Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils, 72ct.

$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils, 72ct.

Item # 10514395 
$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils, 72ct.

$59.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Enjoy hours of colouring fun with these coloured pencils from Staedtler. These blendable pencils are easy to sharpen when required. Their ergonomic shape and triangular barrel ensure a comfortable grip. You can use these pencils to sketch or fill colour in your drawings.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 2.9 mm colour core
  • 72 wooden pencils
  • Triangular barrel
  • ACMI AP nontoxic certified
  • PEFC certified and TAA compliant
Enjoy hours of colouring fun with these coloured pencils from Staedtler. These blendable pencils are easy to sharpen when required. Their ergonomic shape and triangular barrel ensure a comfortable grip. You can use these pencils to sketch or fill colour in your drawings.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 2.9 mm colour core
  • 72 wooden pencils
  • Triangular barrel
  • ACMI AP nontoxic certified
  • PEFC certified and TAA compliant
jump
Enjoy hours of colouring fun with these coloured pencils from Staedtler. These blendable pencils are easy to sharpen when required. Their ergonomic shape and triangular barrel ensure a comfortable grip. You can use these pencils to sketch or fill colour in your drawings.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 2.9 mm colour core
  • 72 wooden pencils
  • Triangular barrel
  • ACMI AP nontoxic certified
  • PEFC certified and TAA compliant
Enjoy hours of colouring fun with these coloured pencils from Staedtler. These blendable pencils are easy to sharpen when required. Their ergonomic shape and triangular barrel ensure a comfortable grip. You can use these pencils to sketch or fill colour in your drawings.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 2.9 mm colour core
  • 72 wooden pencils
  • Triangular barrel
  • ACMI AP nontoxic certified
  • PEFC certified and TAA compliant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Triangular Colored Pencils, 72ct. is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty colors have been using these in adult coloring books nice colors. used a 50% off coupon and later found them on Amazon for $3 less than the 50% off price.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staedler pencils I like the pencils for the most part. Unfortunately, several arrived with broken tips. Also, am having many problems with sharpening as they keep breaking and there is a lot of waste.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality i just purchased these the other day & I’m tempted to return them even though they’ve been used & I used a 40-50% coupon. True to most of the reviews, the lead breaks regardless of how gently I try to be. i’ve also used two different sharpener - makes no difference.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great when I can use them They are great pencils that go on smoothly and have amazing pigment. They are well worth the price. I have enjoyed coloring with them. If I was rating the application of the pencol alone it would have 5 stars. That being said 1/3 of mine are useless due to broken lead. I have only had the 2 weeks and have been in a padded individual slot case since I got them. I have a very limited income so these were a big splurge for me and now a lot of the colors are useless due to breakage and those are only the ones I have tried. Im worried there are even more broken. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thats why it’s cheap The hidden crack on all of their bodies make them to break! So good luck sharpening them! They keep breaking! Im returning them does not worth the money!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incredibly fragile lead I will admit they work incredibly well, and blend very smoothly. However the lead breaks so much in the pencils its unbearable several of them are grinded down to less than a few centimeters in size and they're rendered unusable awfully fast. I would look into other options if you want your money's worth.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from expensive these pencils are too expensive for something not too great. the actual colour is too hard and doesn't blend easily. save money and buy something easier to use.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I could give Zero Stars! Every single pencil I have used out of this box has had all of its lead broken up. This happened after only using the pencils for the first time. Which means I have more than 20 colored pencils that are about an inch long!!!! I am so ANGRY!!!! I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT PRISMACOLOR!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stredtler Pencils The best colored pencils in the world that are made in Germany not Indoniscia
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Uneven color. Very streaky. Blends and layers terribly. Would not even give these pencils to my kids. Returned for an immediate refund within 24 hours of purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This brand used to be good Staedtler did put out a good quality colored pencil, but not any more. These are terrible quality, too hard to lay down color and blending is near impossible. Please save your money and stay away from Staedtler Colored Pencils. Simply horrible!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly Disappointing! Don't waste your money on these pencils. I have been using Prisma colored pencils which are smooth and deliver beautiful colors that can be layered. I wish I had not bought the set of 72 and I would return them, had I saved the box and the receipt. They are awful....and feel like I'm writing with a stick or twig. Very rough!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE! I bought these colored pencils since mine weren't blending material and I didn't have enough for the Prismacolors (definitely recommend those) but I am definitely beyond satisfied with the choice I made. The color comes out a little light at first, but all you have to do is layer it and it looks amazing! I definitely will buy them again
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice of Colors Bought these to use on adult coloring books and love how nice the color selection was and the way you can lighten or darken just by applying different pressure.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I've been using their graphite pencils for a long time and do huge wall murals and large pieces because they are very strong, so I thought I'd try their colored pencils. My only problem is I can't find a sharpener sharp enough that doesn't cause them to brake, that and because they don't sell some pale colors or open stock, I have to end up buying Prismacolor pencils- which I find even waxier and too soft, but otherwise until I can afford to get the higher end pencils, I'm very happy with these! :)
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors Great color and saturation from these pencils! Able to achieve many affects.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One problem... I love these pencils, just cant find sharpener for these
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stay away Not worth the price. Horrible quality. You've been warned.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pencils ever !! It works so beautiful with every work i do it makes my artwork stand out !!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good but wouldn't buy again At first I loved these, they're very easy to blend. I've been colouring with them for about a week now, and multiple pencils are only a few inches in length. They just keep on breaking.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent variety, doesn't smudge, no breaks I'm impressed with the strength of the lead. its never broken.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've used better... I really prefer crayons to using these pencils. Can t put my finger on it...except to say color doesn't stay true while in use. Was hoping for more.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils great range of colors, made good and great price!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easily apply to surfaces and blends great from soft coat to hard coat to get a 3d feel in drawings.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10514395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels