Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

From: $11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

Item # M10012263 
From: $11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

From: $11.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
jump
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price These are my all time favorite drawing pads!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing couldn’t be more convenient. Good quality and very convenient for use anytime, anywhere.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it!! Great drawing paper, nice thickness and texture!
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketc book Resistance perfect size
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect book paper Perfect weight and texture for making books
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite drawing pad. One of my favorite drawing pads. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Drawing Pad All Strathmore papers are good. It is the only brand I buy. From sketch pads to bristol & vellum, I’m never disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good book pages Great for signature pages for handmade books
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quick sketching. Great for sketching with pencils, pens, and watercolors. Paper is a good, firm texture. I got a smaller size to fit in my bag and I can carry it every where.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Nice book for drawing
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the strathmore drawing paper!! The size of the syrathmore drawing pad gives you space for creativity and the thickness allows for erasing without going through the paper.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pad I’m very happy with this drawing pad, it’s a great value. The 80 lb paper really holds up well.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drawing Pad Quality! Took art class for the spring semester and it required an 18"x24" drawing pad. Decided to purchase this one and did not regret it. Great quality and would recommend to those who need a drawing pad.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product... Very nice, high quality drawing pad!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great value for the price!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small paper needs Great size for doing small drawings.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper needs Met my drawing paper needs
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper Met my needs for great drawing paper.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pad review Great paper for drawing in all areas.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pad Awesome paper texture and quality for your drawing with pencil and pen drawing needs.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawing pad! Love the thickness of the pages
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality Best product ever. It’s great for doing sketches for my art work. Would buy again
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice weight and texture Nice weight and substantial tooth to lay down graphite and other mediums.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper great price. My favorite paper to draw on. Whether it's sketching or a finish drawing this is the paper I mostly use.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best notepad loveeeeed this drawing pad, its texture! everything, the size!!
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love strathmore paper. The only paper I really like to draw on.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schetching Love the schetch book, holds up well with watercolors
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 x 24 drawing pad It is great!I needed it for charcoal projects in college.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality paper I got this sketch pad for one of my college classes. The paper is really good quality and doesn't immediately rip when erasing. it works really well for my charcoal and graphite designs.
Date published: 2022-02-15
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_163
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10012263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels