Siser® Heat Resistant Tape

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Heat Resistant Tape

Item # 10649023 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Siser® Heat Resistant Tape

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Siser Heat Resistant Tape is perfect for holding designs and transfers in place during heat application. This tape is especially important for any sublimation job as the transfer needs to be held firmly in place.

Details:
  • Red
  • 0.78" x 21.86yd. (2cm x 20m)
  • Safe for temperatures up to 428°F (220°C)
Siser Heat Resistant Tape is perfect for holding designs and transfers in place during heat application. This tape is especially important for any sublimation job as the transfer needs to be held firmly in place.

Details:
  • Red
  • 0.78" x 21.86yd. (2cm x 20m)
  • Safe for temperatures up to 428°F (220°C)
jump
Siser Heat Resistant Tape is perfect for holding designs and transfers in place during heat application. This tape is especially important for any sublimation job as the transfer needs to be held firmly in place.

Details:
  • Red
  • 0.78" x 21.86yd. (2cm x 20m)
  • Safe for temperatures up to 428°F (220°C)
Siser Heat Resistant Tape is perfect for holding designs and transfers in place during heat application. This tape is especially important for any sublimation job as the transfer needs to be held firmly in place.

Details:
  • Red
  • 0.78" x 21.86yd. (2cm x 20m)
  • Safe for temperatures up to 428°F (220°C)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Heat Resistant Tape is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat tap is good 1st time I purchased and used product and it did the job. No issues at all. Would purchase again for sure.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it when heat press! Amazing tool to use when using heat presses!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helps hold things in place Helps hold things in place. Wish it came with a dispenser.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well No heat stains noted on mug
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat resistant tape Awesome stuff to use either with my press or with my iron when you have to get a little too close to your fingers!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from meh It worked in a pinch- but not the best. I will have to try another brand
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It works very well. Not sure if was me or tape but kind got on my project
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This tape worked perfectly - easy to use and held fast with no residue
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The power of Siser heat resistant tape. This is a greaat product to use for heat transfers to keep your design in place!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! Works perfectly. Holds my vinyl down and doesn't let it slide. Doesn't get effected by the heat press either. Perfect
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME STAYS IN PLACE, STRONG
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my projects
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Siser Heat Tape Siser heat tape works great to hold images down on fabric and other blanks such as mugs and tumblers.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Works great does exactly what it supposed to
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tape I use this tape for sublimation and so far it has worked great for me.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Tape Works just as good as the Cricut Brand
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tape Using this tape was almost a "joy". I had no trouble removing it after heating it. Some brands get brittle
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Heat Resistant This tape works Great. I haven’t tried any other brand due to no complaints with this brand.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Heat Resistant Tape Works great, for securing vinyl to the garment for heat pressing.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best tape ever! This tape is exactly what I needed! Works great
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky situation The best tape around it holds down my sublimation paper to the shirt really well no markings left
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good tape, but.. I think this tape can be great, but unfortunately didn't work for my needs. I use the cricut mug press and notice the tape leaves a yellow tint on the ceramic after pressing. It's very faint, and it took a few mugs before I even noticed. Since I have extra of the Siser tape, I just use it to reinforce my cricut heat tape by layering overtop. That has at least helped reduce ghosting.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat tape This another Siser must have , I love this heat tape.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this tape works great and leaves no residue!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Siser Heat Tape not impressed with this tape. Did not do what I wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat press tape This tape is great when holding things in place while using a heat press
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat resistant tape Works great. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C GREAT TO YOU FOR HEAT TAPE FOR CUPS
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser heat transfer tape Works exactly like it should. Perfect.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This tape works great!! I used it to keep my design and butcher tape stable while using my cricut mug press. Everything stayed in the right place and nothing shifted. This tape is awesome!!
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10649023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels