Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: C$9.99 Per Item
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10583800 
$188.99
EveryDay Value

Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft®

$188.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Oversized Shipping Fee: $9.99 Per Item
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
jump
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
This workstation is made of strong, durable materials and has an adjustable surface which will help you work comfortably while you are sitting or standing. It unfolds in seconds and conveniently folds flat for storage. Requiring no assembly, you can get to work immediately! It also features caster wheels for easy mobility on any surface.

Details:
  • White with natural wood top
  • 36" x 20" x 32-49" (91.44cm x 50.8cm x 81.28-124.46cm) approximate unfolded size
  • 4.5" x 20" x 36" (11.43cm x 50.8cm x 91.44cm) approximate folded size
  • Steel and MDF
  • Easy to fold
  • No assembly required
  • Folds flat for easy storage
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functional desk So easy to use and put together!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set up and space It is easy to set up. Didn’t take long at all. Perfect space for making resin items and also good for puzzles. Folds back up easily as well so saves space and can quickly be used again.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, sturdy work desk This desk is perfect for anyone with limited space and unlimited ideas! It literally requires no assembly (unless you want wheels on: I opted to keep them off.) It's very sturdy, and the adjustable height factor is terrific! I plan to use it primarily as a sewing station, but it could easily sub for all sorts of different things, from computer work to a painting station. Great purchase!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality desk Great quality love that it feels so sturdy. I don’t find to heavy too sweet in the stand position. It works great. I’m using the wheels 2 are locking. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Practical and a Great Find This is a very nice table that works very well for standing as well as sitting with a slightly higher chair. The table top is heavy (mine was slightly warped, but it does not affect function). As with other reviewers, I agree that when the desk is folded, it is top heavy and will not stand on it's own. The hand holds for the adjustment levers are OK, but you cannot close/fold the desk with both of them on, you have to remove one, so it is easier to just leave it off. The folding feature works great and makes the desk far more practical to transport and/or store. All and all, it is just what I needed to get more standing into my day.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sit and Stand Table This is a sturdy, easy rolling, and collapsable table. The adjustable height is the best feature.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twas the thought that counted..Almost worked didnt quite work out for my daughter as I had hoped but Michaels was great to reimburse. ah well. Arrived in time for Christmas
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit-StandAdjustable Fold-Away Desk -Artist Loft I bought this for my little art studio in the corner of my bedroom to sit a small tv on ,so I can stream my lessons from You Tube. And I use the underside to store supplies. It works like a champ. I use this in conjunction with my art desk. It is very sturdy when placed by a wall and locked in place.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standing desk fo office. Great design. Easy to put together and fold up. Great price. Love the casters for moving around.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Artist Approval Total non-artist here using it as a desk, and it's working great. I wanted something foldable and height adjustable - and on wheels - and this baby fits the bill like a charm. The sit-stand is a bit jerky (non hydraulic) but works fine.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balance of style and function! perfect versatility for simple and creative living! The desk is wonderfully easy to pull out and use for creative endeavors, and folds/rolls away swiftly to a corner of my closet for open-space enjoyment!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Fan of Desk Ever since I got this desk I have been using it literally everyday. The whole thing came preassembled, with the only thing I had to really does was screw on the wheels. Overall a pretty sturdy desk, and super convenient with how little space it actually takes up when it is folded. The only thing about the folding is that you need to make sure that the desk is lifted high enough, otherwise it will not close properly. One other minor issue was that when it is folded, I highly recommend you lean it against a wall or something because the wood is pretty heavy, and if it isn't leaning against something, will cause the desk to fall. Overall an amazing buy and I highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a desk that is not only big enough to get stuff done, but when folded, small enough to where it doesn't take up much space at all.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying. This workstation is very well made, solid, easy to open and has a lot of space to work on. It will be very useful to me. Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk, great buy! I had seen this desk in Michaels one day, so when I got an email showing it on sale, I bought it. I was pleasantly surprised to find a paper in the box showing it to be part of the Origami Rack family of fold-out shelving. I'd seen those on one of the home shopping channels and thought they looked neat. The desk is easy to fold out and adjust the height. I'd read that when folded for storage, it might want to fall over, so I secure mine to a wall-mounted rack when not in use. Eventually I will make a place for it to stay open and ready for use, so that won't be a problem. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation I really enjoy using this desk. It is my craft table, Cricut table, gelli-printing table, and sewing table all-in-one. The two shelves underneath the table are great for storing supplies. They are narrower than the table top, but that allows for seating. It's very sturdy. Is wasn't too much trouble to assemble, and easy to adjust the height level. The width and length is perfect for so many things. It is foldable, but I just leave mine up for constant use.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely A Must Have It is everything I need. My home office work space is small therefore I didn’t want to buy more desks that have to sit out in the way. This desk is soooooo convenient. While I craft or work I can use the desk standing (prefer not to sit) and put it away when done. It fits into the smallest spaces and is o’ so chic. The desk is very sturdy and easy to adjust.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na Perfect kitchen island is what I have chosen to use
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit-Stand Adjustable Fold-Away Desk & Workstation It's a sturdy work place for any crafting job. I particularly love the storage shelf and the wheels that make it easy to move around as needed.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Desk! The desk works well and is easy to set up.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!! We saw this at our local store brought it home and set it up in a few minutes! It is high quality looks great and moves up and down very smooth, It folds up easily for compact storage. VERY STURDY High Quality furniture. Highly Recommended! Saw the negative reviews and Totally ignore those people! One of the best values and purchases for my arts and crafts this year.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Painting Table I don't know how easy this will be to collapse when I need to put it away. Width is a little narrow for my use. Well made. My husband wants one for his office. Easy to roll. Wipes clean well.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Famtastic Buy!!!!!! Amazing. I uae it for my home office and it works perfectly. Easy to move and fold. I would definately recommend this!!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adjustable table works great for a craft table and for my cricut
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sit-stand adjustable fold away desk I love this desk. I bought one for home and then got another for my classroom. Easy to set up and easy to take down. The optional casters it comes with are great. They make moving it around effortless.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea poor exacution It's a great table in theory but it will not easily stand on its own when not in use. It has fallen over several times in a single week. The hand grips to raise and lower the table have to be removed when you collapse the table and there is no marker on what the table height needs to be to close the table because it will not compress from any table height. If I still had the box I would take it back and return it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Table The table does not lay flat when goldedt
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desk/Workstation:my "extended kitchen counter top" I'm love this adjustable desk/workstation;I'm using it as "an extension" to my small, kitchen counter top area; I adjusted the height to the same as my counter top and placed it nearby. Also love because it has wheels. I'm using the two, bottom areas as shelves for some baking pans as well as my two crock pots. Plus, if I ever relocate to another home, it easily folds up.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teaching I love my standing desk and so does my body. I got rid of my clunky old teacher desk years ago and I sat at my kidney table. During the pandemic, I bought this standing desk to teach remotely in my home. Now that school has reopened, I use it in my classroom. My back and neck thank me.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable No assembly and sturdy desk.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now you can craft anywhere! Strong sturdy and well made! I am free from my craft room I can get my project and go sit with with family in front of the TV when I want! Yea!
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_146
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10583800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels