Speedball® Fabric Screen Printing Ink

From: $14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Speedball® Fabric Screen Printing Ink

Item # M20000329 
From: $14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Speedball® Fabric Screen Printing Ink

From: $14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create customized T-shirt prints using this fabric screen printing ink from Speedball. This vibrant ink provides greater coverage, which makes it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.2 mL)
  • Washfast when properly heat-set
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on nylon
Create customized T-shirt prints using this fabric screen printing ink from Speedball. This vibrant ink provides greater coverage, which makes it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.2 mL)
  • Washfast when properly heat-set
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on nylon
jump
Create customized T-shirt prints using this fabric screen printing ink from Speedball. This vibrant ink provides greater coverage, which makes it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.2 mL)
  • Washfast when properly heat-set
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on nylon
Create customized T-shirt prints using this fabric screen printing ink from Speedball. This vibrant ink provides greater coverage, which makes it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.2 mL)
  • Washfast when properly heat-set
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on nylon
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Speedball® Fabric Screen Printing Ink is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 260.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink Easy to use. Great coverage. Holds up to washings.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball I really like this product for making shirts. It works out really smooth and it's forgiving to an extent.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink I Love this ink. I use it to make Christmas gifts. I put images on flower sacks.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bright, durable, and easy to work with. Another fine ink from Speedball :D
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printer’s Choice. Only at Michael’s.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Ode to Speedball Ink The paint was blue like a summer sky, Like Cookie Monster or Sinatra's eyes. Smooth as butter on a summer day, Dried like perfect bale of hay. Would I get again? The price was right. It's vivid hue was crisp and bright. So text them, write them, make a call, And get screen printing ink only from Speedball.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracks I love speedball but hate their white. It dried crunchy and cracks. Definitely not the same consistency as the other colors. Good for a “worn” look I guess but other than that not a fan
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball makes good products Speedball ink is always good.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Competitively priced My first attempt at screen printing. The price was the same as Amazon which doesn’t happen often. I just wish the pearl version was available in stores as this standard white isn’t quite as vibrant on fabric. It worked for learning though.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly opaque Worked great! White was sufficiently opaque on dark fabric
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink! Great ink fo screen printing! Goes on easily and a little bit goes a long way. Easy to wash off your supplies after you're done too.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball blue sunscreen paint I This product works great on white or black material and has clean edges which tells me that consistency or viscosity or thickness of this product is right on point
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality screen printing ink Great ink for screen printing projects!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fabric paint I've used Speed ball is the best paint for fabric that I've used. I've used it for screen printing, sponging, stencils, and with brushes. Other than the price, not unreasonable for a good product, i'd buy it more frequently.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball Fabric Screen Printing Ink I love the ease of using this product! Long Lasting also,even after washing. I make T shirts for Church functions in the area. The price is good also, I also buy the T shirts at Michaels.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball White ink for fabric This ink works Safeway on dark fabrics!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a+ love this ink.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ink Great ink. Perfect results everytime
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good ink Perfect ink for tshirts. I used this ink and other speedball products to print hundreds of T-shirts that are still in perfect condition. Very easy to work with!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink preparation Excellent medium for incorporating nanoparticles in screen printing applications.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk screen Just started screen printing and this paint is amazing
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedball fabric ink is golden! My favorite brand of fabric ink for silkscreening. Color is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sppedball Fabrixc Screen Printing Ink Use Use this all the time to do My t shirts for My Church groups,wasy to use and apply,quick drying!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Screen Printing Ink The screen printing ink is good for my project. I used to stamp my products. I used an iron to seal the ink. I will purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Works great. Thicker than expected. Overall great product.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Speedball Ink is THICK It is much thicker than other colors, and can clog up a screen fairly quickly if you don’t work fast or clean the screen in between shirts.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Durable!! This is the very best screen printing ink. It goes on smoothly and lasts wash after was and doesnt crack!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ink prints well on t shirts I used this ink on the heathered military green t shirts sold by Michael’s and they came out well—it is easy to work with and the prints have a nice vintage feel to them.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Like Butter Dries quick and comes on smooth with the speedball screen and fabric squeegee. The ink also last for a surprisingly large amount of projects. I made about 20 shirts and only used half a bottle!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gold fabric ink Really shiny/sparkly. But after a wash it’s slightly less sparkly. Still a great product.
Date published: 2022-06-10
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_155
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels