Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

Item # M10014390 
From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
jump
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 652.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sketch pad. Just the right size to fit into my granddaughter’s satchel. She wanted a quality sketch pad at her fingertips at all times.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pleasure Great size to carry around for those free minutes for a little doodle or for a start of a great project!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough Perforation Does the job, but the perforation at the top is a little difficult to wrangle. I would prefer that it would tear easier.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight paper Good all-purpose drawing paper
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily driver Perfect texture for everyday
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just grab a few and doodle As far as a sketching pad goes this one just does a great job and the price is accessible. For this reason every time I go to the store I make sure to stock up with a pad or two. I feel like having enough sketching paper around makes me take more risks with my drawings and just use what I have instead of...idk lol
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper The paper is nice and white, and the texture picks up the pencil drawings without any pressure. Back cover is nice and sturdy so I can sketch without a board.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchpad Perfect little sketch pad
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch pad I enjoyed using it for simple sketches and visually working out ideas. I liked the fact it came in several different sizes to suit my different sketching needs.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good product, nice quality and volume of material.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best I get these book all the time for my art school work. That are thick and sturdy so you can use markers and they won’t bleed through.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drowing Very nice surface for sketching
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scratch Sheet for a drawers lover I loved the thickness of the sheets.
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standard Quality Standard, good sketchpad.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy Love Strathmore 300 series pads. They’re great quality at a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sketch pad Exactly what my daughter needed for her HS art class
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Sketch Pad review I love the thickness of the paper because I erase a lot and I can watercolor on it,too. The size is perfect for my 8.5 x 8.5 children's book I create because I can fold 1 page over and it's a perfect 17 inches. I can create two pages in one!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and good It’s small and fits in my bag easily. It’s great quality
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketch pad Great sketch pad, quality paper.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Good quality, thin enough and reasonable price
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook Very nice for sketching
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch pad! Great sketch pad - the only one my daughter will use!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth the price ...decent price. ...fair quality.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go? Get one of these These Are perfectly sized to throw in a purse and go. I sketch anywhere i want to.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rad little books I love these little sketchbooks. They're perfect for on the go
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size The perfect size to carry everywhere! Fits in my purse so no picture "gets away"!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You want this one Easy to use sketchpad and good quality paper
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Paper This was a art class supply. It is great quality.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book I purchased this as a requirement for my son’s art class. He says it works well and he is happy with how lightweight it is.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Love this for all my art work
Date published: 2022-09-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_343
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels