Slate Blue Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Slate Blue Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10555939 
$9.99
EveryDay Value

Slate Blue Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Draw fun sketches, make to-dos or jot down quick notes on this lovely dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Minimalist and elegant in slate blue, this handy journal is sure to push your creativity just when you need it.

Details:
  • Slate blue
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Draw fun sketches, make to-dos or jot down quick notes on this lovely dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Minimalist and elegant in slate blue, this handy journal is sure to push your creativity just when you need it.

Details:
  • Slate blue
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
jump
Draw fun sketches, make to-dos or jot down quick notes on this lovely dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Minimalist and elegant in slate blue, this handy journal is sure to push your creativity just when you need it.

Details:
  • Slate blue
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Draw fun sketches, make to-dos or jot down quick notes on this lovely dotted journal by Artist's Loft. Minimalist and elegant in slate blue, this handy journal is sure to push your creativity just when you need it.

Details:
  • Slate blue
  • 6" x 8" (15.24cm x 20.32cm)
  • 192 pages
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • Dotted paper
  • Solid hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Slate Blue Hardcover Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Journal I love the color, the marker ribbons, the quality of the paper and the elastic closure. It will meet all of my journaling needs!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me learn! I have! And they bought one as well. I like the pages and have been using it for research
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Great for Artwork Not all of the dots on the edges are centered but it fully fills my purpose. I’ve been using it for scrapbooking and collaging. I use stickers, markers, glue and paper. This is very durable and can hold up after all of the materials I attach.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bullet Journal! I've tried a few different journals and I keep coming back to these! The paper is thick and the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional Adorable planner. Beautiful color, nice texture. Paper is a nice weight and guide dots are perfectly light.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great size, good quality!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Dot Journal for Beginner Bullet Journal! This journal is great for someone who is beginning a bullet journal or just wants to jot notes down. The quality is great for how cheap the price is. The only negatives Ive found are that the dots on the page are inconsistent and the pages are a little thin. Thick markers bleed through easily, but I rarely find this to be an issue. Overall, it’s a great value!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite journal! These will always be my go to journals. 10/10
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining and allows creativity Super fun dot journal that allows you to get creative and decorative with use of the dots. I have done lots of designs and created a monthly theme of events I want to keep track of.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and bullet journaling It’s a great quality journal! Perfect size for bullet journaling! I bought one for my sister for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you!! The texture of the cover is very nice. Having two bookmarks is quite nifty. I really enjoy the bulleted journal style.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little journal Great little journal
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product !!! Very nice !! And also a nice price !! Love them !! I have been keeping bullet journal for the past three years and found these a few months ago they are the best and just recently got them !!
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality BUJO! When it comes to journals not all journals are created equally. I love the color of the binding and the paper quality is good. You can use watercolor markers to highlight, and it doesn't bleed through to the back of the page as long as you're not heavy handed. It has lots of pages and the book is well constructed (not flimsy at all). The price is excellent!!!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic but good A good basic bullet journal but the papers' not very thick and doesn't handle paint very well.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for what it’s worth Good quality for cost. Good for journaling, decent for doodling. Wouldn’t recommend as a dedicated sketchbook.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Color Super cute color, and I love the elastic strap and built in bookmarks! It seems like it will stand up to normal strength use pretty well, good quality for the price so far. :)
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty My daughter is making a art journal/planner for her friend.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use dotted journal I love journaling and having the light dots makes it so much easier. I also absolutely love the color!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner dot journal Great dot journal for beginners, pages are a little thin and the pens do bleed through a little but over all a great one to start off with for the price!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal Review The paper and cover is good quality and I enjoy writing in it.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Journal Was the perfect size for what I needed it for. Well made
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Beautiful blue! Gave this as a gift and it was perfect. I added vinyl to the front and it adhered perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue journal Convenient and cute!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recipe Book for My Daughter Very sturdy and week made.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite notebook I love the paper weight. Keeps my brush tip markers from fraying.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bullet Journal! These dot journals are perfect for creating your own bullet journal. The pages are pretty thick, so there is not a lot of bleed through. The two bookmarks help save my monthly and daily pages. I’ve used these for a couple years. Can’t beat the price!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile These journals are great for art or writing or both! They feel so nice in your hand and are the perfect size to carry along.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love these notebooks and I love this color. I wish they were never discarded.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal Great gift for a journal or sketches
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_46
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10555939, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels