Square Wood Block by ArtMinds™

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Square Wood Block by ArtMinds™

Item # 10102139 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Square Wood Block by ArtMinds™

$1.69

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This cube is an excellent choice for that exciting craft concept you've been considering. Made from plywood, use it alone or in combination with other wood pieces. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plywood
This cube is an excellent choice for that exciting craft concept you've been considering. Made from plywood, use it alone or in combination with other wood pieces. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plywood
jump
This cube is an excellent choice for that exciting craft concept you've been considering. Made from plywood, use it alone or in combination with other wood pieces. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plywood
This cube is an excellent choice for that exciting craft concept you've been considering. Made from plywood, use it alone or in combination with other wood pieces. Paint or stain to suit your needs.
 
Details:
  • Unfinished
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plywood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Square Wood Block by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square deal Worked out just fine.for.my railroad layout
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and price perfect size and great quality.....i will definitely buy these again!!!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Blocks I absolutely love crafting with these wooden blocks. They are light weight and even and my projects always stand the test of time when made on them!!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Misleading these were put in the aisle right next to all the whittlers tools, wood, knives etc. so when i got home and started whittling i was shocked to find out they were hollow, all the plans i had are now down the toilet and Im out $10 as I bought 2 of them. know what youre buying
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Block Lightweight, nicely sanded block
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality wood for what I needed
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well with wood stain I am using these to go on the bottom of a small table. They do sound hollow inside, but they're very strong. Each block is 3.5" and easy to sand. Works well with pre-treated wood conditioner and the wood stain absorbs very quickly. The only drawback is trying to remove the bar code labels. Using a cloth with a little vinegar on it will help scrape off the paper and glue. Took longer to remove these labels than it did painting the blocks.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small projects Good quality wood and just the right size for my project.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actual wood blocks I've done a project before that used wood blocks and wanted to do it again. I was happy to find blocks that are actually made out of wood, not looks like wood, but no clue what it's really made of which I found at another craft store. These wood blocks will be great in my project.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Useful affordable and at a great price !!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like good enough quality. Product seems like it is good enough quality and will suit my needs.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labels Bought these blocks for convenience. Each block has a label the wraps around 2 side leavening paper & glue residue when I attempt to peal off. Any suggestions how to simply get labels off?
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to find, side chipped, different prices Side chipped but needed one to finish project. One store didn't have them on sale three others did. The one store did help me out for this one time..$.93 to $1.97
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from description wildly inaccurate This cube is neither solid nor 3". It's hollow, the opposite of solid. It's 3.5" and labeled thusly (not accidentally). It IS made of individual sheets of wood glued into a cube, like if you peeled apart the layers of plywood. C'mon, why would the basics be so wildly off-base? At least it IS wood... Considering the rest, I should be happy it wasn't plastic.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Building Blocks I have bought these before. I have painted them,covered them with decorative paper,glued them together,they are very useful.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Felt like there was already a finish but still was able to transfer a picture via mode podge
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE WOODEN BLOCKS Painted these blocks with acrylic paint. Painted up smooth and only took one coat.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3" block is really 3.5" For anyone who needs to know, the 3" block is really 3.5". The label says so, too. I'm not sure why Michael's calls it 3". If the 2" block is really 2.5", that would be better for my needs than 3.5". One star docked for truth-in-advertising failure. Otherwise, the quality seems good.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT solid wood I wish I had read the reviews. These are hollow and cheap. Edges have glue showing and are splintered. So disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... I use this block for wood burning. Easy to burn which is great but the overall quality of the block is soso. I had to search for one that had no cracks/holes where the sides are to be glued together. I just wish the block itself was put together better.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wasn't what i expected I thought for this price it was a solid block . It is actually light and hallow ,one of the sides is not properly lined up.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great Quality I have a hard time believing these are solid wood. They are too light weight to be solid and the veneer surface is peeling off. I bought these to create a Yard Yahtzee game. Not too confident they will hold up for that purpose.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Block wood Love this product. Use it for baby blocks. White wash it for girls and stain it for boys. It does dent easily so be careful not to drop it!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great It was great st first I was nervous about buying because I never tried to transfer pictures onto wood before but it came out perfect. My mom is going to love it for Mother’s Day
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Just what I was looking for. This size is perfect for my craft project. They are sturdy but very lightweight! Perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely sized fun cubes The project worked out great due to it durability. Also, no matter how much paint goes on it the finish is great.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden craft blocks Perfect size for a Christmas project I'm working on .
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad product Bad quality not recommended. The cube looks like has been used or damaged when I primer you can tell how but the wood looks.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooding out This is the best little box to make any project with like a little Christmas present decoration.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked beautifully I painted them and made them into alphabet blocks for a baby deco mesh wreath
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10101873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels