Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

Item # 10012262 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad

$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
jump
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
This drawing paper is one of the most versatile sheets Strathmore offers. The heavyweight cream drawing paper is ideal for sketching, and the medium surface is perfect for illustrations and final drawings. Each wire-bound pad is suitable for any dry media, including graphite and coloured pencil, charcoal, sketching stick, pen and ink, as well as marker, mixed media and pastels.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 80lb/130gsm
  • 24 micro-perforated sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 400 Series Drawing Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with oil pastels Love this! It’s great with oil pastels
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oil pastels! Use this for my oil pastels and I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready, Set, Draw! Just what he needed to begin creating his marvelous artwork masterpieces!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel sized Great pad for travel sketching! Perfect size and great for pencil mediums.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesional quality Wonderful texture for finished drawing
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pad I love this sketch pad its the only brand i use! Nothing else really gets it right.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! I love it! The weight of the paper is really nice. Graphite and charcoal both glide very smoothly across this paper I would recommend this to anyone for quick sketches or finished pieces alike.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 series drawing pad Love the paper!! So easy to draw on and the colors pop!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick paper Nice paper. Holds up to watercolor pens as well.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 Series Paper Drawing Pad My go to paper for sketching. Every time I shop, I always buy one or two of these for my supplies.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely well described Got this for a gift for my son.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Drawing Paper I’ve used this drawing paper professionally for 15 years. It’s a nice off-white tone, durable quality, and affordable.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Stars Perfect gift for my brother who is learning to draw.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase for School I loved using this for my Life Drawing class.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drawing pads love these tablets for drawing on. the price is great here
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art paper Given to my nephew who loves to draw.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Really good quality, great size. I stocked up on these! Perfect size for sketching/doodles. Paper is strong and sturdy as well, would recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pad Love the feel of the paper and it's so lightweight!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pad My Strathmore drawing pad is required for my college art class. It is perfect for doing sketches. It doesn’t have a lot of smearing so my work stays beautiful, and the size makes it easy for me to create large scale images.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 400 series drawing pad Beautiful ivory drawing paper for a reasonable price. Perfect for student artwork and high quality enough for professional artists.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry Perfect small pad for quick artwork
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Size Love this pad. Great size for sketching when traveling.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drawing paper My go-to pad of drawing paper
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper This paper is great for my drawing assignments
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth surface for blending graphite pencil
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for drawing Works great with Gouache. Color is fantastic. Love this media
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sufficient for student needs. This was the type of drawing pad required for my son's art class. I ended up needing to purchase a larger one for him because it was insufficient for the entire school year, but there were no complaints about the quality.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Wonderful paper for drawing. I even add light washes of gouache and watercolor.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Drawing paper Anyone can learn to draw. You will do your best if you buy the best materials to work with and plan your work. I have been drawing on Strathmore paper for over 50 years.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used it for my art class
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_107
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10012263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels