Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Drawing Paper Pad, 50 Sheets

From: $15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Drawing Paper Pad, 50 Sheets

Item # M10014387 
From: $15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Strathmore® and Canson® Artist Paper Pads Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Drawing Paper Pad, 50 Sheets

From: $15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two items to qualify See Details
Strathmore® and Canson® Artist Paper Pads Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Strathmore 300 Series drawing paper is a medium weight, student grade drawing paper suitable for final artwork. For use with dry media, the medium surface is good for graphite and colored pencil, charcoal and sketching stick, and it can also be used with marker, mixed media and pastels. The wire-bound pad contains acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 70lb/114gsm 
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid free
Strathmore 300 Series drawing paper is a medium weight, student grade drawing paper suitable for final artwork. For use with dry media, the medium surface is good for graphite and colored pencil, charcoal and sketching stick, and it can also be used with marker, mixed media and pastels. The wire-bound pad contains acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 70lb/114gsm 
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid free
jump
Strathmore 300 Series drawing paper is a medium weight, student grade drawing paper suitable for final artwork. For use with dry media, the medium surface is good for graphite and colored pencil, charcoal and sketching stick, and it can also be used with marker, mixed media and pastels. The wire-bound pad contains acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 70lb/114gsm 
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid free
Strathmore 300 Series drawing paper is a medium weight, student grade drawing paper suitable for final artwork. For use with dry media, the medium surface is good for graphite and colored pencil, charcoal and sketching stick, and it can also be used with marker, mixed media and pastels. The wire-bound pad contains acid-free paper that is micro-perforated for easy removal.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 70lb/114gsm 
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Strathmore® 300 Series Wired Drawing Paper Pad, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Strathmore Drawing Pad is great for drawing! As the title says, this drawing pad is great for drawing, as opposed to the wall, the dog, or the bathroom mirror. I bought this for a Life Drawing class I was waitlisted for, but never got into, so I was sad, but the paper is good. I've spent so much money on art supplies. Send help.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for a Christmas present Daufhter draws every day!she loves this tablet at Christmas
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I think I prefer another brand paper thicker with more texture
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely awesome, high quality Michaels has an excellent, plentiful supply of artist paper, with many excellent brands from which to choose. It makes finding the RIGHT paper very exciting, thinking of how finding the right paper will make the artistic work all the more successful.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Great paper that I bought for notes on both sides for my class exams so that way one side don't bleed through or interfere with the other
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Drawing 9 x 12 Perfect size for taking it with you on the go. It fits in my backpack and the sheets are thick enough to hold up. I love my drawing tablet.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Pad Good quality! Thick sheets and perfect for kids to use markers and glitters.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper/Great price My daughter draws for stress relief. A LOT. Keeping good paper available for her is essential. This is good drawing paper, and Michael's frequent discounts means I can feel good about getting her paper for less money. This product is always on the shelf. Thank you Michael's for making one dad's job a little easier.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper Great product. At a even greater price. Love it. Love the amount of paper at this price.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore 300 series I've been drawing on Strathmore papers for nearly 30 years now. I have tried other brands for my art work, but have been disappointed with the results. Even after 30 years, my art work still looks fresh, the colors crisp and the paper has not yellowed. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paper I always use this book when it comes to drawing. Mostly pencil, I have used it for light watercoloring and it seems to have taken the water well. My pencil doesn't smudge unless I try hard to and I typically use mechanical pencils when drawing on it.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sketchbook best sketch book at that price and size. it works great for various types of markers.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality Starthmore sketch books have always been my favorite due do their superb quality paper and their reasonable pricing. I have been using a variety of sketchs over that past years and this brand has been my favorite so far. I would highly recommend trying this brand if you're looking for a new sketch book that is high quality for reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality paper I buy this for a friend who loves drawing and always asks for this paper. Nice thick good quality paper.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for drawing notebooks I've used and loved these sketchbooks for years. Excellent quality for the price.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Quality paper. Exactly what I need for my drawings.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from strathmore drawing pad The drawing pad has nice paper. However, the pad arrived dented and damaged....too much of a hassle to return so I kept it to use for rough sketches.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy drawing paper Has great weight and texture. Great drawing paper.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way graphite goes on the paper. I am learning the 5 pencil method and the paper is recommended by my online teacher, Darrel Tanks.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sketchbook Holds up very nicely and the paper is a nice weight and texture. I had one when i was a kid for art class and i thought it was the best thingg ever and i recently bought another one for my art class and its still the same good product. No complaints here other than it being expensive without coupons or sales.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sketching and Preliminary Designs This drawing pad is very useful to those who want to sketch something very quick or draw out a few designs or ideas. The paper itself is more thin, so if you want to make a final drawing use a better weighted paper. This paper also does well with pens, but markers and inks tend to bleed through, Pencil marking may smudge over time, but that's mostly due to overworking the paper. Despite that this is good for practice or conceptual designing!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing paper Excellent product.This is the only brand that my teenage daughter likes to use
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore Drawing Pads I have bought this paper for my granddaughter for several years now. She is always excited to receive it. It is even going off to college with her. Great product offered often at fantastic prices.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Pad Great paper purchased on the buy one get one free offer. Great value
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior paper I buy this drawing paper for my granddaughter, who can draw anything. The quality of the paper is very good, and it's on sale frequently during the year. Thank you Michaels.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT all purpose paper!! Love love love! I purchased this on sale (In bulk) and NOT disappointed! I use it for swatches, doodling, pastels AND sketching. (GellyRolls, Prismacolor,Rembrandt, CrayPas...etc) This paper does its job well as advertised!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing for Batik I do batik. I can't free style yet so I draw out my designs in colored pencils in order to plan my layers. This paper is sturdy enough to use as a transfer, for showing the resist, and even a "light" water dye. Price point; I go through paper quickly so when it's on sale I stock up. Otherwise, I over user computer paper, which doesn't give me a as much drawing room.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strathmore® 300 Series Drawing Pad Bought this as a gift for my niece. She hasn't stopped drawing in it since she received. I was very pleased that she is enjoying it so much.
Date published: 2016-02-24
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_66
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10014387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels