Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewellery Cord, 0.7mm

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewellery Cord, 0.7mm

Item # 10347419 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewellery Cord, 0.7mm

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most small beads.

Details:
  • Clear cord
  • 0.7 mm (0.028") diameter
  • 5 m (16.4 ft) long
  • Latex free
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most small beads.

Details:
  • Clear cord
  • 0.7 mm (0.028") diameter
  • 5 m (16.4 ft) long
  • Latex free
jump
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most small beads.

Details:
  • Clear cord
  • 0.7 mm (0.028") diameter
  • 5 m (16.4 ft) long
  • Latex free
No clasp needed! Make stretchy bracelets, anklets and necklaces quickly and easily with this clear cord. It's super strong and very elastic, which makes it perfect for making jewellery and craft projects. This thickness is ideal for most small beads.

Details:
  • Clear cord
  • 0.7 mm (0.028") diameter
  • 5 m (16.4 ft) long
  • Latex free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewellery Cord, 0.7mm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet stretch magic This elastic cord was thin but strong. It was very easy to use eve N for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Stretchy. No problems with knots slipping.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, very sturdy
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy Cord Good stretchability, can melt ends to secure knots, but after a couple of years cord can sponaneously break during normal wear. would recommend re-stringing no further apart than every two years.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Just what I was looking for. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch magic jewelry cord It works great. Thank you
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great elastic for beading projects big or small Just make sure you check thickness sizes to get the right one for your beading breeds
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracket love I love this stretchy cording its great for bracelets.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for making necklaces or bracelets
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My go to always. Easy to use. I like this size, not too thick and not too thin.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely Love this cord! This cord is sturdy and versatile. It also comes in different colors. Depending on the type of bead you are using, its a great fit.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch Magic® Bead & Jewelry Cord, 0.7mm great quality stretch
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job just fine! Product does a good job at staying tied, especially under stretching. One concern is that if the end piece is put too tightly into the holder slit, it could create a weakness in the tie. Hasn’t been an issue yet though :)
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Stretch Cord Great quality stretch cord that lasts. I always purchase stretch magic over any other brand.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works great for bracelets
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great for making bracelets and necklaces
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Amazing stretch magic great for bracelets.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bracelet i made with it. i bought this for my size 6 beads. it works.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire for the Times Great supply, easy to handle, recommend to anyone making bracelets or necklaces
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User This is my first time using the Stretch Magic cord. My favorite bracelet that I wear all the time suddenly broke on me - thankfully, I was able to find all the beads that quickly came off of it. I decided that I needed to find out how to put it back together, so I went to Michael's and found this cord. I then looked on YouTube for a video on how to use it to make a bracelet. I plan to put my bracelet together later today!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used this item to make rings. Had them for a few weeks, and wore my rings almost daily; the item doesn’t need any additional items to close the ring. Tight knots did the job.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beads Great, just what I needed
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kandi Good for pony beads and stone/glass beads
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strexh Magic Bead elasstic Great beading elastic - easy to use and very atrong
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great string for bracelets! Worked great for assembling bracelets. Very durable
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great quality, easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect! Plain and simple what she needed.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry cord review I like how it is so reliable, I never question if the cord will break, making it good for jewelers in business.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretchy string It was good quality just other brands at this store or sizes at least give you more for cheaper
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Elastic for Bracelets Love this stretch Cord! It is my favorite size. Fits most beads but is not too flimsy or too thick. I use this for making stretchy bracelets.
Date published: 2022-07-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_188
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10347419, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels