Square Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5.5" x 5.5"

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Square Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5.5" x 5.5"

Item # 10333021 
$15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Square Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5.5" x 5.5"

$15.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Have fun making handmade cards with this Card and Envelope Set by Recollections. It can also be used to pen and seal letters, invitations and other formal or informal missives. Use glitter pens to add messages and accent the envelopes with colorful markers, stamps and stickers.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 5.5"
Contents:
  • 40 cards
  • 40 envelopes
Have fun making handmade cards with this Card and Envelope Set by Recollections. It can also be used to pen and seal letters, invitations and other formal or informal missives. Use glitter pens to add messages and accent the envelopes with colorful markers, stamps and stickers.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 5.5"
Contents:
  • 40 cards
  • 40 envelopes
jump
Have fun making handmade cards with this Card and Envelope Set by Recollections. It can also be used to pen and seal letters, invitations and other formal or informal missives. Use glitter pens to add messages and accent the envelopes with colorful markers, stamps and stickers.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 5.5"
Contents:
  • 40 cards
  • 40 envelopes
Have fun making handmade cards with this Card and Envelope Set by Recollections. It can also be used to pen and seal letters, invitations and other formal or informal missives. Use glitter pens to add messages and accent the envelopes with colorful markers, stamps and stickers.

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 5.5" x 5.5"
Contents:
  • 40 cards
  • 40 envelopes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Square Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give a Card to a 1st Responder today! Am making " Cards for Kindness" for 1st Responders and Michaels always has what I need for card making.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make cute cards the square shape makes the card more special. Selling photo cards well
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card and envelope pack Quality is pretty good for value pack and just the right size for doing cards of similar designs
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They are great for making cards. Nice quality with envelopes.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grear for card making....good quality .....will buy again
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bland greeting card stock and envelopes These are white cards and envelopes. The envelopes match the card's color. Very nice. Recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The 40 card stock and envelopes are good quality for a great value. It makes card making projects easy.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square Cards I love the look of something other than the rectangle cards most people make. Just remember, postage is increased for these due to the unusual size.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the square card and envelope set, I like the modern look to a square card. These haven't been in stock in my local store for quite some time. I'd also like if the store carried just square white envelopes as well.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the easiest for manual tray in large printer I love the size of this stationary, however it's not easy for an office laser printer, as It printed shadows. I wish it came with a glossy finish.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squared cards Good quality bases for cards at an very affordable price.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Square card and envelopes Love these square cards with envelopes. These cards are a time saver as well as economical. I can make more cards now because I don't spend time measuring and cutting card stock and don't have to make envelopes. A great investment. Good quality cardstock.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for precut cards and envelopes! These Recollection card sets are really convenient and easy to make super fast cards. The square size also makes the cards look like specialty cards!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Used as a base for mixed media Christmas Cards! They held up well and look fantastic!! I can't wait to send them iut!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These envelopes were perfect for my handmade cards. I purchased 4 packs!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very goodt but be aware Love these envelopes. On occasion, they are not cut evenly or I would give this five stars.I also want to make others aware that square envelopes cost more to mail, something I was not aware of; that might affect those on a budget.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great paper weight, great price great time saver!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The notes were perfect for my project. I will definitely buy this again for future project.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these cards and envelopes. Perfect size for making my own.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look Good Printed well on an inkjet printer, and took embossing very well.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good quality. The cards are made from very sturdy cardstock. I am impressed with their qualiy, and I know they will stand up to whatever embellishments I put onto my cardfronts. I would definitely recommend these, and I know I will buy these again.
Date published: 2016-02-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10333021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels