Stretch Magic® Clear Bead & Jewellery Cord, 1mm

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stretch Magic® Clear Bead & Jewellery Cord, 1mm

Item # 10051211 
$12.99

Stretch Magic® Clear Bead & Jewellery Cord, 1mm

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most standard bead sizes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 1 mm (0.039") diameter
  • 25 m (82.02 ft) length
  • Latex free
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most standard bead sizes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 1 mm (0.039") diameter
  • 25 m (82.02 ft) length
  • Latex free
jump
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most standard bead sizes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 1 mm (0.039") diameter
  • 25 m (82.02 ft) length
  • Latex free
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most standard bead sizes.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 1 mm (0.039") diameter
  • 25 m (82.02 ft) length
  • Latex free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stretch Magic® Clear Bead & Jewellery Cord, 1mm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! Easy to use. Stretches without breaking. Big enough for kids to use.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mask elastic Sold online as alternative to elastic. This is inappropriate for use in making masks.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's Clear Careful when ordering. Two of the photos show black product, but it's clear.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong, stretchy, hard to tie I'm using this to help kindergarteners develop their fine motor skills. It's strong and flexible, but the knots at the end keep coming out. I tie a bunch of knots and then wrap it with tape. Not ideal, but it works.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great strength I like the strength of the stretch cord but it won't stay tied.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stretch cord This stretch cord is just the right size to go though beads
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick but holds its stretch longer We got this thickness because the smaller one lost its stretch over time. This seems to keep its stretch longer, but does not fit beads with tiny holes. Also, tying a knot in it can be exciting at times but if done correctly can hold tightly :)
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works great, will purchase more in different sizes
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good very strong This is my go to for stretchy string, pretty strong and durable even for kids
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my stretch magic! Perfect for beading bracelets,, retains its elasticity through much wear and many elements! My fave by far!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best for festive stretch bracelets Stretchy and easy to work with butholds its shape and doesn't droop after repeated wearings. Stays knotted.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewelry Cords are wonderful! Those Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewelry Cords really help my customers with disabilities to wear the Jewelry I designed.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product for making bracelets I have very bad arthritis in my hands, so I make bracelets incorporating magnets.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bead cord I use this stretch magic bead cord all the time and it works fine.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This was my first time stringing some small stones from a necklace that was too heavy to wear. I had an easy time making them into 6 bracelets that I will use for myself and gift a few friends.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I purchased this product to make stretch bracelets. 2 out of the 4 bracelets I made broke, the stretch magic cord did not hold up. I’m nervous to wear the bracelets that haven’t broken out of fear that they will also pop/break.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I make body jewelry and I live by this string !! It’s really nice try it !
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stretch magic bead and jewelry cord I can’t get it to tie and hold like the directions instruct.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Stretchy This cord is a bit too stretchy & tends to stretch out under the weight of the beads. I won't be using this or purchasing it again.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product broke The stretch magic broke when pulled just a little bit.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but how to tie off? The product is very durable and strong but I’m just starting and am not sure how to keep it tied off? Or if there’s some other products I need to keep it fastened? I’ve attempted various knots and they come undone. That said since I’m a novice I am sure it’s simply something I don’t know.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for making bracelets, strong and durable. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have bought 4 of them in different sizes. I have made lots of ankle brackets for everyone I know! Easy to use , durable , would recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! Perfect for my bracelet and necklace creations!! Michaels is the best place to get this product.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought this to make bracelets with my daughter. It’s very good quality. I’ll definitely be buying more. Easy to use. Especially for us beginners!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so enjoy working with this jewelry cord. I trust Stretch Magic because wire cuts the beads I use in my creations. I have tried several kinds of threads, but these beads frey threads, so Stretch Magic Bead and Jewelry cord makes my day !
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like the flexibility of the product I think this product needs a tube of glue or some type of fastener to keep the beads from coming off.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Stringing beads and charms on this stretchy cord easier and like how it holds it's knot. I always flue my kbots and I did with this too. It really nice to have the knotting instructions on the back too.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong elastic Stretches well for use making beads bracelet or neckless
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STRETCH THAT DOESN'T BREAK PERFECT FOR EVERYTHING I NEED IT TO DO AS WELL AS NO WORRY ABOUT BREAKING BECAUSE IF I FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS THEN IT IS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT... I KEEP BUYING IT.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10051211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels