Sizzix® Gray & White Big Shot Machine

$180

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sizzix® Gray & White Big Shot Machine

Item # 10600801 
$180

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Sizzix® Gray & White Big Shot Machine

$180

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for cutting and embossing, this Sizzix Big Shot machine will make a valuable addition to your craft supplies. It also works well with other brands' dies and embossing tools.

Details:
  • Gray and white
  • 14.25" x 12.37" x 6.62" (36.19cm x 31.41cm x 16.81cm)
  • Steel and ABS plastic
  • Includes an standard platform and thin die adaptor
Perfect for cutting and embossing, this Sizzix Big Shot machine will make a valuable addition to your craft supplies. It also works well with other brands' dies and embossing tools.

Details:
  • Gray and white
  • 14.25" x 12.37" x 6.62" (36.19cm x 31.41cm x 16.81cm)
  • Steel and ABS plastic
  • Includes an standard platform and thin die adaptor
jump
Perfect for cutting and embossing, this Sizzix Big Shot machine will make a valuable addition to your craft supplies. It also works well with other brands' dies and embossing tools.

Details:
  • Gray and white
  • 14.25" x 12.37" x 6.62" (36.19cm x 31.41cm x 16.81cm)
  • Steel and ABS plastic
  • Includes an standard platform and thin die adaptor
Perfect for cutting and embossing, this Sizzix Big Shot machine will make a valuable addition to your craft supplies. It also works well with other brands' dies and embossing tools.

Details:
  • Gray and white
  • 14.25" x 12.37" x 6.62" (36.19cm x 31.41cm x 16.81cm)
  • Steel and ABS plastic
  • Includes an standard platform and thin die adaptor
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sizzix® Gray & White Big Shot Machine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big shot scrapebooking machine. This is a great product and if used like it is as instructed works wonderful.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Shot I can’t wait to use this. My friend showed me how and I’m excited to get started.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage I like it, just wish it folded up like my cuddle bug did and take up less space. I am happy to have it.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzix gray &white big shot machine Incredible ease of use, with stunning, detailed cuts. This machine is quick and easy to use, and is quite portable. I am delighted with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big shot sizzix This machine is so issuable right out of the box. Don’t be intimidated if you think you can’t get the plates through, just keep going. You’ll get a nice cleanly embossed paper.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutting dies for card making Perfect for card making!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sizzix big shot works just as i expected
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I have several Sizzix dies and embossing folders so I decided to invest in the Big Shot Machine. I thought about it for a while because I have several other brands but this is one of the best investments I have made in by art tools. I absolutely love the result of using this machine with all of my Sizzix tools!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big shot grey and white It takes some getting used to. Read instructions before you try using it.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzix Big Shot Machine I just love my new Sizzix Big Shot!!! I had the sidekick so was limited on the size of dies I could use. Now with the Big Shot........I have exploded in my ability to continue making greeting cards for my friends. This has been the best purchase I have made in a long time and Michael's had the best value price. I love Michaels!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizzix Gray and White Big Shot Machine This is the 1st time I have used an embossing type machine. I plan on using it in conjunction with my Cricut. Can't wait to make some great cards!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Simple machine! Great product and simple easy to use. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience to learn embossing
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Quicker and easier to make leather earrings tgan the cricut and a great way to use scraps
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cutting machine Great cuttinbg machine for the price. Iwish it came with better insturctions for using it.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Shot The embossing machine works great to enhance the card designs.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love my big shot! Bought this one for my granddaughters for Christmas next year. Brings creativity up to new level with embossing and die cutting. Great partner with cutting machines.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big Shot Unlike other reviewers, I could not feed the plates through because the "sandwich" was too thick. After trying to remove different layers, it was too low to cut. After trying all the different layer combinations, I couldn't get a cut from it no matter what I tried. So, I got a dud of a cutting machine. Michael's was incredibly wonderful in refunding me. I might try ordering another one and hopefully, I'll get one that works...
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than electric machine Very happy with this, much preferred over electric machine. Requires little effort to turn handle when plates are correct thickness. Sturdy and more durable than the electric machines, and not as heavy, plus it doesn’t create the terrible static or warp plates like the electric machine and much less expensive.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good die machine I’m new at using a die machine but this one seems very easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizzix big shot I wanted to make hair bows and was wasting so much material trying to cut it with my cricut. This machine is so easy to use and there’s hardly any wasted material!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and the old faithful I call this the old faithful of die cutting machines. It is sufficient to cut larger size dies andies and works wonderful. The only problem is it is manual yet manual. If you have arthritis commarthritis, consider the electric big shot.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Diecutter that saved Christmas Works just like the old black one I was replacing. But better as they have simplified the sandwich.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sisterhood of the traveling die cut machine I am loving my Big Shot machine. It’s easy to use and pretty fun and easy to transport. I have regular art dates with a group of friends and I bring the big shot! Now I’m starting my collection of dies!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Sizzix on Metal Blanks to Emboss I use the Big Shot with Vintaj embossing plates, and copper blanks. It gives a good impression on the metal blank. I would suggest making sure your blank is 26 gauge or less, and the same size of the Vintaj plate. I bought sheet copper and cut it down. Pre- cut blanks smaller than the size of the embossing plate leave lines, and those lines are picked up on the next blank you press through the machine. The lines are faint, so if you don’t mind that, go right ahead and use pre-cut aluminum, brass, or copper blanks. You have to buy the embossing plated at the Sizzix Vintaj website. They’re about $6 each.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine Sizzix makes very good products. It will cut all dies and all different types of embossing folders.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cutter This was purchased to upgrade my existing die cutter. I have been eyeing this cutter for sometime and finally decided it is now or neever. I have tested on several of my dies and it is a beautiful cut.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizzix Does not cut things very easy
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizzix mschine I think it could come with more directions I don’t know if I’m doing it right
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Sizzix Big Shot! I’m so excited to use my Sizzix Big shot.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizzix Die Cutter Machine Love this little die cutter machine!
Date published: 2021-04-16
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10600801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels