Small Silver Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Small Silver Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # 10404406 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Small Silver Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Gift your loved ones clothing, jewelry or other accessories using this set of paper bags by Celebrate It. These bags can be decorated with embellishments and are ideal for packing chocolates, perfumes and other party favors for your party guests.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5.25" x 3.25" x 8.5"
  • 13 bags
  • Paper
Gift your loved ones clothing, jewelry or other accessories using this set of paper bags by Celebrate It. These bags can be decorated with embellishments and are ideal for packing chocolates, perfumes and other party favors for your party guests.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5.25" x 3.25" x 8.5"
  • 13 bags
  • Paper
jump
Gift your loved ones clothing, jewelry or other accessories using this set of paper bags by Celebrate It. These bags can be decorated with embellishments and are ideal for packing chocolates, perfumes and other party favors for your party guests.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5.25" x 3.25" x 8.5"
  • 13 bags
  • Paper
Gift your loved ones clothing, jewelry or other accessories using this set of paper bags by Celebrate It. These bags can be decorated with embellishments and are ideal for packing chocolates, perfumes and other party favors for your party guests.

Details:
  • Silver
  • 5.25" x 3.25" x 8.5"
  • 13 bags
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Small Silver Paper Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for favors Great for party bags for a pusheen themed 8th bday party! sturdy and shiny!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green paper gift bags Perfect color for St. Patrick Day goodie bags for my neighbors. I can hang right on their door knob
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Bags are very sturdy for all the trinkets we put in the bags. I will buy them again.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little lemon bags! These little yellow bags are perfect for my annual lemon gifts. Every year we get lots of lemons from the tree in our back yard. Of course they are more than I can ever use so I create gift bags with lemons and a hand-made card. They are great for new neighbors and anything a friend may be celebrating. A little lemon-colored tissue on top and it's just right.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retail bags Pretty little retail bags or party bags. Very durable and beautiful color. These are priced reasonably as well.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small gift bags Perfect for our drive by shower. Colorful bag for our treats and thank you for coming by.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bag These bags worked great for our Award Grams
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bags Perfect size for employee appreciation treats. Great price
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but ... Great bags , I love them but SHIPPINS sometimes is very bad because they are not careful.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags Great gift bags to put Happy's for the kids in
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold glossy gift bags Beautiful bags . I am using them for my daughter’s wedding favors.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made The bags are well made and the perfect size for my needs.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my herbal products I use these to give to customers who order my herbal products locally. Perfect for applying my logo stickers.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortcats1 use for the small purchased items
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy little bags Bright happy bags used by church group to spread joy to shut ins
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifting These bags are great to deliver crafted gifts. The unique purple color really adds a personal touch!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it is (in a good way) It’s just what it is, little gift bags in a pack of 13. Pretty sturdy and good quality for price.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little bags! Love these little colorful bags. They’re the right size to wrap a small gift.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Turquoise Paper Bags These bags were very durable and great for use.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick bag with good handle. Bright color and thick sturdy bag
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All In The Bag The bags were a great asset. Beautiful and just right for the purpose needed.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bag Great for my 5 year old’s bday goodie bags
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower favor bags The perfect size for my daughters wedding shower favor bags. ( hand soap and some goodies). Needed to add navy blue into the decorations and these will be perfect on each place setting!!!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the yellow great color, nice size for small gifts
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contains baked goods! Great size for giving holiday treats!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Strong paper bags - you can put heavier items then you thing
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green and red bags These bags are great I used them at Christmas they are very sturdy and the handles are strong will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Navy Paper Bags These are very nice paper bags and good quality!!!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags Good quality bags for the price
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for gifting and protecting handmade items I'm a vendor and the various sizes of bags are very helpful with sales
Date published: 2021-12-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_138
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10404406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels