Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

Item # M10014390 
From: $7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad

From: $7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
jump
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50 lb. (74gsm)
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Wire bound
  • For dry media
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drawing paper Nice heavy paper for drawing. I love using pencil and shading. This paper holds up very well. I have had this brand around my house for years.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sketch on the go Just great for my daughter who loves sketch. Good quality and easy to take each page off from the binder. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Great product at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality tool for the artist in you Let the creativity begin. Wonderful quality and I love the binding at the top. Great for left handed or right handed doodlers and artists alike. Bring out your inner artist with this great sketch pad. Colored pencils, charcoal, ink or pencil, capture those impulses of creativity! Great purchase
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketch books! The sketchbooks have thick paper and work well with markers and pencils and color crayons. I have bought several of these books. Will keep buying them!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I have used this for my art work for years, and now my grand daughter is starting to show an interest in art. So i bought these at a vert good price for her for Christmas, and know she will make good use of them.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, well worth the money. Really good for the price, have been drawing since I was little and this brand seems very good for the price. Also has perforated edges so I can remove which is super important for me.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #paper I have to do 67 of these reviews I'm running out of things to say. It is a good paper to have...
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook for my daughter Good quality paper, great price.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Got it for a gift for a friend, they were really happy about the quality
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to for sketching Best value for the job
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a picky young artist One of the few sketch pads my daughter's will use!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch class friendly Good for large sketching,and the paper has a nice texture. Decent weight for bringing to art class.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for drawing Our son loves to draw on these
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from durable Very durable paper and the binding doesn't just tear every page.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing I love this notebook. I recommend this very well that my drawings are perfect on it
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch Sketch book is great for sketching your own ideas
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Must Have Paper is thick enough to paint on without bleeding through. Each pad has 100 sheets not like others with only 50. Great Price!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the Best! Always use this brand sketch pad!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value christmas gift for a grandchild that likes to draw.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch pads are the best I buy these religiously and they are my go too for my sketching needs especially in my tattoo business
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite sketch book Nice, durable pages. Great for sketching. I love the spiral bound style for sketching.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Pads Great price! Always requested by the kids!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had my doubts but it came through Well I got this notebook on a whim because the other ones (Canson) were out of stock. So I was a little nervous to get something else. But, after using this one I actually think it's better and smoother paper. It's not too thin, and erases cleanly and easily. My calligraphy pens work well on it too. In short, despite the smaller amount of paper, I think this is a great notebook and was worth the money spent. The flip style feels a little more "artsy" to use, and is good for portrait and body drawing with all that room. It's exactly what I need to draw beautiful pictures of my wife (but she looks pretty no matter what the paper is and is more beautiful than I can even draw)!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketch book Great quality. Definitely buying again
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great art supplies for my kids Great deal was buy one get half off
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper, not great price The paper quality is high, and the tooth makes drawing easy, however the cost is not in line with the quality of pad.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality It was great quality! My daughter loves to draw on the the pad!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecto This book has perfect pages for working on details in sketching.
Date published: 2021-12-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_179
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels