Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$1.29
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12 This item is sold individually in store.

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # 10470527 
$1.29
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

$1.29
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 12.

Description


Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
jump
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Durable and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3 Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3 Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3 Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3 Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3 Cut fine in the Cricut Maker 3
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the color is perfect the color is perfect, easy to work with
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper Love this paper so smooth and easy to use with alcohol markers
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Great for scrapbooking.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great for the price. I use it to make custom shadow boxes
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price This is pretty good quality for the price. I use it to make my custom shadow boxes and it doesn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality and thickness paper that works really well with my electronic cutting machine. Really nice color to go with a variety of craft projects
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 Black cardstock. At Christmas this couldn’t be found anywhere so I’m glad to have found it here.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very easy to cut and beautiful color and glitter
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Reviews Are IN! It's definitely paper. 5-stars. It's definitely paper in a color close to what I was needing.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cardstock Recollections cardstock is the best! The color range is so versatile that you will definitely find the right color for your project.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Very pretty & sturdy
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut craft going to use with a future craft from DS
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut crafts Used it for Christmas crafts with the cricut. Cut beautifully
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review is about consistent quality products. Michael's paper products are the best available. I will only purchase my scrapbooking paper from you as I never am disappointed with the consistent quality. Thank you for not disappointing.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good card stock by Recollections Good sturdy paper for making shaving cream and food coloring cards and wrapping paper.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking paper This one sheet of scrapbooking paper was just what we needed for a specific non-scrapbooking use. We appreciated having a good selection of thicknesses, patterns, and colors in 12"x12" paper!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for a great price! The red cardstock paper was easy to find and met the needs for my quick project. Would use again!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Tags I made Christmas Tags that came out perfect
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Christmas Tags This paper was great as I used it to make Christmas tags and everyone one loved them. My family could not believe that I made them myself.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Great paper! Sturdy and beautiful color. Was perfect for my Christmas scone recipe cards.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First cut As a beginner cricut crafter, I bought this a to make table confetti for my first project. It worked great! I love the color and quality of the paper! The cost makes it a great first cut!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Worked really well for what I needed it for. Color was nice and bright
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroon madness. Great background for scrapbook page.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Solid Paper Love the texture and can’t beat the price!
Date published: 2022-01-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_307
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10267825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels