Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Charcoal Sketching Set, 7pc

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Charcoal Sketching Set, 7pc

Item # 10583075 
$14.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Charcoal Sketching Set, 7pc

$14.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


If you are a sketching enthusiast, this charcoal sketching set from Staedtler will surely delight you. You can use the included supplies to draw, shade and sketch, and create a beautiful masterpiece.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Wood and lead
Contents:
  • 2B charcoal pencil 
  • 4B charcoal pencil
  • 6B charcoal pencil
  • Soft white chalk pencil 
  • Metal pencil sharpener 
  • Eraser 
  • Double-ended paper stump
If you are a sketching enthusiast, this charcoal sketching set from Staedtler will surely delight you. You can use the included supplies to draw, shade and sketch, and create a beautiful masterpiece.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Wood and lead
Contents:
  • 2B charcoal pencil 
  • 4B charcoal pencil
  • 6B charcoal pencil
  • Soft white chalk pencil 
  • Metal pencil sharpener 
  • Eraser 
  • Double-ended paper stump
jump
If you are a sketching enthusiast, this charcoal sketching set from Staedtler will surely delight you. You can use the included supplies to draw, shade and sketch, and create a beautiful masterpiece.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Wood and lead
Contents:
  • 2B charcoal pencil 
  • 4B charcoal pencil
  • 6B charcoal pencil
  • Soft white chalk pencil 
  • Metal pencil sharpener 
  • Eraser 
  • Double-ended paper stump
If you are a sketching enthusiast, this charcoal sketching set from Staedtler will surely delight you. You can use the included supplies to draw, shade and sketch, and create a beautiful masterpiece.

Details:
  • Includes 7 pieces
  • Wood and lead
Contents:
  • 2B charcoal pencil 
  • 4B charcoal pencil
  • 6B charcoal pencil
  • Soft white chalk pencil 
  • Metal pencil sharpener 
  • Eraser 
  • Double-ended paper stump
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Charcoal Sketching Set, 7pc is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gem of a pencil I only wanted the white pencil, but the bonus other pencils work well. The white pencil is very good.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Fragile These were great except the ones I got were broken internally. So when I would sharpen them they would just keep breaking
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Greta product, easy to use, produced desired results
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality - Staedtler Mars products Good quality drawing pencils
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencils Really good sketch pencil
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a beginner and beyond. I bought this for my grandson who is just starting drawing lessons in school. For the price and for a beginner, it is perfect. The pencils are a very good quality and an eraser and sharpener are included.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Set of Drawing Tools Very good pencils and other tools (sharpener, eraser, etc.) -- I really like the drawing experience with these pencils.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality product for a great price! The shading pencils work awesome. They help with making realistic portraits and are great quality! If you need some shading pencils these would be great for you. I’ve used these myself and would totally recommend these to beginners like me. Such great quality for an item that doesn’t cost a fortune!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal pencil set They help make my drawing more life like
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome They work really well and I like the eraser and sharpener they come with
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Really great pencil set
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charcoal Set I like them but they are not for me yet. I am not quite at that point of artistry to use that type of pencil. They are good fine quality for a person who knows how to use them.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charcoal Blending These are great for different blending needs with charcoal shetching
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Great for my art portrait project!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre The white pencil barely shows up, other than that they’re pretty much just your basic cheap pencils. They get the job done but you’re pretty much getting what you paid for
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to used Muy buen producto fasil de usar buena calidas buen producto
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Charcoal Sketching Set My son loves these pencils!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencils Decent set, good sharpener.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter pack Great starter pack with everything I needed in one product!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charcoal Pencils Good Quality Charcoal Pencils Made by Grandson a happy camper.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try something else. These charcoal pencils will not stay in one peice thishas made my art class very difficult.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler charcoal High quality materials, deep lovely blacks that you can’t get with graphite. Very well made.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Variety Starter Set is AMAZING! Great variety pack - everything you need to get started sketching! Includes sharpener and gummy eraser along with tortillons — dark, charcoal—almost variety of pencils — just an awesome, very reasonably-priced purchase for a great mix of drawing essentials. Totally satisfied!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staedler It is really useful and amazing
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pencils Tips constantly break I have to sharpen constantly because the tips of the pencils always break. I feel like have the pencil is wasted from continuously sharpening.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gret. Just what i was looking for Review. Well, i went looking for some specific things and i found them. Products are just working like expected
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from charcoal keeps breaking when being sharpened the color and blending ability is not bad but the 2B and 6B kept breaking when I'd try to sharpen them. I used the sharpener included and I tried a razor and they kept breaking no matter how gentle I was with them. They are virtually useless to me after the dulled down.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10583075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels