Standard Foil Baking Cups by Celebrate It®, 24ct.

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Standard Foil Baking Cups by Celebrate It®, 24ct.

Item # M10059863 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Standard Foil Baking Cups by Celebrate It®, 24ct.

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a bit of elegance to your cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Standard size
  • 24 cups
  • Paper
Add a bit of elegance to your cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Standard size
  • 24 cups
  • Paper
jump
Add a bit of elegance to your cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Standard size
  • 24 cups
  • Paper
Add a bit of elegance to your cupcakes, muffins, chocolates, or other sweet treats with these shiny foil baking cups lined with paper. Great for displaying your candy or nuts too.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Standard size
  • 24 cups
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Standard Foil Baking Cups by Celebrate It®, 24ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thin These worked but we’re not the easiest to work with. The color was great but they were too think and hard to separate. Not bad for the price but not great.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liners! I really enjoy cupcake liners that peel away easily and these gold cupcake liners/holders did just that!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from foil baking cups love these to make elegant cupcakes for birthdays and weddings
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as good as the competition. I used theee to make cupcakes for a bridal Shower. The gold accent complimented the color scheme. Would buy this brand again.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kept it's shap The wrappers kept their shape and color. It is metallic so it's hot when it is hotter than normal to handle. Make sure to really look at separating them because they are very thin.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect! I bought these because I needed gold liners for my daughter's pink and gold ballerina birthday party. They matched perfectly, and they held up really well.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've baked with foil cups that haven't stuck to the cupcake or muffin once it's done which was my worry with these cups. Didn't have that problem. These cups are sturdy and stay on the finished cupcake beautifully until it's ready to be peeled off. No color bleeding which is a bonus for me. I've bought this twice already I'll be buying more if I need it
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very easy to rule and easy clean up . That is why it's always easy to find what I need at Michael's
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Cupcake Liners! In April my friend had me make pink cupcakes with pink icing 24 ct. With gold liners. In June she had me make another 24 ct. Purlpe cake with purple icing in gold liners and gold sprinkles and a purple on purple cake.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not wonderful The product wasn't sturdy enough to hold its shape.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the quality When doing a special occasion always use lined cupcake papers, best stand up performance
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cupcake holders Looks good for any theme party. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jewel Brings so much glamour and spark to precious well done made cupcakes and treats
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Touch These cupcake lines, gave my Champagne Cupcakes the elegant finishing touch I was hoping for. They easily peeled away for the cake, which is always important...don't want to leave any yummy cake behind!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcakes gold tin Duarble foil that doesnt fade afordble price . Popular color style
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These cupcake holder look amazing, didn't change color in the oven which is nice since I baked chocolate cupcakes in them.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecty shade of silver The color was bright as expected and it did not wilt and very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake holder Holds cupcakes in great. And looks pretty with the lace wrapped around the beautiful silverclining
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Makes a difference with foil wrapping looks fancy they look better
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! No leakage or greasy cups after baking. My cupcakes looked great!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulle and girly things I love this store!!!!! And especially their discounts me and my daughters wanted to make tutus and we had no clue what we needed but the staff at Michaels were extremely helpful I've been in this store countless times since I've found out about them for me and my daughters mini house projects! 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She LOVED her "Golden Birthday" This was the perfect color gold and even after baking they stayed true to color! I even had a few extra left over so filled them up with candy and set them out on the tables!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and great baking cups Made cupcakes for my moms birthday with these, they looked really nice and came off easily. None of the cake cake off on it, and that was nice to have. I would recommend
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute. Loved this, they came out looking great. Went well with the gold and coral theme we had going.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these baking cups. These were perfect for my sorority as our colors are gold and red
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect cupcake liner I love this cupcake liner. They are very sturdy. Some of the paper liners fade in color or peel after being baked, but these liners hold up perfectly!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupcake liners Love this brand! Always stocked with baking supplies, great prices and deals here!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold cupcake holder Love the color of this holder, really gave the cupcakes an extra flare. Cupcakes peeled away with no problems.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silver cupcake holder The wrapper became very hot when it came out of over and was hard to get into a average cupcake pan. But did the purpose and looked great in final product!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cupcakes peels easily from the cupcake. Helps to cook the cupcakes evenly
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10059863, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels