13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$5.00 Per Item

13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # 10106464 
$39.99

13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor®

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $5.00 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
jump
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Watch your favorite student grow through the years with this classic 13 opening frame from Studio Décor. With one 5" x 7" and twelve 2" x 3" openings, you'll be able to preserve their school year memories and celebrate their graduation.
 
Details:
  • Black
  • White matting
  • (1) - 5" x 7" opening
  • (12) - 2" x 3" openings
  • Includes hanger
  • Wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
13-Opening Collage Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite a 10" x 24" frame My 10 x 24 print did not fit. Needed to return this. I see this on another review here, and am hopeful that Michael's alters there product or packagin to reflect the true size. Quality decent.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this collage frame! I bought this for my own little artworks, but I think the way the photos included with the frame show how it's possible to create a sort of timeline with photos...I think it's a wonderful idea.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great frame and is just what I need to keep my grandkids school progression pictures together.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great display piece I was looking to find a frame for my kids' first year pictures. Everything I looked at was so small or too expensive. This picture frame is perfect. The large part holds a 5X7 and the smaller parts hold wallet size. I would have liked to have more color choices but the frame does what I need it to do!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect Dimensions I bought this frame to place a poster that measured 9.5x24. I thought it would be perfect since this frame is advertised as 10x24. However it is actually 23.5". The dimensions are incorrect. Will need to return.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School pictures frame Love it! It is a perfect way to display my grown children’s annual school pictures.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wide, narrow frame I needed a frame with this size and shape, ~25" X 10". I didn't need the cut-out mat, so I threw it out. I just used the frame as a floating frame to mount a long narrow painting by using my own mat board behind it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very resistant product It looks great in style but unfortunately the material is pretty cheap. The hangers came out easily...
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious Gift I bought one for myself a few months back for my granddaughter's school pictures. Then I bought one for my daughter to be able to enjoy our precious years to come watching how much she will be changing each year. Love Michael's.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School wallet pics Great, but these need another slot for preschool pic! Plus a white frame instead of just black option.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works perfect for my photos if you ca I like the frame, only one problem, the inside edges have a great deal of fine pieces of frame material(dust like) that make it very difficult to assemble without having small black particles show up on the white matte. These fine pieces of material require the frame to be cleaned and assembled many times if you want to have the white matte looking completely clean and professionally finished. I guess you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Grade School Frames I bought these to display my nieces' school pictures. One of them hasn't started school yet, but when they are BOGO Free, it's a deal you can't pass up when you need multiples. The frames are sturdy and often go on sale every 1 - 2 weeks. If at all possible, I'd recommend picking them up at your local store instead of shipping, as you can see if they are damaged and pick the best looking ones. I've created a display on my wall along with an initial of their names next to their frames and it looks great! Very modern look! Recently found mine and my brother's school frames that have broken over the years and will be purchasing these again to update those for my mom. It's a great modern look.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality frame Sturdy and made all the small photos look so good!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grads Nice frame! Now if I can just find all the school pictures:)
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to see how the children change year to year. Easy to add pictures. The store only had 6 frames, I hope they continue to carry these as I need 2 more
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this frame I bought 3 of these frames and filled 2 of them so far. I love the way they came out.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frame for newborns Bought this frame for a Great Nephew and added a picture each month of his first year. Came out really cute and saved the larger frame area for that extra special picture.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This frame and matting was perfect for the artwork I wanted to highlight. Thanks to the amazing staff for knowing their merchendise!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for display at party This is perfect for the price. I added small stickers under each opening to show what grade the photo is. It looks great! Will need an easel for table display.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Love this frame! I bought it to display each month of my daughter's first year then one formal photo. I will be buying another frame for each school year and graduation.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken frames Both frames were broken, will return to store. Frames are chinch.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I had some old wallet size pictures I wanted to display. This was perfect. Love the color of the frame, it worked well for my decor.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price at 50%! Instead of graduation picture & grades 1-12, I used the frame for my 3-yr-old grandson's photo shoot. I put the wallet pictures depicting his antics at the portrait studio in the tiny frames along with his main picture in the large frame.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 for the Price of 1 I have two children and having been wanting to buy a collage frame just like this for each of them but they were too expensive. I waited for quite awhile and bought two for the price of one because they went on sale. These are hanging prominently on my wall and each year they will be getting filled with beautiful school pictures.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame I purchased this frame for my nephews 1988 high school band picture. It works like a champ
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for an obscure-sized concert poster I was SUPER grateful for the nice lady in custom framing who helped me think "outside the box" to find this frame. A concert poster I recently purchased fit just perfectly in this frame (once the mat was removed). Thank you, Michael's, for having knowledgeable, creative employees!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Kids/Grandkids I love that this frame shows my kids through the years without cluttering my walls. My only complaint is that there is not a hole that could be used for preschool/a child who may repeat a grade, so I am missing pictures for that time.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Perfect!! I bought this for my grandson's school pictures, it's made very nice and my pictures look great in this black frame.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic style I really like the look of this product, when filled with school pictures it looks amazing. It was a little difficult to get the pictures lined up in the cutouts but it was worth the trouble.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It was the perfect size for my grandson's football team picture.
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10106464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels