Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Save $0.79
From: $0.50
$1.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Item # M10267825 
Save $0.79
From: $0.50
$1.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12"

Save $0.79
From: $0.50
$1.29

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
jump
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Cut out beautiful flowers to embellish scrapbooks, journals, cards and more with this smooth paper. It is ideal for making cards and tags, accenting photo albums, creating invitations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 80 lb/118 gsm
  • 1 sheet
  • Cardstock paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Smooth Solid Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 12" x 12" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 780.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review is about consistent quality products. Michael's paper products are the best available. I will only purchase my scrapbooking paper from you as I never am disappointed with the consistent quality. Thank you for not disappointing.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good card stock by Recollections Good sturdy paper for making shaving cream and food coloring cards and wrapping paper.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking paper This one sheet of scrapbooking paper was just what we needed for a specific non-scrapbooking use. We appreciated having a good selection of thicknesses, patterns, and colors in 12"x12" paper!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for a great price! The red cardstock paper was easy to find and met the needs for my quick project. Would use again!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Tags I made Christmas Tags that came out perfect
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Christmas Tags This paper was great as I used it to make Christmas tags and everyone one loved them. My family could not believe that I made them myself.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Great paper! Sturdy and beautiful color. Was perfect for my Christmas scone recipe cards.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First cut As a beginner cricut crafter, I bought this a to make table confetti for my first project. It worked great! I love the color and quality of the paper! The cost makes it a great first cut!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Worked really well for what I needed it for. Color was nice and bright
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maroon madness. Great background for scrapbook page.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Solid Paper Love the texture and can’t beat the price!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Beautiful color and cut well
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Love the color. Cut well.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and cuts well Great product and cuts well
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and cuts well Great product and cuts well
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best card stock ever its just what I need it
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from take stock Very good quality card stock. I own a cricut and do a lot of cards and layered crafts. This is by far my favorite stock to use
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT PAPER!! Perfect for making paper flowers! I made tissue paper flowers with this paper as the leaves.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich holiday red A rich red for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensive color selection A vintage sailing chart that I was having Michael's frame had a hole, about 1x1.5". The vast selection of colors provided by Recollections provided a match that was as close to perfect as possible. The aged chart colors were a challenge to match but the white of the backing would have shown through the sizeable hole and distracted from this very large piece. I was so happy to find what I needed at Michael's so they good get the job done in time for Christmas. The yellow card stock worked perfectly. In fact if you didn't know it was there you'd never notice it. Extensive color selection made it possible!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the cricuit I purchased this paper to use as part of a name tags for gifts. It did the job. Not to thick or thin. I used with my cricut and did not have any issues.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cardstock for cameo silhouette and cutting Recollections cardstock cuts better than any other cardstock on the market with the Cameo Silhouette machine. I purchase a lot of it when it’s on sale due to this very factor. Very little waste of paper when cutting.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color The color was the exact kind I needed
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paper Nice vibrant color. Cuts well. Was available in store
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow Smooth Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 1 Love the color assortment.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Card stock. Cuts really well on the Cricut
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cardstock I bought this for holiday door decorating. It was nice sturdy cardstock!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cardstock. I bought this for a project I was working on for school. It was perfect. Good quality and nice thickness.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Smooth Paper Functions exactly as advertised
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, Good price Love this paper. Works great with my Cricut, left no residue and cut clean. The colors are so vivid. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_316
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10267825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels