Soft Pastels Colors by Artist's Loft®

From: $19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Soft Pastels Colors by Artist's Loft®

Item # M10129606 
From: $19.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Soft Pastels Colors by Artist's Loft®

From: $19.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Express yourself with flying colors with these soft pastels from Artist's Loft. You can use these pastels on paper, poster board, canvas and more. This set contains a variety of sticks with excellent vibrancy, soft texture and smooth blending.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
Express yourself with flying colors with these soft pastels from Artist's Loft. You can use these pastels on paper, poster board, canvas and more. This set contains a variety of sticks with excellent vibrancy, soft texture and smooth blending.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
jump
Express yourself with flying colors with these soft pastels from Artist's Loft. You can use these pastels on paper, poster board, canvas and more. This set contains a variety of sticks with excellent vibrancy, soft texture and smooth blending.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
Express yourself with flying colors with these soft pastels from Artist's Loft. You can use these pastels on paper, poster board, canvas and more. This set contains a variety of sticks with excellent vibrancy, soft texture and smooth blending.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Available in multiple counts
  • Academic level 1
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Soft Pastels Colors by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full Sticks 4 stars only because Michael's doesn't carry half sticks in the store.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice variety of pastels Good for the price. Works great on a lot of projects. Nice variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem good for me, a beginner These are nice. A few of them broke in half but I think It was because I was pushing too hard… I’m still pretty new to these. They blend really well!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I absolutely LOVE these soft pastels. I used it on my chalkboard wall and it looks phenomenal. I wish I could submit a picture of my wall.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Ok for the price. They work, but if you want pastels for a project that’s important consider other brands
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk My granddaughter loves it
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying these This is my first time using pastels. I like the ways these feel and blend.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite! Love these soft colours! They are fun to work with!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pastels Theses colors are highly pigmented! My students loved painting with these!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pastels! Used these to make a artwork that sold for hundreds. Blends amazingly.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This is a great starter set of pastels to practice with!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pastels! Lovely pastels!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value First time using oil pastels in a while, so I wanted a value pack of all colors. This was the perfect find! Colors are bright and pigmented and blend well for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed for sketching Used to sketch for painting
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Beautiful colors and these work great
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors Working with pastels is a new experience for me. Love the colors and look forwardd to continued improvement with them
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A set of rich colors for the pupil and the pro I haven't played with pastels since grade school and I was just looking for a simple set to start dabbling. I LOVE the richness of the colors! The palette spectrum is great for someone who wants to experiment or who just needs a solid set of shades for more advanced projects. They blend well and you can use watercolor or charcoal pencils, or fine-tip markers for definition.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft color pastels by artist loft It get the job done while wasting too much money
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pastel set! Great choice of colors!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use Love this product will have to reorder soon
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pastels They blend well and are smooth to use with very bold colors!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalking on my driveway! I, do chalking for my neighbors, walking. Also the little ones going to school. This are so much brighter , then just sidewalk chalk. Makes my art work stand out.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Pastels Really like these soft pastels, easy to work with and happy with end result
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft pastels Need to buy the larger set…
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab pastels Beautiful colors and quality.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent price but lacks some quality Good beginner quality and price wise if you want to play around.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bear catching salmon My son draws every day . He was using drawing app on iPhone but now he traces with fine black marker and then blends in color with soft pastels!! He really likes using them !!! Clean up is manageable and blending colors are vibrantly spot on for what he wants to create! Wish I could post picture he did today with this comment
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection with good pigments Great quality for the price, nice pigment and body that holds together fairly well
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Paatels The colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Great! Long lasting.
Date published: 2022-01-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_90
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10129606, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels