Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

From: $14.99
$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

Item # M10012259 
From: $14.99
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad

From: $14.99
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
jump
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Strathmore 300 Series palette paper has a smooth, poly-coated surface that's designed for use as a disposable paint-mixing palette. It's great for mixing oil and acrylic paints as needed, and you can toss it out when you're done for quick and easy cleanup.
 
Details:
  • Availble in multiple sizes
  • 41lb/67gsm 
  • 40 sheets
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Palette Paper Pad is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pallete paper Helps make for easy clean up
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Only Palette paper I have ever used. Great for oils and acrylics
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for great price The pad came with 6 tablets in a cellophane wrap. Excellent price for a quality product. I have used this paper before and find it very convenient, easy to use and dispose of.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw Away Pallette Saves me time when I'm painting. I don't have to clean my palette, I just throw it away and replace it with a new sheet.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pallet paper Easy to use, convenient
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! It’s so lovely to have a disposable palette. It is something I had been looking for.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works great with acrylic paint!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient! An easy way to pour your paint into a palette paper without getting messy and a very convenient way to dispose it afterwards without having to clean your painting palette.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for artists! Awesome product for artists. I love this palette paper pad for smaller acrylic works, great quality. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase! Convenient and good paper! Purchased for a friend for her birthday.. it’s her “go to.”
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, easy clean up Easy cleanup, crumple up and throw away, no scrubbing paid off of pallets I love this stuff
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper! Excellent paper! Always buy these brand products. Have not had any issues at all with any paper product.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product I use this paper as a pallet and mix paint on it and load my brush for shading.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Palette! I have quit using regular palettes completely - too much trouble to clean. Now I just use the Strathmore paper palette, which makes my art life so much simpler! Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for paints Easy clean up when painting especially with children
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette paper Love the texture...it allows paints to blend easily.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is Great for holding paint This is used and makes a great palette, I use this all the time.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as intended Saves the big clean up after acrylics and gouache.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier than a traditional palette! This coated paper is a great substitute for a traditional palette! No issues with paint soaking through even when thinned and you can mix right on the sheet. You can even tear the sheets if you only want to use a half sheet on a smaller project/project with fewer colors/limited mixing. Clean up is so much easier (and you don't waste tons of water cleaning off a traditional palette). I've even peeled dry acrylic paint off and used it again on a project that took several evenings!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy palette for painting! This palette paper fits nicely in my Masterson painting tray/box to keep the palette neat.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the palate paper! I use about every inch of these papers. I sometimes can even wipe one color off and use another. They are sturdy and last a long time.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small The surface area of 9 x 12 is too small for serious artists. Not enough room for many colors and not enough room to mix colors. Larger size is better.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most convenient pallet for paint I love the fact I can transport this pad and save sample pages of mixed colors while working on paintings.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette paper very helpful Good product for painting, would like better discount
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Product The disposable palette sheets are convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acrylic painting. Placing small amounts of paint on this palette helps for adding water to thin, to get the right amount of paint for shadong, for mixing colors etc.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I don’t use this often I have a pallet as well. But this is nice for days when I plan to only paint for a little. Super fast clean up.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works fine The palette paper works as intended, but does begin to scrape away and gunk up the paint after a bit of mixing with the palette knife. I'm used to a higher quality of palette paper.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I'm an impatient painter, and don't want to take time to clean a regular palette board. This disposable palette paper works well for my needs. No mess to clean up; just tear off and dispose the used sheet and you're ready to continue painting using the next sheet.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to try Have read reviews and decided to try out. Very convenient to use.
Date published: 2019-01-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10012259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels