The Crochet Dude® Stitch Marker Rings

$3.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options

The Crochet Dude® Stitch Marker Rings

Item # 10233530 
$3.29

The Crochet Dude® Stitch Marker Rings

$3.29

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. These flexible locking rings make wonderful tools for any project.
 
Details:
  • 12 rings
  • Flexible plastic
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. These flexible locking rings make wonderful tools for any project.
 
Details:
  • 12 rings
  • Flexible plastic
jump
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. These flexible locking rings make wonderful tools for any project.
 
Details:
  • 12 rings
  • Flexible plastic
Slip these stitch markers through your completed work to mark points of increase, decrease, buttonhole placement or other markings. These flexible locking rings make wonderful tools for any project.
 
Details:
  • 12 rings
  • Flexible plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
The Crochet Dude® Stitch Marker Rings is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fiddly This stitch marker is too weird and fiddly shaped. You have to put your work down and open the stitch marker with both hands to put around one stitch, then you have to keep an eye on it because it turns around and looks like it will come off. Its going back to the store, I will buy different ones.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these stitch markers! I have tried other stitch markers but found them big and cumbersome while working on my crocheting or knitting. These markers are great. They are smaller and easier to move from row to row.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Bought these to mark changes in the pattern but they don’t stay on the needles. They pop off pretty much every row. Maybe they have a different purpose.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too difficult to insert These stitch markers are too difficult to insert with one hand cleanly into yarn. I ended up having to use both hands to open the tight plastic teardrop shape so as not to split my yarn when trying to insert with one hand. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for making amigurumi These are so much easier to put on and take off when making amigurumi than the safety pin type. I would have given 5 stars if I had not had to toss out 2 because they were loose and fell out. There are still plenty left for what I needed. The fact that they were only $2 was a bonus!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of use! I’ve used many stitch markers over the years for both knitting and crochet. Love that these markers can work for both.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stitch markers These are perfect for marking the beginning of a row in your project or marking where you need to change a stitch.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money If I could give this 0 starts I would. Doesn’t stay and ALWAYS falls out. Don’t waste ur money
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stitch marker They are simple and work nicely. They don't open up easy enough and the plastic molding of the product left little ruff spots or pieces of a tag that got caught on the yarn. After that left over from the mold was removed they worked
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well This is the first marker rings I have purchased in many years. They do what they need to
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money These were the first stitch markers I've gotten. Quickly learned they are too short and don't stay in the stitch. Threw them out.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Helpful Very helpful in keeping your count with stitches. 12 per pack.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use one handed I am crocheting a Chemo Sleep Cap for my daughter. One of the specifications is that it have no seams. The stitch marker makes it easy to know where the start & end of a row is. Plus it was very easy to use one handed.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The split in the marker While it is easy to place marker on needle, the split allows marker to al off better to et markers that are a continuous "Circe" without ant break in the Marker.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Just what I was looking for. Works great in my ami projects
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too large for my needs This was the only crochet markers I could find in store. I prefer a smaller size that the ends overlap. These are not easy to slide into yarn.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'll pass Ive had far worse, but are too many similar products that work better. It will work in a pinch, but so will an earring, a piece of string, a paper clip, etc
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have used many types of stitch markers. These are by far the easiest to use. They are quick on and off. Great for using with yarn that splits.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It helps to keep my place when I crochet and it's a great price
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stitch Markers EVER These stitch markers loop around my stitch completely and are not easily knocked out of place. I love that when I need to move them all I have to do is pull them out. They don't pull my yarn or snag it. Occasionally one will have a rough spot, but it's easily smoothed out with the edge of my scissosrs. These are my favorite stitch markers, and the only ones I'll use.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features, but not well made The design of these stitch markers is very good, as they can be slid onto the stitch that needs to be marked; however the ends of the markers are rough causing them to snag on the yarn or get caught requiring extra time to remove and replace.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They wouldn't stay in I couldn't get them to stay on. I like the ones that clip into place like a safety pin. I tried using these several times.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Perfect size. Doesn't get under your way but big enough to see.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite stitch markers! It does the job and is easy to remove without damaging the yarn. By far my favorite stitch markers! I won't buy anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product These pins are a good product, I used them easily for the purpose they have. The design is simple and they work well. Although the colors are not really contrasting or vibrant I think they should be, because yarn comes in a huge variety of colors. The material doesn't feel very resistant. But they are inexpensive and work well. They work!
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10233530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels