Small Ivory Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 4" x 5.5"

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Small Ivory Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 4" x 5.5"

Item # 10245660 
$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Small Ivory Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 4" x 5.5"

$6.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss this set of cards made from metallic, shimmer-finish paper stock to create your own handmade cards.
 
Details:
  • Ivory
  • 4" x 5.5" (10.1 cm x 13.9 cm)
  • 25 sets per package
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss this set of cards made from metallic, shimmer-finish paper stock to create your own handmade cards.
 
Details:
  • Ivory
  • 4" x 5.5" (10.1 cm x 13.9 cm)
  • 25 sets per package
jump
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss this set of cards made from metallic, shimmer-finish paper stock to create your own handmade cards.
 
Details:
  • Ivory
  • 4" x 5.5" (10.1 cm x 13.9 cm)
  • 25 sets per package
Create cards that express your one-of-a kind life. The weight of each card and envelope is ideal for three-dimensional card making. You don't want to miss this set of cards made from metallic, shimmer-finish paper stock to create your own handmade cards.
 
Details:
  • Ivory
  • 4" x 5.5" (10.1 cm x 13.9 cm)
  • 25 sets per package
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Small Ivory Cards & Envelopes by Recollections®, 4" x 5.5" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product has changed. Unfortunately I will not be purchasing this product again. The quality of the product has changed, the fold of the card cracks when bent and the envelopes are unusable due to lines caused by the plastic holders, the paper quality is not as heavy as previously. Who ever is the supplier of this item is not selling Michael's a quality product.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Great card size and quality. I enjoy stamping and making my own cards. These were great quality!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always best quality cards I buy these ask the time and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I decided to buy some plain cards to decorate . Very nice quality! I've decided to make card in my own style and message. Glad I found these and at a good price!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have supply! I always have a supply of these card blanks and envelopes on hand for rhe cards I create. They are great!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Little Envelopes!! They are the prefect size for the project that I am doing (not too small and not too big). I love the fact that it is completely plain, you can definitely play around with it and use your creativity :)
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for graduation invitation This is very good quality card and good price (2 for $5). I bought the ivory color and designed a design for my son graduation party. The problem I ran into is that my printer would not do duplex for this paper size. So I had to duplex manually. Also, I recommend you print less than 10 at one time. I noticed when the print head does not have sufficient time to dry, it smudges, and the paper sometimes are not pull in correctly, the printed image is so off such that I could not use it. Oh, another tip is if you mess up, you might consider cutting the card in half and salvage the good half.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card bases-blank canvas These are not overly thick, substantial card bases, but adding layers to it make it perfectly acceptable. Color is a nice bright white, not blue tinted at all.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great neutral palette for making custom cards I love the affordability of these cards and used them as a base for custom greeting cards.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not be deceived The quality of the cards is nice BUT they are definitely not 4x6. So disappointed
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cards are great, no preprinted boundaries I love the creativity these cards inspire. I am a novice calligrapher and they are perfect for little notes for close friends who appreciate my imperfections.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and ready to go I love making cards, having this set of cards and envelopes really helps me on my time ..I will deffinatly keep using !!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to thin I purchase these a lot in all sizes these are thick nice cardstock which make beautiful cards ,, I stamp a lot of them and they take the ink well! Very happy with the quality of these cards and envelopes
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice card stoc This card stock is nice and sturdy – are used for wedding place cards. They were nice pale ivory – Perfect for this event.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorated the front for wedding shower invitations These went through my printer flawlessly and were perfect for decorating. I printed a border around the front and decorated it with hearts for a wedding shower invitation. Inside, I printed the details of the shower. The invitations looked like a custom made professional job. Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base for Christmas cards I love using these cards for my Christmas cards. They are prefolded and they come with envelopes.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing the cards & envelopes were discolored, like they were sitting on the shelf for a couple of years. I would have brought them back but I threw away the receipt.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a good price These cards are a surprise birthday gift. I am sure she will love creating original cards using them.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I make all my cards for everyone and these are the best for ink, pencil and watercolor.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory Cards Perfect for any occasion. Can be used for diy projects.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain cards with envelope. I will make my own art cards suitable for framing! I'm that good!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Ivory cards Perfect little size for designing when big cards are, well, too big!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Supply - Always to Good to Have on Hand Love having these card sets on hand. They are practical and the perfect size to use for any card project.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My cards worked great! Was glad this product came in several sizes because I was able to find the perfect one for the project I was working on
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The cardstock quality is excellent for this home crafter and the price is RIGHT, too! Love the quality product at affordable price, Michael's!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small ivory cads and envelops I love to create cards and these make a perfect start.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cards are made out of good quality card stock. These cards are easy to fold and easy to work with as far as attaching other paper products to the cards. However it would be nice to see more options as far as colors of the cards!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stationary I live this stationary! It is a beautiful crean color and of great quality! I would stock up on it if I were you!!!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use in printer Appreciate the fact that I can use computer printer to transfer my artwork to these notecards. Nice weight and quality for the price when using a coupon.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I like to paint my own cards, and these are just the right size and weight for my purposes. The ivory color really sets off my work (usually floral). I will definitely buy them again
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10245660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels