Sparkle Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sparkle Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

Item # 10041225 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Sparkle Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colourful, metallic chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favourite animals, people or plants out of these flexible, glittery craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colourful, metallic chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favourite animals, people or plants out of these flexible, glittery craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colourful, metallic chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favourite animals, people or plants out of these flexible, glittery craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Let kids' creative imaginations run wild with these colourful, metallic chenille pipe cleaners. Your children or students will have hours of fun making their favourite animals, people or plants out of these flexible, glittery craft room essentials.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.23" (6 mm)
  • 25 count
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sparkle Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Ornaments Worked great as ornament hangers for Holiday Party Craft!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pipe cleaners and great price Chenille Pipe Cleaners are the Best! We made reindeers that sparkled! We made bracelets for Xmas! My eight yr old grand twins loved making projects for their parents Xmas gifts!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little kids can thread beads on these! Nice and long, but they do shed when working with them.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a sparkle to any craft! This sparkly pipe cleaner worked great with my classroom crafts. The kids loved the bright gold color!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pipe Cleaner Great pipe cleaner. Strong, sparkly and bendable.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints Good pipe cleaners, no complaints
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ho ho ho I bought these to make candy cane reindeer for my granddaughter to take to school. They were a hit among her classmates. I used them for sparkly antennas with googly eyes, red nose and red or green bows.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Pipe cleaners. I needed to replace the ties on my small bows for my Christmas tree. I knew I would find the gold pipe cleaners I needed here.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle pipe cleaners a must for holiday projects Great for classroom Christmas projects.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bright young things These were fantastic, sparkly beyond my wildest expectations!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chenille pipes, Christmas ornaments. These chenille pipes are the perfect to create Christmas ornaments. I did music notes with these and some other shapes to place them in my Christmas tree.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners doing their thing. Fantastic! Pipe cleaners doing what pipe cleaners do. Helped me create a North Star head piece.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great I used these to tie Christmas stocking to my stair rail.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Pipe cleaners Great product sturdy easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Strong and sturdy pipe cleaners. They look nice and are pretty! We used them to make snowflakes and holiday decorations.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Strong and sturdy pipe cleaners. They look nice and are pretty! We used them to make snowflakes and holiday decorations.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all kinds of crafts, sturdy too Great strong and pretty pipe cleaners. We used them to make snowflakes and they were perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle Chenille Pipe Cleaners, 25ct. by Creatolog I love this product. I use it for a variety of crafts including wreath making, holiday decorations, etc. It's easy to work with and blends in when I want it to and also adds a pop of color when needed.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe Cleaners for Bows Used to make bows for Christmas Tree
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deco mesh wreath projects Love the Product used to make deco mesh wreaths
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle bomb pipe cleaners I love sparkle chenille pipe cleaners. They add a touch sparkle to all the wreath i do. So when a customer receives their wreath not only do they get a great wreath but a wreath that sparkles.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product purchase! Glitter pie cleaners. Sparkle fun in first grade!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative and Durable This product met my needs and was both durable and decorative.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Yarn If you are looking for an economical and good quality yarn this is the one. I like it alot.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Somebody STOP me! Seriously, I can’t stop! These pipe cleaners have taken over me! They were fun at first and the projects were lovely but now I just can’t get my hands to stop twisting these stalks of silver tinsel! Like they’ve taken control of my brain to force me to build a little silver tinsel army!!!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ornaments I bought these along with some beads for my students to make Christmas ornaments. They are sturdy and sparkly. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafts Christmas crafts need silver sparkle
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe cleaners The color was perfect for Christmas crafts
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piranha project helper Made seaweed look real for diorama
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Perfect for my project Michael’s always has what you need.
Date published: 2021-12-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10041224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels