StazOn® Solvent Ink

$9.44
$13.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

StazOn® Solvent Ink

Item # M10361757 
$9.44
$13.49

StazOn® Solvent Ink

$9.44
$13.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Suddenly, virtually any surface can become a blank canvas for your creativity. This versatile, multi-surface ink adheres to a wide variety of mediums, including most acetate, acrylic, metal, leather, shrink plastic, cellophane, plastic and glass surfaces. From customized décor to one-of-a-kind artworks, the possibilities are truly endless.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Solvent ink
Suddenly, virtually any surface can become a blank canvas for your creativity. This versatile, multi-surface ink adheres to a wide variety of mediums, including most acetate, acrylic, metal, leather, shrink plastic, cellophane, plastic and glass surfaces. From customized décor to one-of-a-kind artworks, the possibilities are truly endless.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Solvent ink
jump
Suddenly, virtually any surface can become a blank canvas for your creativity. This versatile, multi-surface ink adheres to a wide variety of mediums, including most acetate, acrylic, metal, leather, shrink plastic, cellophane, plastic and glass surfaces. From customized décor to one-of-a-kind artworks, the possibilities are truly endless.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Solvent ink
Suddenly, virtually any surface can become a blank canvas for your creativity. This versatile, multi-surface ink adheres to a wide variety of mediums, including most acetate, acrylic, metal, leather, shrink plastic, cellophane, plastic and glass surfaces. From customized décor to one-of-a-kind artworks, the possibilities are truly endless.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Solvent ink
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
StazOn® Solvent Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says "Staz On!" The perfect ink for cards, stone or enamel coasters.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ink around! This ink is great. It does not run or bleed. Good stuff!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As tampers must have ink Creates great stamped images on any surface. Especially good when adding watercolor.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay on ink Great ink pads. Use for many projects on paper and glass
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name. Great for cardmaking and stamping. Able to use Tombow and Copic markers with it.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and true Ink This is an essential tool for any paper crafter to have in their toolbox.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for stamping these inks are perfect for stamping they don't bleed when using water colours to colour in the designs
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for water coloring and stamping Great for defining areas I don't want blurred with other colors. Definition support is nice.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this ink for mixed media projects! I don't have to worry about bleeding when using mediums over it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ink I enjoy using Staz On ink pads . I would not use Alcohol inks or alcohol markers with this ink pad because they are not compatible .
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You can use this on fabric as well as papaer. The only problem with StazOn is that the pads dry out very quickly and I'm having to re-ink them a lot.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable I use this ink with rubber stamps in painted rock. I chose this specific ink because the label said it was good on ceramics. Painted rocks can be like ceramics. It works well. On a scale of opaqueness- 5 being sold, I would rate it at a solid 4. And I really like the smell. I will definitely buy this brand again.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found the right ink pad for my craft projects. I use this one with all my stamp projects. I wish the stores carry the Black ink refill. I will be back again soon...
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This black stamp pad is the perfect black! You only stamp once, and it is exactly the way you want it to look. It is the best black stamp pad I have used. I have tried most of other ones and never got the perfect results that I wanted,
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurately named This product worked great, even on glossy board books.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ink! I really loved this ink for my bible journaling projects!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays on Make good printing for your cards. Like all the colors from this manufacturer.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp perfect Love the crisp sharp color that it gives, when using my stamps.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black StazOn stamp pad I love these pads! They are permanent and clear fine lines.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stamping Ink Very smooth pad and easy to use. Extra plastic inside cover keeps ink fresh a significantly longet time.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm StarOn did the job as promised. I use it again and again
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from StazOn Jet Black Ink - Staple in Basic Tool Kit! Love how it can be stamped on any surface from paper to plastic to metal. Definitely a great addition to your basic craft tool kit. Even love the smell of it - lol!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incredibly bad Never dries, very weak depth, goes away quickly. Very ugly colour
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This ink works very well for my card making. Crisp black color to my stamping and a great value as this pad seems to last a long time.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from StazOn In the stampers world this is a product you cannot be without .It is permanent and will not bleed and smudge .I have converted a lot of my wood mounted stamps onto Ezmount and needed StazOn to stamp the image ion to it .The StazOn provided a clear imagine and has remained clear after many many uses.Yeah to Micheals for a great coupon offer that made it very affordable
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is another product I truly love ... This is my opinion but this is the one and only ink I buy because of the quality and lasting ink and colors ...
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from StazOn Ink This product was purchased for card making. The ink is permanent, and dries quickly. It is a true black, often needed with such products. Reasonable value, especially with a coupon.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Staz On" Great product, & as a art teacher for K-5th grade I'm always looking for tools that are fast & efficient. Which is exactly what "Staz On" lives up too.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! Compared to other ink pads I've used in the past Stazon is my favorite! I love that it's permanent and it's so bold too!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product crisp clear image. This product was recommended to me as excellent for stamping with any stamp crisp clear images. It does not smear, has very good depth of color. Would highly recommend to all craftters.
Date published: 2015-08-15
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10361757, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels