Stone Granules By Ashland™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stone Granules By Ashland™

Item # 10482444 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Stone Granules By Ashland™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 6212340 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
jump
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Accentuate your floral centerpieces using these stone granules by Ashland. Pour them into a glass jar to create stunning faux flower arrangements. You can also use them to decorate your terrariums, fairy gardens, succulent baskets and other home decor projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 28 oz.
  • 100% crushed quartz
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stone Granules By Ashland™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If ya need sand The sand was great for the crafts we done
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the purpose! Perfect for what I wanted! I used it in a flower base, with glass flowers.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Sand The black sand is very easy to fill my jar with.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product. I like to mix this with my paint to give it more texture.
Date published: 2024-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sands of time I never in my life thought I would have such a hard time finding sand
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor Sand I love using this as décor around the house. You cant beat the price and the colors that Michaels has.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from consistently black I used this for a geode resin project, only issue is they are quite dirty and its just a pain to wash and dry before use. I did like that all pieced are black, no random pieces of any other color.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for landscapes Works perfectly with decorating my desert terrariums
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soil cover for indoor plants Loved this small stone! I used them to cover soil for for my indoor plants! It help eradicate flea infestation
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft item Great for resin craft projects!
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Use these all the time in my beach scenes ! Gives a reallistic effect!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Granules by Ashland - Great Product! This is a very nice quality product that is difficult to find. I was very pleased to find it available at Michaels. Shipping was really quick, too!
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorating glass Christmas tree Perfect for adding decorative touch to glass Christmas trees.
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for my crafting needs!
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach sand Great for any craft. I used in a snow glob ornament
Date published: 2023-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brick mortar I used this product to simulate brick mortar in a painting of a brick wall I’m working on
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw it and knew this was it. Perfect color and size.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone granules by Ashland The white stone granules are great for covering glass to make snowmen. May painting Mod Podge on the glass the granules stick great.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Sand For All your Crafting Needs Perfect to add to your resin creations.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Granules By Ashland Just what I needed for my Halloween project/anniversary present for my Daughter and her Husband
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Center pieces The sand was useful for center pieces and held the flowers in place.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Beachy I am using this as filler for coastal decor in my home. I also used this for a coastal themed rehearsal dinner.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Very good quality and nice color
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Great for simulating tiny stones in scale miniatures
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the garden complete I use this in my resin pours which make small tranquility gardens
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor Decorating with candle in bowl
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Sand This product works very well for what I used it for. This was just more coarse than regular sand, and worked very well for my air plant terrariums. It was fairly priced and it for the amount I got was a good deal.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland stone granules Great to use for terrain on model train set-up
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for plants Use this to top the soil on my houseplants. Keeps pests away & looks as ethically pleasing.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Easy to use Used as part of a jungle setting display. Was easy to use and clean up. The color was exactly what we needed
Date published: 2023-09-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_354
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10482447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels