White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

Item # 10226789 
$27.99

White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor®

$27.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
jump
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Showcase anything from photos and maps to sea shells and baby booties. This adjustable shadowbox allows you the flexibility to mount items that are flat or that require more depth. You can use it as a shallow shadowbox to display a photo with a mat, or add the included inserts to create a shadowbox that is up to one inch deep.
 
Details:
  • White shadowbox
  • 12" x 12"
  • Glass is movable between the inserts
Contents:
  • Shadowbox
  • Glass
  • 3 optional inserts
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
White Adjustable-Depth Shadow Box, 12" x 12" By Studio Décor® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this frame I buy this frame over and over again for projects, and they are great.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Quality wood used in this product very attractive finished with a scrapbook page
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expandable depth. Wonderful shadow box for multiple use or when unsure of depth needed for items in box.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that there are 3 levels. These frames were perfect for framing the quilt blocks I made this weekend.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White shadow box My Christmas Sampler turned out perfect thanks to it’s beautiful frame.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great depth features The spacers allow me to add lights behind the glass layer.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful ! Great finish on it! Also comes with instructions !
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable depth This worked perfectly for a multi level paper sculpture. Then I was able to put words in vinyl on the glass
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stylish! Adjustable levels make this shadow box versatile. Very easy to display my daughter’s varsity letter.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius Idea Don’t know what all the bad reviews are about, but I think this shadowbox frame is genius, the fact that is has so many levels allowed me to add 3d flowers to the frame and still have room. Would definitely repurchase
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything but the kitchen sink! When I thought I couldn't get anything else in...no problem, everything fits! For my son's baptism items I displayed; shirt, shorts, bonnet, socks, baptism certificate...and all the greeting cards he received. For an added bonus, I printed a wallet size picture of him and just tucked that in there too. I did consider using the double shadow box, but I liked this because it's square. Wanted a different shape from the rest of the wall frames I'm putting together.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adjustable shadow box Package said it was adjustable up to 1 inch. However when I put my item in, the back would not close. Double checked the thickness of what I was trying to frame and it was correct. I then checked the measurement from the glass to the back if the frame and at most it was 3/4 of an inch. Even when you removed the glass, there was no way it would close. Was not Michaels fault. It's the manufacturer ( china made).
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I used this for a baby shadow box for my daughter and it was super easy to put together!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame This frame was perfect for an original painting given to us by a family member.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shadow box It was okay for what I was looking for, I wouldn't repurchase this
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Display Case! Used to display a 10 inch embroidered freestanding lace butterfly, this is a great and economical solution!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this frame has different spacers. This frame is great for paperscapes.This is also great for 3d .
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shadow box This worked well to make a memory shadow box of my husbands run in Boston. Included his medal, and 2 pics
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I used this shadowbox to make an anniversary gift. It was the perfect size to put all the elements inside and on top of the glass to make it look elegant and not too busy.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value & adjustability This frame has been my go-to frame for my cross stitch items due to its depth adjustability. It can fit thicker items with ease, and thinner pictures or scrapbook pages too! I only wish they made them in more colors/sizes.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as good versatility I use these shadow boxes to showcase a specialized art project. Easy to customize how deep you can run the art.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shadowbox is great! I love it...i used it to make my daughter a pink girly and glittery shadowbox, it has great features. Need to get more of these
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches well with our decor I love that you can change these to 4 diff ways It was perfect for what I wanted to use them for
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for painiting I bought this for a 10x10 canvas painting that I couldn't find a frame for. I used velcro to attach it to the back paper, and it looks wonderful.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This shadow box was perfect for my craft project. I made flowers on my new Silhouette Cameo and displayed them in the shadow box. Would purchase again! Very well made and sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sisters bridal shower Needed a shadow box to put paper cut outs with first date ideas on them for the future bride and groom. Cute and simple
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames works great with my circuit projects. They make wonderful gifts to.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative design Good price for such a flexible choice shadow box frame
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Perfect One of my favorites to use for gifts, very good quality
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Cricut 3D Projects A made some 3D paper sculptures, a hummingbird, a heart with flowers and one of butterflies and flowers. I place each one in a shadow box frame. Wow! It made my paper sculptures really stand out. And the 50% off the frames made it so I was able to buy more. I made a second trip and bought a couple more. I plan on buying some more when they go on sale again.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10226789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels