Strathmore® 300 Series Sketch Pad

$26.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$1.99 Per Item

Strathmore® 300 Series Sketch Pad

Item # 10014393 
$26.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 300 Series Sketch Pad

$26.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $1.99 Per Item
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50lb/74gsm 
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50lb/74gsm 
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Acid free
jump
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50lb/74gsm 
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Acid free
Series 300 sketch paper is a lightweight paper with a fine tooth surface suited for classroom experimentation, practice of techniques, and quick studies with any dry media. Each wire-bound pad contains 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24") of acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 50lb/74gsm 
  • 100 sheets (30 sheets of 18" x 24")
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Sketch Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose sketchbook Perfect little sketch/notebook for myself to keep track of product ideas but also my daughter uses it to keep busy on the go!
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket sketchbook Love these sketch books
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sketch pad Good small sketch pad
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Size Perfect take-along sketchbook. The paper itself is thinner than I like but you get a lot of pages for the price.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Using spiral Wired Sketch Paper Pads makes it so much easier to use.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have several and I like the quality
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of the paper, Excellent price and quality
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice sketch book , very good for practicing
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay paper Paper is a bit thin.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Love the quality of this brand. High quality material. Recommend to anyone who wants to sketch.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sketch book . This is a high quality sketch book. I love the material it is not thin but not to thick. Recommend to anyone who loves to sketch.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Pages are nice and sturdy but be carful with the margin, it is easy to rip after some wear and tear
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size Just the right size for small sketches. The paper is great quality and erases easily.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Dandy Notebook I love this little handy sketchbook!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper. Paper quality is thick. Perfect for sketching.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite brand, good quality Lots of quality paper and i caught a sale!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to erase. I got his for a drawing class and it has been great. Size was just what I needed and the paper is great quality. Easy to erase and the cover is sturdy to keep it from bending. Overall good purchase.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Srathmore rating from a high schooler I originally bought this sketch pad as a “rough draft” for artwork I would enter into art shows through my school. I used multiple forms of media within the pages to see what would work out of curiosity. To my surprise pencil to watercolors worked for me. I was very pleased with this series of sketchbook and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this pad for sketch notes
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book My two granddaughters, ages 7 and 8 are loving this sketch book to draw pictures in the car or at home. Perfect gift for kids.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sketch pad I recently purchased It is a convenient size to put in a purse or backpack and the paper quality is great
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sketch book Great sketch book, bought for my daughters art class. Good quality and price.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Paper This sketch pad was exactly what I needed for one of my recent drawing courses. The paper was good quality and held up really well.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOYAL CUSTOMER WE LOVE STRATHMORE PADS! I buy them for both my kids and we buy them as gifts for others.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Drawing great drawing paper!
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch artist Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Verry good sketbook It's a very good sketch book My 12 year old takes it to school to draw during lunch because has social anxiety and he can't be around a lot of people so he draws during lunch
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for artwork Perfect size for my creative works
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, could be better. the sketchbook is great. the packaging however keeps coming off of the spine and the front cover has already ripped.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars for the Strathmore 300 Great sketchpad. I love using this paper with regular sketching pencils, graphite and charcoal. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-06
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_263
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels