Strathmore® 400 Series Watercolor Pad

$8.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Strathmore® 400 Series Watercolor Pad

Item # 10556075 
$8.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Strathmore® and Canson® Artist Paper Pads Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Watercolor Pad

$8.49

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Strathmore® and Canson® Artist Paper Pads Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Watercolorists will simply love using this watercolor pad from Strathmore for their artistic illustrations. The heavyweight, cold press sheets have a rough surface that offers artist-grade quality and value for both amateurs and professional artists.

Details:
  • 5.5" x 8.5" (14cm x 21.6cm)
  • 12 sheets (140 lb/300 gsm)
  • Heavyweight
  • Acid free
  • For wet media
  • Cold press
Watercolorists will simply love using this watercolor pad from Strathmore for their artistic illustrations. The heavyweight, cold press sheets have a rough surface that offers artist-grade quality and value for both amateurs and professional artists.

Details:
  • 5.5" x 8.5" (14cm x 21.6cm)
  • 12 sheets (140 lb/300 gsm)
  • Heavyweight
  • Acid free
  • For wet media
  • Cold press
jump
Watercolorists will simply love using this watercolor pad from Strathmore for their artistic illustrations. The heavyweight, cold press sheets have a rough surface that offers artist-grade quality and value for both amateurs and professional artists.

Details:
  • 5.5" x 8.5" (14cm x 21.6cm)
  • 12 sheets (140 lb/300 gsm)
  • Heavyweight
  • Acid free
  • For wet media
  • Cold press
Watercolorists will simply love using this watercolor pad from Strathmore for their artistic illustrations. The heavyweight, cold press sheets have a rough surface that offers artist-grade quality and value for both amateurs and professional artists.

Details:
  • 5.5" x 8.5" (14cm x 21.6cm)
  • 12 sheets (140 lb/300 gsm)
  • Heavyweight
  • Acid free
  • For wet media
  • Cold press
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Wired Watercolor Paper Pad is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rating is relative to price This is an OK paper, but you can get high quality Arches cotton paper same size for less elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! Twelve sheets of very high-quality heavy stock paper. These are for your finished project after you've sketched and fooled around on less expensive paper. I am very pleased by Strathmore's commitment to excellence.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper I love this paper for watercolor painting
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Watercolor Pad This is a high quality watercolor paper from which it’s easy to “lift” paint off the paper, (to ‘highlight’ certain areas of your painting), without destroying the paper. Less expensive watercolor papers may start ‘shredding’ on the surface when trying to lift some of the paint…or not ‘allowing’ the lifting of the paint at all.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dimensions Preferred Watercolor paper size
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore is affordable! You "gotta love" Srathmore papers. Affordable and good quality.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality This is a good quality paper for the price. I recommend it to my students
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art is life Nothing to add. Either you like the brand and the paper or you prefer another
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Very good quality for watercolor!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color pad Just what I was looking for and on sale
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review satisfied with the product
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water color paper I .great quality product! Love painting on this water color. Paper
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper Great paper and I love using big sheets and getting several watercolors out of one sheet!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Sturdy paper for my mixed media class. Learning watercolor, paper takes a lot of water without curling or warping.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love watercolors I love this paper and the size
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it possible to carry better grades of paper This paper is just alright. I would like you to carry an acid free 100% cotton if possible.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! Impressive in the size i bought!
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from water color paper great water color paper
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore watercolor paper This is my favorite watercolor paper, when making greeting cards.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal LOVE When I get these ON SALE!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Pad Excellent to have a nice paper available.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite watercolor paper.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite This is my favorite watercolor paper.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Strathmore quality is as great as always. The paper is substantial, and there is no warping. I can paint right in the pad and no other pages are effected.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Watercolor Pad My favorite watercolor paper. Afordable and perfect for my watercolor art.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor paper Love the texture and acceptance of the paper
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolors Good for watercolors or acrylics or oils
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I’m addicted to this paper! I love it!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect practice pad Perfect for practice and surprisingly doesn’t bend when using wet on wet.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay quality Find this a med. quality paper. Still curls when you use it, getting in the way of being able to control the effects.
Date published: 2021-06-15
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_143
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels