Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$9.99 Per Item
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10583800 
$188.99
EveryDay Value

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $9.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
jump
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding Sit-to- stand Table Nice table. So happy it folds away!
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile in every way Not only this desk folds up to be sorted away in any office, and adjusts to standing and sitting positions, but it comes with wheels or leveling feet (see photos) Desk is versatile in every way.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wanted I Wanted I wanted a small artist station in front of a window in my gust room. This is the perfect size and I love stranding when arting.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't Hold Up After 1 Month In the beginning this would fold nice and flat and could be stored very easily. Over one months time the table section started to bow further and further out and would not close flat. The screws also had to be tightened almost every other day because the stability of this just wasn't there any more. Also when I first got this I had intended on it being used for me while I was standing, which was fine, but to use this as a desk, it was too tall. I am 5' 4" and I had to bring my chair up so much that my feet no longer touched the ground and the desk was in the lowest position. It seemed like a great purchase but turned out to be otherwise. When rolling this on carpet, it was very hard to push or pull. I feel like it would do better on hardwood or tile. Also the table is very heavy. There is no weight listed anywhere that I could find on box or online, so no clue as to what this thing actually weighed but for me it was not something I could take out of the box by myself or lift and move around. I have returned my product.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great easy adjustable & Rollable art cart This is great, wish the very bottom had a shelf too. It’s perfect for my needs. The fact that you can adjust the height easily makes it so much easier and on wheels I can position it easily.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces I love this desk. It arrived assembled and ready to use and it takes very little space when folded. I don’t have a lot of room to craft so this is perfect. It also has adjustable height. I am very happy with my purchase, this desk is worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Just what I needed in my craft room! It is versatile and can fold for easy storage. It is great to work on standing up and a generous space. Love it!
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable Fold-Away Desk Desk works great and is super easy to handle. Not sure if this was the delivery service or the warehouse, but the desk top had a dent on one of the sides when I opened the box.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice desk I purchased this two years ago and was looking for info on how much weight can this table withstand. I look through reviews and see pictures that have wheels at the bottom. My desk did not come with wheels. How can I get the wheels and how can how find out the weight capacity? I have a 70 lbs heat press that I want to put on top of this desk.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! this desk! What a relief! I was searching and searching for the perfect work desk. You guys NAILED IT!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and convenient! Nice, sturdy work table. I purchased it to use for my work from home desk and I love it! The mobility and sturdiness at a great price!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Love this I use it for painting. You can adjust the hight and it was easy to put together. If I had more room I would get another one.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Craft table adjustable
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not store folded up easily or safely Once the table is latched and adjusted, it works great! However the adjustment process is not smooth, so items must be taken off the table before changing the table hight. Once folded up the table top side is heavier and there are no laches to keep the folded ends together which causes toppling. Additionally, the level adjustment tab on one side causes the table top the extend out when trying to fold up. To fold it completely away I had to remove one of the tabs, secure it with a belt and prop the folded table next to a bookcase and a wall to keep it from falling. There are metal latch pieces that stick out once folded so make sure to put the latch side toward the wall to protect children.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Happy with my purchase. Great value. Sturdy. Helps my work area look neat and clean. I use a laptop and connect a stand-alone monitor to have 2 screens. The desktop is wide enough for my laptop + extra monitor + a steno pad. To raise the desk, you must “pinch” releases on both sides. Releases don’t require much hand finger strength. However, some arm strength and coordination is needed to lift the desktop. If you don’t lift evenly, you can have enough slope to lose things off the side. A “roll up” lift mechanism or electric is better if you have wrist or shoulder issues.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect craft table I was searching for a fold away type table to do my painting and crafts and to serve as table to eat...this is the best and a well made solution..I absolutely love it .....the four casters are great and 2 lock , making it secure..the perfect table for small spaces
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty table Perfect table for all things crafty
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius height adjustable foldable table cart! I love that this product comes fully assembled! Purchased because I needed a sturdy table for the studio, but also need it to fold (and fit) into my convertible car’s trunk for shows/fairs. The wheels can be locked, and table top thickness is the perfect size to hold standard cloth clips for a beautiful booth display presentation. It is rigid, easy to fold up and lock into place when extended. I will echo another comment about locking in the closed position- I found a solution with a simple bungie cord, but that’s not a huge dealbreaker for me. Love the quality and durability, and the extra shelf storage for packaging during a show. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to purchase this table I love this table. I live in a small apartment and this table is so easy to use and open when I do my craft projects I have recommended it to several of my friends.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional desk So easy to use and put together!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set up and space It is easy to set up. Didn’t take long at all. Perfect space for making resin items and also good for puzzles. Folds back up easily as well so saves space and can quickly be used again.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, sturdy work desk This desk is perfect for anyone with limited space and unlimited ideas! It literally requires no assembly (unless you want wheels on: I opted to keep them off.) It's very sturdy, and the adjustable height factor is terrific! I plan to use it primarily as a sewing station, but it could easily sub for all sorts of different things, from computer work to a painting station. Great purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality desk Great quality love that it feels so sturdy. I don’t find to heavy too sweet in the stand position. It works great. I’m using the wheels 2 are locking. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Practical and a Great Find This is a very nice table that works very well for standing as well as sitting with a slightly higher chair. The table top is heavy (mine was slightly warped, but it does not affect function). As with other reviewers, I agree that when the desk is folded, it is top heavy and will not stand on it's own. The hand holds for the adjustment levers are OK, but you cannot close/fold the desk with both of them on, you have to remove one, so it is easier to just leave it off. The folding feature works great and makes the desk far more practical to transport and/or store. All and all, it is just what I needed to get more standing into my day.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sit and Stand Table This is a sturdy, easy rolling, and collapsable table. The adjustable height is the best feature.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twas the thought that counted..Almost worked didnt quite work out for my daughter as I had hoped but Michaels was great to reimburse. ah well. Arrived in time for Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit-StandAdjustable Fold-Away Desk -Artist Loft I bought this for my little art studio in the corner of my bedroom to sit a small tv on ,so I can stream my lessons from You Tube. And I use the underside to store supplies. It works like a champ. I use this in conjunction with my art desk. It is very sturdy when placed by a wall and locked in place.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing desk fo office. Great design. Easy to put together and fold up. Great price. Love the casters for moving around.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Artist Approval Total non-artist here using it as a desk, and it's working great. I wanted something foldable and height adjustable - and on wheels - and this baby fits the bill like a charm. The sit-stand is a bit jerky (non hydraulic) but works fine.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance of style and function! perfect versatility for simple and creative living! The desk is wonderfully easy to pull out and use for creative endeavors, and folds/rolls away swiftly to a corner of my closet for open-space enjoyment!
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_135
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10583800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels