Stone Granules By Ashland™

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Stone Granules By Ashland™

Item # M10482447 
$5.99

Stone Granules By Ashland™

$5.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
jump
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stone Granules By Ashland™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Purpose Sand I’m not sure what this product is supposed to be used for but I bought it to texture white ceiling paint and it worked out great!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the project i had in mind Held more granules than I thought! I was able to make two vases with the stones on top and cactus top
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Perfect for my great-nieces fairy seashore. She will love it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple and yet very useful This sand comes in different colors and its very versatile. I used it for both our unity sand ceremony at our wedding and to make terrariums. It's very clean and pigmented, great buy! a little on the pricey side though
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Sand It was pretty and looked nice in my little vases..
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sand Our daughter who’s in kinder had a diorama science project to complete and when everyone’s other child chose cute fuzzy animals our daughter chose a thorny dragon as her pet. Since it lives in the sandy desert this sand was perfect for her project, the texture wasn’t so messing and she was able to handle it without making us a mess in the kitchen. Now after her project is done we can use it in other displays in the home.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great So easy to use ... I would get the in more colors.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Thought I wasn't going to have enough but there's a lot of sand to build the pyramid of Khufu.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sand was perfect for my resin pour ! Looks so real with the driftwood and shells I put together in a craft piece.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can you dye or color the white granules? I have some left over white granules and would like to dye or color them for another project. I have tried the food coloring drops you buy at the grocery store but that definitely did not work - any suggestions? Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I was looking for and just the perfect color!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White sand... Not quite as white as advertised but, for wedding candle base, layered with black sand, it was close enough.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for layering in a terrarium. Use about a jar per layer for a terrarium. Then use another color for another layer.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for taranium! I use daily it as the bottom layer in my suculent taranium and it works great and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Great product, however it would be great if there were more colors from which to choose.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome "Sand" I used this product as a "sand" base for a nautical scene for a 3 Dimensional project I was doing. I used glue on my surface and just spread a thin coat all over what would be the sandy surface. Then I sprinkles my stone granules over the glue and spread them out evenly for a nice effect. Hint: I painted the surface below a coral color before gluing and adding sand. This gave it the effect of being a Caribbean beach. It was just beautiful. Throw some sea glass, white pebbles, and small seashells over the sand and you have a truly beautiful beach.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used this around the boarder of a mirror it came out beautifully.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sand substitute Made a great diy sand globe project for alzheimers guests at our respite .
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand painting product I purchased this product to have preschoolers make sand paintings. It worked very well. The sand paintings were lovely .
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! It was just as I had expected it to be and it arrived I damaged...unlike the other two "jars" of sand that were sent along with it!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect -- but you pay for convenience. I live next to the ocean, but cleaning and correctly sanitizing local sand can take 2-3 hours. I wanted the ease/convenience of sand off-the-shelf. In buying this product, you are paying for convenience. It comes in a super-handy twist jar -- better than the BAGS you buy online. (These jars will be ideal for my chalk painting "recipe" making.) So...you pay for quality here; including the storage jar!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is great ptoduct This product worked very well for what I needed . It was used for a yoga accessory and it worked well.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand And Sea Stars Look Cool I'm 10 years old. I've been making crafts since I was 4. Everything I used was from Michaels except the vase. I used a pack of shells, a pack of sea stars, glitter, sand, glitter letter, wood rounds, gems and a glass flower vase. First, I filled the vase with sand. Next, I added a layer of shells and put gems along the back and sides. Then I put the wood rounds in the back and sea stars in the front. Finally, I put glitter letters on the front that read, “DOWN BY THE SEA” and then sprinkled glitter on the top to fit it some shine. You can use my creation on the dinner table as a center piece or in your bathroom. My grandmother put it on a table in her living room.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filler to use for fabric pincushions I use to buy ground walnut shells for stuffing fabric pincushions that I was making. As its as pricy as gold I am using this sand instead. Works better that the ground walnuts shells at a quarter of the price.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sand. I used this white sand in a large coke bottle that I had cut in half, which became a weighted container for two American flags on my porch.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does its job Used this for foral center pieces and they look great.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Course sand I used this in a small vase to arrange silk flowers for a display. Works great. It looks nice through the glass and holds the flowers where they are placed
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand Great texture and color. These are great for my succulents
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great There was is much more sand packed into the container then it looks. I was able to have way more left over then I anticipated!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality sand I used this sand for reception decorations for my daughter's wedding. It mixed nicely with another color for a blended look.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10482447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels