Stars Silicone Candy Mold by Celebrate It®

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Stars Silicone Candy Mold by Celebrate It®

Item # 10477410 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Stars Silicone Candy Mold by Celebrate It®

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make unique candy favors for your next party using this candy mold by Celebrate It. You can use this mold to create adorable star-shaped candies to top your cupcakes or cookies. Sprinkle some edible glitter on these treats for some shine.
 
Details:
  • Blue
  • 4.1" x 8.9" x 0.6" (10.41cm x 22.61cm x 1.52cm) overall mold size
  • 1" and 1.2" (2.54cm and 3.05cm) cavity size
  • 15 cavities
  • 100% silicone
Make unique candy favors for your next party using this candy mold by Celebrate It. You can use this mold to create adorable star-shaped candies to top your cupcakes or cookies. Sprinkle some edible glitter on these treats for some shine.
 
Details:
  • Blue
  • 4.1" x 8.9" x 0.6" (10.41cm x 22.61cm x 1.52cm) overall mold size
  • 1" and 1.2" (2.54cm and 3.05cm) cavity size
  • 15 cavities
  • 100% silicone
jump
Make unique candy favors for your next party using this candy mold by Celebrate It. You can use this mold to create adorable star-shaped candies to top your cupcakes or cookies. Sprinkle some edible glitter on these treats for some shine.
 
Details:
  • Blue
  • 4.1" x 8.9" x 0.6" (10.41cm x 22.61cm x 1.52cm) overall mold size
  • 1" and 1.2" (2.54cm and 3.05cm) cavity size
  • 15 cavities
  • 100% silicone
Make unique candy favors for your next party using this candy mold by Celebrate It. You can use this mold to create adorable star-shaped candies to top your cupcakes or cookies. Sprinkle some edible glitter on these treats for some shine.
 
Details:
  • Blue
  • 4.1" x 8.9" x 0.6" (10.41cm x 22.61cm x 1.52cm) overall mold size
  • 1" and 1.2" (2.54cm and 3.05cm) cavity size
  • 15 cavities
  • 100% silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Stars Silicone Candy Mold by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for classroom projects These silicon molds are great for plaster projects for the kids.. but also great for soap and resin projects for the grown ups .. get two and keep one for fun red white and blue ice cubes for your July 4th parties!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for the project that I am doing
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use, cute shape. Used it to make some wax melts out of scraps in candles.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s my first time purchasing a mold so I don’t have a lot of references, but it’s looks well made and it seems easy to take out the sweets out of the silicone.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star soaps We used this to make little star soaps! So easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute. I used them for left over epoxy when i made cups.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too many little stars - otherwise good. This mold is okay for candy making, and only 'okay' because it has more small stars than big stars. two rows of large stars would have been better. But I had to buy this one because the Michaels where I shop had yet to receive their Christmas molds and I needed another mold so this was the only one that would do.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the try. This mold works well, and I hope it holds up to years of candy making use.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for young candymakers My granddaughter. Used it to make Christmas cupcakes for her friends,adding chocolate molded stars on top.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars Silicone molds Love these molds!! Very easy to store and clean.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hard candy Very difficult to find molds suitable for making my hard candy but these molds worked out perfectly. Easy to pop the candy out.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and perfect for wax melts! Absolutely perfect! Exactly the right size and perfect for wax melts! Definitely have to put them in the freezer for a few minutes so you can get them out without breaking them, but that’s okay! No idea how it would be for candy, but it’s great for my purposes!
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummy Supplements Excellent silicone molds! They came in handy when I made gummy supplements.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy little ice cubes I was looking for an ice crusher, sno cone machine. Finding none I decided on cute ice cubes. My Birthday Cosmopolitans were tasty and beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from na Didn't work as I had hoped, too deep to get the mint dough out of & keep it's shape. Will try again with some other type of filling.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stars mold The little star are very hard to pour liquid wax in the large star are perfect
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that it’s silicone! Very easy to use with chocolate! It’s silicone so easy to pull out stars!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent candy mold Just the right size for a candy mold. Too small for soap.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for chocolate or making ice cubes! I bought a heart one and a star one. I used the heart one to make different colored chocolate hearts to go on the outside of my daughters birthday cake. I only filled them up about a quarter of the way because I didn’t want them to be too thick. They still popped out very easily and clean up was super easy! I have also used them to make different colored and flavored ice cubes to be mixed with sprite to make a fun “unicorn” and “superhero” drink. Again very easy to get them out and clean. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Smooth surface. Easy release. Perfect size. Plan to buy a second one.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value there are two sizes of stars in this mold which was nice, and was what i needed. once candy melts cooled, the candy popped out easily and the stars were very clean and sharp.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is my first attempt with chocolate molds. This is very easy to use and easy to clean. I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thieves Gummies I used these for making Gummies for fun. They came out so easy. I went back and bought more. :)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars Silicone Candy Mold. I bought this to make embeds for artisan soap. Makes the right size to use.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! The silicone mold was even easier than I thought it would be! I have used it to make hard candies and chocolate candies and both have turned out perfect!
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10477410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels