Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$9.99 Per Item
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10583800 
$188.99
EveryDay Value

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $9.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
jump
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing table! I absolutely love this table. Being able to adjust the table has been great! It's pretty huge, but small enough to fit in a room. I actually have it in a bedroom currently and it doesn't take up much space. It folds down flat and can fit under the couch or bed! It's extremely sturdy and can be used for so much!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Versatile Space Saver - decades of use It is hard to find a small, sturdy, compact desk - this desk has it all. Working from my bachelor suite this desk is a great size, it provides me with options to stand or sit (on a bar stool) and the width of the legs happened to allow for my treadmill (bonus). I’ve used it as extra counter space and as an appetizer table while people use the kitchen table for cards/games. I roll it up to my window and eat meals, used it to build puzzles and on weekends I can fold it away to transform my area fast and easy. Couldn’t be more satisfied especially with the meals at the windows option - will be used for decades to come - highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad buy if on sale but has some downsides Here are the things that I like about this desk: 1) it can be folded away, 2) it is mobile since it comes with wheels, 3) the wheels can be locked, and 4) it is height adjustable for the sit/stand option. However, here are the things that I wish I knew before I purchased the desk or have discovered that I don't like now that I've used it: 1) at the lowest height setting, it is still higher than the typical desk/table height so sitting in a regular chair will be too low and you will need a height adjustable chair as well (this applies to me, I am 5', as well as my husband, who is 5' 9"), 2) the height mechanism is a little tricky to use since you have to balance the heavy weight of the desktop (plus anything sitting on top of the desk) on both sides as you can easily make the top lopsided (I think this has been mentioned in other reviews), 3) related to the previous point, the desktop is heavy so lifting the desktop can be difficult depending on your strength (also mentioned in a review I've seen). Those are the main drawbacks. So, I think if you're OK with the downsides, it may be worth buying but, for me, I am OK with the purchase because of the sale price I got it for; otherwise, I would have returned it since there are better options at the full price point.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this desk! Amazing desk! Love the adjustable height feature!!! Easy to put together.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Easy to set up. Easy to fold and tuck away. Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality for the price point.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adjustable height desk This adjustable desk on wheels is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Easy to move around and easy to raise and lower.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahmazing! Let’s start with this, I own two! One I keep in my classroom and use as a place to stand and keep materials while teaching. It makes everything easier and it’s also great as I can move it and tuck it away! The other I use at home for all of my crafting needs! I love this desk so much and honestly, I don’t see how anyone could regret their purchase!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit Stand Adjustable / Folding table Perfect table. Very sturdy. I do a lot of paper crafting, and at times, need extra stations/areas to do die cutting, or embossing, or whatever....but I want to be able to move them around, or take them down for more space. This is perfect. Sometimes I prefer to stand vs sit, and this table gives me the best of both.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Space Saver Table This table was perfect for our small space and love the fact you can fold it up and store away.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding Sit-to- stand Table Nice table. So happy it folds away!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile in every way Not only this desk folds up to be sorted away in any office, and adjusts to standing and sitting positions, but it comes with wheels or leveling feet (see photos) Desk is versatile in every way.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wanted I Wanted I wanted a small artist station in front of a window in my gust room. This is the perfect size and I love stranding when arting.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't Hold Up After 1 Month In the beginning this would fold nice and flat and could be stored very easily. Over one months time the table section started to bow further and further out and would not close flat. The screws also had to be tightened almost every other day because the stability of this just wasn't there any more. Also when I first got this I had intended on it being used for me while I was standing, which was fine, but to use this as a desk, it was too tall. I am 5' 4" and I had to bring my chair up so much that my feet no longer touched the ground and the desk was in the lowest position. It seemed like a great purchase but turned out to be otherwise. When rolling this on carpet, it was very hard to push or pull. I feel like it would do better on hardwood or tile. Also the table is very heavy. There is no weight listed anywhere that I could find on box or online, so no clue as to what this thing actually weighed but for me it was not something I could take out of the box by myself or lift and move around. I have returned my product.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy adjustable & Rollable art cart This is great, wish the very bottom had a shelf too. It’s perfect for my needs. The fact that you can adjust the height easily makes it so much easier and on wheels I can position it easily.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces I love this desk. It arrived assembled and ready to use and it takes very little space when folded. I don’t have a lot of room to craft so this is perfect. It also has adjustable height. I am very happy with my purchase, this desk is worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Just what I needed in my craft room! It is versatile and can fold for easy storage. It is great to work on standing up and a generous space. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable Fold-Away Desk Desk works great and is super easy to handle. Not sure if this was the delivery service or the warehouse, but the desk top had a dent on one of the sides when I opened the box.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice desk I purchased this two years ago and was looking for info on how much weight can this table withstand. I look through reviews and see pictures that have wheels at the bottom. My desk did not come with wheels. How can I get the wheels and how can how find out the weight capacity? I have a 70 lbs heat press that I want to put on top of this desk.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! this desk! What a relief! I was searching and searching for the perfect work desk. You guys NAILED IT!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and convenient! Nice, sturdy work table. I purchased it to use for my work from home desk and I love it! The mobility and sturdiness at a great price!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Love this I use it for painting. You can adjust the hight and it was easy to put together. If I had more room I would get another one.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Craft table adjustable
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not store folded up easily or safely Once the table is latched and adjusted, it works great! However the adjustment process is not smooth, so items must be taken off the table before changing the table hight. Once folded up the table top side is heavier and there are no laches to keep the folded ends together which causes toppling. Additionally, the level adjustment tab on one side causes the table top the extend out when trying to fold up. To fold it completely away I had to remove one of the tabs, secure it with a belt and prop the folded table next to a bookcase and a wall to keep it from falling. There are metal latch pieces that stick out once folded so make sure to put the latch side toward the wall to protect children.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Happy with my purchase. Great value. Sturdy. Helps my work area look neat and clean. I use a laptop and connect a stand-alone monitor to have 2 screens. The desktop is wide enough for my laptop + extra monitor + a steno pad. To raise the desk, you must “pinch” releases on both sides. Releases don’t require much hand finger strength. However, some arm strength and coordination is needed to lift the desktop. If you don’t lift evenly, you can have enough slope to lose things off the side. A “roll up” lift mechanism or electric is better if you have wrist or shoulder issues.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft table I was searching for a fold away type table to do my painting and crafts and to serve as table to eat...this is the best and a well made solution..I absolutely love it .....the four casters are great and 2 lock , making it secure..the perfect table for small spaces
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty table Perfect table for all things crafty
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius height adjustable foldable table cart! I love that this product comes fully assembled! Purchased because I needed a sturdy table for the studio, but also need it to fold (and fit) into my convertible car’s trunk for shows/fairs. The wheels can be locked, and table top thickness is the perfect size to hold standard cloth clips for a beautiful booth display presentation. It is rigid, easy to fold up and lock into place when extended. I will echo another comment about locking in the closed position- I found a solution with a simple bungie cord, but that’s not a huge dealbreaker for me. Love the quality and durability, and the extra shelf storage for packaging during a show. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to purchase this table I love this table. I live in a small apartment and this table is so easy to use and open when I do my craft projects I have recommended it to several of my friends.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional desk So easy to use and put together!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set up and space It is easy to set up. Didn’t take long at all. Perfect space for making resin items and also good for puzzles. Folds back up easily as well so saves space and can quickly be used again.
Date published: 2022-01-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10583800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels