go-to shadow box frames. They are very versatile and easy to use. I especially like the options available in this box frame and I have used them all. They can't be beat for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box Clean look and multiple options as fas as depth and layers.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shadow box The inserts make it great to creat a 3d effect at any depth
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Would buy this again
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable 12x12 frame Very nice frame and like that the depth is adjustable. Nice for wedding momentos
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box for new bavy I used the shadowbox to put together nine little scenes for a baby's nursery. It turned out very nice.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for paper craft display I love using these shadow boxes to display the paper rose art projects that I make.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice showcase I used it to showcase a necklace amongst other Native art and pottery. Did the trick. The adjustable depth is useful—I needed minimal depth. 4 stars as it was a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For A Special Project Well made, great depth options, great value
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect make it as deep or shallow as you want, also has the perfect dimension for many paper designs
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product was easy to use & the quality was excellent!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have used this frame multiple times to hang my paintings and other things. It is adécuate quality and looks expensive. I don’t recommend that anyone use the attached back hardware to hang because it is held by a cardboard. The last time I used it fell and broke the glass and frame. Michaels promptly replaced it and now I use my own hardware attached to the actual frame to hang it on the wall. If you price similar custom frames they are very expensive and you get the same look with this very economically. I buy them on sale when they are two-for-one or half price.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customizable "display" frame awesome solution allows you to tailor content to be displayed, like pictures with small shapes and articles
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate Artwork I was given this doily from Hungary many years ago and finally bought this frame and Michael's cut the mat for me. It came together beautifully! Made by winding thread around nails on a board, its intricacy is well displayed.
Date published: 2021-04-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10226789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels