Star Beads by Creatology™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Star Beads by Creatology™

Item # 10647650 
$6.99

Star Beads by Creatology™

$6.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Help kids express their creativity with Creatology colourful, star shaped beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. 
 
Details:
  • Multicoloured
  • 16 mm bead sizes
  • 60 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology colourful, star shaped beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. 
 
Details:
  • Multicoloured
  • 16 mm bead sizes
  • 60 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology colourful, star shaped beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. 
 
Details:
  • Multicoloured
  • 16 mm bead sizes
  • 60 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Help kids express their creativity with Creatology colourful, star shaped beads! Your child can use these beads for many fun activities such as making necklaces, bracelets, key chains or ornaments. 
 
Details:
  • Multicoloured
  • 16 mm bead sizes
  • 60 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Star Beads by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star beads for bracelet Love them! So pretty and easy to use
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique beads and very pretty see-through center these beads are really nice to use as an accent for anything, I've used them for a different projects and even as buttons. they shine in the light and look unique
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hole too small Nice beads but the hole was too small for friendship bracelets
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for a "star" product. These beads had an awesome look and were very easy to work with. I used them to make kids bracelets and the kids that got them also loved the look.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads assortment No broken beads in the bag. Colors are vibrant and perfect for making all sorts of beads designs.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Star Beads I love these beads. They are so beautiful.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star beads My grand-daugher loves the beads, uses for her jewelry projects
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THEM NOW!!!! SO PRETTY OH I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!! THE COLORS AND DESIGNS ARE PERFECT!!!
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute I got these along with some round beads for a project with a group of kids. The star beads were a big hit!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful These beads were super cute. And my daughter loved the colors. Thanks Michaels for always giving us an endless selection and great quality supplies!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, high quality Beautiful and high quality beads. My daughter made a number of items with these and has gotten lots of praise at how they appear to be "store bought" bracelets, etc! Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads! Very cute!! I made a bunch of earrings with the stars, they’re perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute They’re really cute. I use them for charms and for rings as of recent. They’re really bright and cute
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star beads Fun beads to add to the traditional round ones. Nice colors and somehow they remind me of my childhood, not sure why.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star beads are a good buy Very pretty and shiny. Lightweight and durable so you can add it to a phone strap or other accessory without worrying about it breaking. Good variety in colour.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tree stars Worked for stars on top of little Christmas trees
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great for making kids necklaces.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Bracelet Beads My sister loves all the colors and the variety! She using when she makes her little friendship bracelets
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute beads Cute beads. Really well made.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star beads by creatology cute colors and easy for kids to craft.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bracelets I saw how pretty these looked, had to buy them
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like trading bracelets (kandie) with friends.! These are great to make combinations with. mix and play with different colors.!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) these made really cute earrings
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_31
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10647650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels