Stone Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stone Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10555936 
$9.99

Stone Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Align your thoughts perfectly with this dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Simple and stylish, this stone journal is a must-have for your art or craft kit.

Details:
  • Stone
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Align your thoughts perfectly with this dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Simple and stylish, this stone journal is a must-have for your art or craft kit.

Details:
  • Stone
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
jump
Align your thoughts perfectly with this dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Simple and stylish, this stone journal is a must-have for your art or craft kit.

Details:
  • Stone
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Align your thoughts perfectly with this dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Simple and stylish, this stone journal is a must-have for your art or craft kit.

Details:
  • Stone
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stone Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We keep buying more. I bought this for myself for field work, but gave it to my youngest son to capture all of his engineering and inventing ideas, plans, and sketches. I bought myself a new one for field work, and my older son one for sketching. All of us love them.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too shabby Paper is fine for mostly dry media. I’d be careful using markers. It’s a great size and I much prefer the white pages compared to yellow tinted pages.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love! My markers don’t bleed through and there are just enough pages for my spreads this year
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Im experimenting with using different notebook layouts for my needs and didn't want to dive into really high end pieces right away. This journal is really great for the price - the binding is not as secure as I would want for a daily driver (because I am tough on bindings) but no issues with office supply level pens and markers bleeding through pages. No frills but no troubles.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great journal! The cover is really nice material and the pages are very nice and smooth. When you write on the pages, the pen runs smoothly and the dots are perfect for accurate measurements. It's a really nice journal over all.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bullet journal! Great little journal for bullet journaling. The pages aren't too thin.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bullet journal notebook This notebook is great. The paper is on the thicker side but will still bleed a little bit with things like heavy marker use and sharpie, but it works perfectly for gel pen, felt tip pen, and pencil. If you're looking for something to bullet journal with then this is perfect!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have always wanted to start a billet journal and decided what better time than know. This one is perfect! It was inexpensive and the integrity of the paper is phenomenal. I love that it starts with black pages then a table of contents. I am so excited to fill it up!
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Journal Loved this journal! And have bought multiple of them in various colours. They are perfect for all my journaling needs!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Holds up very well after traveling with it back and forth. Pages are good quality but thin enough to where felt tip pens bleed through slightly, would recommend only using ball points in this. Have had the elastic snap on a previous journal but have only had that problem with the one journal out of the 5 of this model that I've used.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality with lots of pages and different kinds of pages to effectively bullet journal. The colour is very nice and the pages are good quality.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This bullet journal was a great buy! I was looking for a medium sized bullet journal to start some bujo spreads, this works as needed.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper quality is pretty good tbh!! I really like these notebooks because the pages are smooth and have a nice finish so it’s nice to write on
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dot journal Paper quality is great. Portable.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Gave this journal as a gift and was able to put vinyl on it! Looks great!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gifts! I love these journals! They come in beautiful colors, and I personalize the covers using my Cricut - that make amazing gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply Good I like the simplicity of this journal and the quality of the paper.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value journal! Great journal. Bought to start bullet journalling for the first time. The pages are a little thin for certain markers and definitely would like it if there was a larger option in stores. But for a first time bullet journal it is a great price and decent quality!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I use a Muji 0.38 pen and draw daily in this sketchbook, easy to carry around
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal Good solid color journal
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Really handy and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Perfect dot journal with two beautifully dual colored ribbon page markers! Not too big, not too small! Love how soft the cover and pages are as well.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great journal Compared to other places, these dot journals are a steal. I use them for practicing lettering and doodles. The paper doesn’t bleed, and is thick enough to use ballpoint pens without indents.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Sturdy and simple This is honestly comparable to the $20 people insist I use for bullet journals! And it's only $5!! Amazing deal, stocked up on them for the future. My only complaint is that the Navy blue journals do not have dots, only squares and lines. At least that's the case in the store near me. Thus why I bought the gray one instead
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and compact Wanted a no fuss journal with alot of pages to decorate as I wanted. This fit the bill and the price was right
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10555936, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels