Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10519179 
$24.99

Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
jump
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Jazz up a plain outfit for a party with this wonderful Siser heat transfer vinyl. Team it with badges and patches to accent your jackets and canvas bags. Simply cut it into strips and iron it onto your fabric surface to create a unique chevron pattern.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • Polyester, adhesive and metal foil
  • Glitter accents
  • 110 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, leather and sublimated polyester
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Glitter Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great and the sparkle is amazing. Can't wait to buy more!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is very good bUT poor Michaels online Had the very worst experience at buying at Michaels online never will I order sister vinyl from them again. Will pay more and get it elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter htv Great for shirts! Great color and last with multiple washes..
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Easy to weed. Easy to place on my shirt. Looks great on my project!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad batch of vinyl I purchased this to make personalized gifts for my kids for Christmas. I tried with the cut settings specified for my machine. The vinyl did not want to come off of the paper. It was ruined. I tried several times since I bought two rolls. I am not sure if the vinyl was old but the cricut brand weeded fine :(
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Love the glitter, it was easy to use and needs a little more press because it’s a little thicker.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts and Weeds Beautifully! Made a rather intricately cut heart to put on a t-shirt for my granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! It cut precisely and was easily weeded. I’ll definitely use this again!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a huge difference in my projects! Nothing like a little glitter to make any iron on sparkle!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good quality I’ve never gone wrong using cricut products. You may save a dollar or two with generic brands however the quality usually ends up in buying twice and not saving money at all.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vinyl is the best!! I love this vinyl it works great with my cutter. Get it!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to weed Sister Glitter HTV Irons on great and is really easy to weed.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SISER is Great I always love when I get the opportunity to purchase this brand HTV. For me it always works so well for my projects, and the peeling process is great after heating. The colors are vibrant and it makes for longwear.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well When I get a last minute order, and don't have time to go to the wholesaler this is my go to htv. It is kinda pricey here, when I can get the same amount for half the price usually, but when you have no choice and need a quality product....this is what I use. $18 to $21 dollars is just too much.. but what can you do.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Works very well with the Cricur Air Explore 2. Fused perfectly on my tee shirt, and delivered professional-looking results.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this HTV Vinyl This vinyl cuts really well, is thick, and looks great on the finished product. Works best on projects that are not Clothing - like canvas bags or towels or pillows. Be sure to use a thicker cut setting than the thinner HTV.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works just as it should. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HTV Worked perfectly for my project! I would buy more!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite HTV product! The easiest HTV to weed with the brightest colors and the most glitter coverage of any other I’ve tried!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to weed and adheres great! Excellent product! I prefer Siser over any othe HTV!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sparkle This glitter htv looks amazing, gorgeous color and sparkle, weeds nicely and looks great.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has is very easy. Works perfect on the circut. Easy to iron on too. Easy to peel off also.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to weed So easy to weed and to use. My favorite kind of htv
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The glitter on this vinyl is beautiful and it cuts and holds great to your shirt
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This color shines like no other in sunlight! Works great and no issues with it sticking to fabric.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed This product has not been as good as the actual cricut brand i have had to re-iron the product 4 times and it has only been worn and washed once.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, but dont buy if looking for gold Very pretty. Easy to use. Works great. I needed gold and bought this thinking it would work. It's lovely, but definitely not gold.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold pumpkin This is my first project with my maker this make it so easy for me.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser is the only HTV I will use Gorgeous color. Apple red. Great for Christmas shirts. The glitter really sparkles also
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver glitter Had to cut twice on my machine but finished product looked awesome
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy weed... bc it all comes off! I spent way to much money on this product to have it be so bad! It said easy weed, but as I was peeling off the negative spaces, what I wanted to stay on the clear transfer was coming up too! It was impossible to see as well so I couldn’t even tell what to TRY and hold down! Wasted 2/3 of the roll, and my whole night! I was so looking forward to this based on other reviews... what a let down!
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10519173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels