Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$1.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # M10267825 
$1.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$1.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
jump
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3513.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great color, quality, and thickness!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great thickness and quality for any project!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Paper Excellent paper. Very thick and high quality for the project I used it for. i would highly reccomend it for your next project.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Affordable and excellent quality as well as price! Was the base of my homemade valentine's cards.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper to write on! I used this paper to make homemade birthday cards. Worked well!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper to write on ! Perfect for bday cards! I usually buy my colored paper from michaels since they have such a great variety of different textured paper. Works well with the type of crafts I'm doing. I used this paper to make homemade cards for my friends/family
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shade I needed Finding the right shade of purple is tough. These are a nice vibrant purple. Not deep purple but maybe sports team purple. They work for me and the paper is thick enough to where it cuts nicely.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking great for shot book page
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shot book Solid for scrapbooking
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and big paper Sturdy for paper crafts
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Cardstock Sturdy for paper crafts
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut off top edge The main drawback is that you have to cut off the top edge, about a quarter inch.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut off top edge The only downside of this paper is that you have to cut the top edge off, otherwise it works well.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper stars Great card stock for paper crafts
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Love this paper! Good quality, and love the large size.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Card Stock Made a perfect background to place a watercolor painting on top of for display. The Card Stock brought out the colors of the picture
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color for teacher sign Matches sign perfectly
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Great color & paper strength
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! good quality paper w vibrant color
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and Sturdy Red I used this to make some paper chains for Lunar New Year. Excellent strong color and texture!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I choose this paper because it resists fading much longer than construction paper.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colorful paper Great paper to use for background photos.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pink Perfect pink for baby girl baby shower
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I use this to make sewing patterns and its perfect for it
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Psrfwct Pefect for my photoshoot
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby's 1st birthday Perfect craft paper for my project. Love the color and price was great
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scrapbook paper for my project Can't go wrong with this paper. Good quality at a good price
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrapbook paper Can't go wrong with this paper. Good quality at a good price
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend My favorite cardstock to use. I use it with my cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for cards etc
Date published: 2023-01-30
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1969, tr_1544
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10267825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels