Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

Item # 10183991 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz.

$12.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colours that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colours that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
jump
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colours that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
This soft body acrylic paint is designed for beginners and student artists. They are available in a selection of bright, brilliant colours that adheres well to a range of surfaces, from acrylic paper to canvas and gessoed art board. Ideal for traditional painting or block printing, it's great for classroom use and large projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 32 fl. oz. (946 mL) 
  • Will not separate
  • Easy soap and water cleanup
  • Freeze/thaw stable
  • Nontoxic and conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • When using this paint for pouring applications, we highly recommend using our Artist’s Loft Pouring Medium to achieve the best result
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Soft Body Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 32oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1337.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Coverage For Canvas The only color with good coverage is black. The red was like a pink… the green is translucent…. purchased many bottles for a paint party. Not happy.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd or 3rd choice If you choose based on price then ok but basics is better.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great black paint! Thinner, but works great at lining and filling in!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Opinions I still found this to be a bit thick for me, but you may not.. Very good color of black. I would definitely buy this again, as it is a decent paint a good price.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thiscis a staple Works great good price
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facile à utiliser Je suis désolée je ne suis pas capable d’écrire en anglais j’aime beaucoup se mélange
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belle consistance Il se mélange très bien avec le fléotrol
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied It is perfect for my acrylic pouring needs, just the right consistency.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! Good paints for students and casual painting experiences! It's thick and opaque enough for a student grade paint
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and value to the price Paint worked awesome with my creation
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic, white paint The paint is a quite good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality for the price great value for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the price great value for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the price great value for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the price great quality for the price
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value acrylic paint Great consistency, bright color very easy to paint with. Bottle size is perfect size for my classes
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality acrylic paint Love this paint ! A good consistency and rich color. the paint dries in a reasonable amount of time. I hold sip and paint classes and like the size of the bottle gives me plenty of paint to hold several classes.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and effective! Great product for my painting group. A little thinner than tube paints but still covers well. It also blends well with other colors. It's a good choice for paint parties!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft black pillow paint I love this paint! I use it for my acrylic pouring paintings as my base coat (pillow) and it covers well.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent price and good quality I like using this black have good results with it
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for the price The paint can easily be mixed with other colors.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Paint I like this paint, I am by no means a professional artist but most of my blacks are just background so this works great
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! For perfect results, I like to strain this because there are sometimes small pieces of debris. That said, I 've bought this over & over for fluid art projects.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist Loft Flow Acrylic in White White Flow Acrylic is easy to use and I use it in many acrylic pouring techniques. Reasonably priced and large bottle/quantity is good to keep on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow Acrylic paints Very reasonably priced and easy to use especially for backgrounds on acrylic pours. Easy to make consistency match other paints with mediums.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color It’s a bit thick but true to color
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint for the price Great bang for your buck. Perfect for crafts or painters just starting or hobby painting.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice paint pour paint Great paint for a background and nice and smooth
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the smooth finisg i get with this. Nice paint for pouring paint
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Negative Space I use this paint in my acrylic pour and I come out awesome
Date published: 2022-11-04
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_779
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10183990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels