Gold Metal Easel By Studio Décor®

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Gold Metal Easel By Studio Décor®

Item # 10146821 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Gold Metal Easel By Studio Décor®

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This rigidly-constructed easel is extremely sturdy and great for displaying something heavy, such as a platter, book or picture frame. The triple loop at the top and the curled accents at the feet of this easel give flair to whatever object you choose to display.
 
Details:
  • Metal easel has a gold tone finish
  • 17" overall height
This rigidly-constructed easel is extremely sturdy and great for displaying something heavy, such as a platter, book or picture frame. The triple loop at the top and the curled accents at the feet of this easel give flair to whatever object you choose to display.
 
Details:
  • Metal easel has a gold tone finish
  • 17" overall height
jump
This rigidly-constructed easel is extremely sturdy and great for displaying something heavy, such as a platter, book or picture frame. The triple loop at the top and the curled accents at the feet of this easel give flair to whatever object you choose to display.
 
Details:
  • Metal easel has a gold tone finish
  • 17" overall height
This rigidly-constructed easel is extremely sturdy and great for displaying something heavy, such as a platter, book or picture frame. The triple loop at the top and the curled accents at the feet of this easel give flair to whatever object you choose to display.
 
Details:
  • Metal easel has a gold tone finish
  • 17" overall height
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Gold Metal Easel By Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easels Nice and sturdy. Pretty color.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fulfilling a Customized Easel Need This easel served my needs admirably after having jury-rigged a wider ledge to support a framed picture that was 22" x 26" and with a depth of 2+". I was unable to find anything that satisfied my needs, so I was quite satisfied with my modification.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easel for sign It was ok and would have done the job. It leaned forward a lot so I used one I already had that let my sign lean back and returned this one
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crooked! This easel would have been great if it sat straight. Maybe I just had bad luck but there’s no way to bend or fix how it sits and it’s clearly crooked. If you can, pick this one up in person to make sure it’s straight.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easel I purchase this easel for my son's book display. It it very study and easy to store.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel is great for holding things up. Is an easel. Strong due to metal. Gold is the colour. I could have bought more.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The review request isn’t a recent purchase. This purchase was made over a month ago and was for a memorial. It did the job it was purchased for.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed I had an unusually shaped glass bowl to display and this one worked perfectly
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rustic gold finish, strong frame support Nice and stable, was able to hold a canvas portrait, 16” x 20”, on table top. The “antique” look of this gold color went very lovely with the rustic decor for my event. I would like if the design allowed to collapse this flat for storage. awkward shape to store and takes up precious storage space. However, they look beautiful on display, strong support for a frame and can’t wait to use again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY & DECORATIVE used to display 50-year-old wedding photo beside original wedding dress
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Easel Bought this to sit a canvas family picture on it. I love the look of it!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been great but... This gold colored easel was the perfect size and look for my framed art piece. Problem was, when I got it home and put my art piece on it, I realized the metal was twisted because my art was now going downhill! I took it back for a refund and then went to get another one but it was twisted too, only in a different way!!! There were no other easel that would work and I needed one ASAP. So I pondered how I could twist this one back into shape, purchased it (with a discount), and got it reasonably fixed. Too bad they come bent from the factory...
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Imperfect Picture Stand The stand is a great design. The gold tone matched my picture, however, it's not level and as I examined the rest this one had the least problem. Of course I had to improvise when I got it home to make my picture level.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Easel We bought this easel to prop up a 24" clock on our mantle. It's sturdy and works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crooked eqsel The metal was cast unevenly and the picture displayed crooked. Bought it to display a photo at wedding. Was short on time or I would have returned it.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect support for my picture This picture easel worked perfectly to support a picture that I keep on my dresser.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel The easel I purchased to hold a large plate up and it works perfect.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sturdy Bought this to hold a decorative cutting board which is on the heavier side. It works great and looks good too.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the item perfect. Color marched perfectly. Needed this stand for wedding item and works perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy. The picture-frame holder went beautifully with the frame which was on sale at Michaels. The person whom the event was for loved it!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metal easel This was perfect for what I needed. Love it! Great purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beefy and stable for stone art I'm displaying heavy (15 lb) photos on stone tile and the Jesé are wiring great
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stand Big enough to hold a big clock, looks great! Is good color, Have more than one.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was best option! This was the best of the two items we tried. The first one we purchased leaned to far back which made the portrait hard to see. This one sits more upright and was a great buy.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this! I had looked all over for the perfect easel and finally found it at Michael's at such a great price
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table top easel Love the color! Holds our sign nicely for an event!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easel Perfect for larger items such has pictures or serving plates!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classy! Love it! Perfect to hold up my engagement picture!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple, sturdy and classy. Perfect way to display my photos.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 11x14 print Beautiful and easy to set up! The gold was muted and not over the top. It has a formal look that was perfect for a wedding photo
Date published: 2017-04-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10146821, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels