Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Black 100B Pencil

$2.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Black 100B Pencil

Item # 10583072 
$2.19

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Black 100B Pencil

$2.19

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


With a high proportion of carbon in it, this pencil from Staedtler produces jet black results. It is the perfect tool for a variety of artistic and graphic applications.

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 3.6 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for matt, jet black results
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
With a high proportion of carbon in it, this pencil from Staedtler produces jet black results. It is the perfect tool for a variety of artistic and graphic applications.

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 3.6 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for matt, jet black results
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
jump
With a high proportion of carbon in it, this pencil from Staedtler produces jet black results. It is the perfect tool for a variety of artistic and graphic applications.

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 3.6 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for matt, jet black results
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
With a high proportion of carbon in it, this pencil from Staedtler produces jet black results. It is the perfect tool for a variety of artistic and graphic applications.

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 3.6 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for matt, jet black results
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® Black 100B Pencil is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So smooth and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bold sketches I have used a number of carbon, charcoal and, of course graphite pencils, and I really like how these leave precise, dark lines without smearing. I can confidently do both bold lines and shading.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for drawing! I've taken up drawing and enjoy this softer pencil for its bolder stroke.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic pencil These put down deliciously dark lines, they've become my favorite. Seems to stay pointy longer than other soft graphite pencils, really a pleasure to use.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pencil This pencil is amazing. I have been exclusively using this pencil since I bought it. I love the line variation, color variation and overall feel of the pencil.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Mars Lomography black pencil Sketchazing my new word to describe how amazing the results of my work. My Stadler Mars Lomograph black pencil helps me to get just the right amount of shading and shadowing for all my sketching projects!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends like a dream I love the matte finish. I suggest to any artist that doesn’t like shine on their drawings. It almost blends like a dream. I’m going to buy the rest of the set!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Quality Great product & great price
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, dark pencil Good pencil, not as dark as I expected but still good.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Drawing Pencil These drawing pencils are excellent. They help do a quality work on art assignments
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drawing pencil. Excellent for drawing and preliminary sketching for painting, one of the best I used so far.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I am quite new to drawing, but am totally satisfied with this pencil. Glides well on paper and no smudges.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend One of my favorite art supplies to use, goes on incredibly dark wich is something i had struggled to find, it also barely smudges! Over all great product would definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down one of my favorite. I love this pencil. As a new artist it's vital that I have quality supplies and this one take the cake, it's smooth and easy on all my paper selection. I'd definitely recommend it for artist at every level.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent artistic pencil The very best to draw with. There are no comparisons.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shading pencil Christian traced a Scotty dog & wanted details to show up along with shading. This pencil was great for this!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best black pencil out there! These pencils are absolutely fantastic! I love how black the graphite is and how nice the sharpened point is, super strong and still soft enough to smudge and blend nicely.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil This pencil was received as a christmas gift. It is so smooth and the shading I can do with it is great. I love the 2B, 4B & 6B options depending on the type of shading I am creating. I recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay pencil Pretty good pencil. Gets the job done. Not the best I’ve ever used but a good addition to a collection
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great pencil exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Lumograph Black 100B Pencil This is a great pencil for shading, Staedtler in my opinion is top tier, i feel i draw better when i use a Staedtler pen or pencil!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Super black, incredible opacity without the shininess that comes with a regular set of graphite pencils! Staedtler is my preferred brand for graphite drawing pencils.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pencil ever! The only pencil to work with!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent drawing or sketching pencils. I have so many drawing pencils acquired over the years, however these are the best I've used.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done in a jiffy! I needed an old watercolor painting framed quickly! Using all in store materials, the results are great! My Dad would be so pleased. Emily was extremely helpful.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service It was a great price
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lumograph Black Another Lumograph Black variation
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencils! Another version of the Lumograph Black, available in HB, 2B, 4B, 6B, 7B (set only), 8B
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Lumograph Black Outstanding! A great compromise between graphite and charcoal. larger lead sizes allow for greater effects. Available individually, which is a big plus.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very black I’m a beginner so I don’t know how it’s suppose work yet. It’s my first graphite pencil. I like that it’s very black but the lead is somewhat soft. it’s also hard to sharpen. The point broke off twice while sharpening.
Date published: 2020-09-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels