Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® 100 Drawing Pencil

$2.19

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® 100 Drawing Pencil

Item # 10583058 
$2.19

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® 100 Drawing Pencil

$2.19

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Providing results with a metallic lustre in a range of grey tones, this pencil from Staedtler is ideal to create expressive and realistic drawings. This versatile, premium quality pencil is also suitable for writing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 2 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for metallic lustre in grey tones
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
Providing results with a metallic lustre in a range of grey tones, this pencil from Staedtler is ideal to create expressive and realistic drawings. This versatile, premium quality pencil is also suitable for writing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 2 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for metallic lustre in grey tones
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
jump
Providing results with a metallic lustre in a range of grey tones, this pencil from Staedtler is ideal to create expressive and realistic drawings. This versatile, premium quality pencil is also suitable for writing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 2 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for metallic lustre in grey tones
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
Providing results with a metallic lustre in a range of grey tones, this pencil from Staedtler is ideal to create expressive and realistic drawings. This versatile, premium quality pencil is also suitable for writing. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple pencil grades
  • Approx. lead diameter: 2 mm
  • Lines reproduce well
  • Super-bonded, break-resistant lead
  • Special lead formulation for metallic lustre in grey tones
  • Wood from PEFC-certified, sustainably managed forests
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® 100 Drawing Pencil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drawing pencil ever! Great pencil, feels good and comfortable in your hand and the graphite quality and how smooths it rolls in the paper makes it excellent for people who are serious about sketching and drawing in general.
Date published: 2024-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pencils These pencils are the best. Love using them. Correct feel, and led won't break in the sharpener. These pencils are such delight to use. Definitely buying again
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't draw without it Stadler Mars my favorite pencil
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good quality. Staedler Mars my favorite pencils
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend pencil Great drawing pencil! Well made!
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler® Mars® Lumograph® 100 Drawing Pencil Steadler Mars Lumograph pencil is very nice,soft and good to use in darker areas
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many years here! Over my many years of experience of shopping at Michaels I have never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watercolor sketch tool The pencil is perfect for sketching a design which will be developed in watercolor
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to buy individual favorite drawing pencils These pencils are great drawing tools, and my son periodically wants a new full set. But as with all tools, there are favorites and most-used. It's great that Michael's has single pencils for purchase as well as sets to allow extras of what is needed.
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice H pencil Very nice light pencil easy to erase
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great B pencil Soft and dark very useful
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quay Very nice for my comics!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler is #1 Great pencils, great reputation!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil review Excellent pencil that produces a rich, even color
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Dark mark making! This pencil has a nice soft, dark color to it. It’s good for filling in the darker areas of your sketch.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil I used it to draw free body diagrams.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steadler pencils Best pencils for artists and designers
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing Pencils at a Great Price Michael's has a variety of drawing pencils in a range of leads. The prices cna;t be beat.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for basic sketching I am not a drawing artist, but use these for my basic sketches on watercolor paper. These have great gradations in value and go on easily and erase well without smudging.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exellent Drawing Pencil I'm not a drawing artist, but use these pencils for basic sketches for my watercolor. The line values are well graded and lift relatively easily when I need to erase. Great for what I need.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pencil Good quality soft drawing pencil
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawing pencil Good quality drawing pencil
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro action Always consistent solid pencil
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pencil Good softness to lead.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pencils Excellent pencil for drawing.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedler German quality , even in pencils the best for drafting, lumograph are rhe best
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staedtler Always my "Go'Too" pencil Brand when it comes to Drawing, My personal favorite whenever I buy Drawing Pencils, though I do use Mechanical types, I still choose Staedtler.
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil Great pencil
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Michael’s I am A violin maker. I use various supplies from Michael’s to make fine violins. I particularly like their oil paints, brushes, jars, and pencils among many other items. Michaels is my go to place for art materials.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pencils for drawing. Love these pencils. I have used them for years.
Date published: 2023-12-11
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_239
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels