Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10546578 
$22.99

Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl

$22.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
jump
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
This stretchy, ultra-matte heat transfer vinyl from Siser is perfect to embellish your T-shirts. Use them with compatible cutters and stencils to add witty phrases and fun patterns to your outfits.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 85 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends, Lycra, spandex and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Easyweed® Stretch Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Vinyl lifted after the first wash! Very disappointed in this product. I followed all the instructions on the Siser package, checked other sources to make sure that I was applying it properly. The shirt came out great but the second it was washed, it was ruined.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best purple colored vinyl A just right vibrant purple that is not too dark.!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Siser is a great brand, IMO the best on the market. When applied with the proper heat and pressure, to the proper fabric, it will stay on the life of the garment. If you have trouble with the vinyl lifting re attach the carrier sheet and re apply the appropriate amount of heat with more pressure.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff First time using this and it was so easy to weed!!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage peeled off after 1 wash. Pressed on to gildan tshirts
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stretch is a great product! LEARN TO USE IT RIGHT I love this stuff! I have shirts that have been washed many numerous times with no peeling. Every HTV vinyl has it's own settings and you have to know what is what before pressing it. They are NOT created equal and I am sure thats why some reviews here are saying that stretch is a bad product. 325°F for 25-30sec at FIRM pressure! (This is quite different than standard Siser easyweed!!!)
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came off after first wash Used this vinyl in navy. After first was in cold water in gentle, all of the letters came entirely off the shirt. Hoping this was just a bad batch?
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy weed stretch It peels right off after using it for just an hour on a shirt
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not Stick! I am so upset because this stupid htv messed up 2 of my shirts ! Corners kept flailing up and when I tried to get them back down they wouldn’t which resulted me losing almost an entire roll of htv because I had to redo this shirts . I am so so upset
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not stay on I used a silhouette to cut the pattern, a clam shell heat press to adhere to the tee-shirt, design fell off 1st use. The whole thing pealed off after 1st wash, shirt washed inside out on cold water setting. I have never had Siser vinyl preform so poorly. Very disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Excellent product and a great value, will definitely purchase this item again
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVE!! I have tried about 6 different HTV's. Siser stretch, the regular easyweed, craftables, cricut, thermoflex and one other from Amazon. Siser stretch is a dream to work with in my opinion. The others would wrinkle, rip when weeding, peel up and wouldn't stick all the way to the fabric. This is worth the price for me (on sale).
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have used this vinyl for years to make race Jersey's for my mountain bike team. I use an iron to press it on a dry fit performance type shirt. I used regular vinyl before and it would peel after a few months. Our first shirts made with this still look perfect and it has been 2 years and 30 races later. If you are having issues with the product then it is you and your application process. Not one Jersey has any peeling at all. These jerseys are washed by men who are not taking the time to turn them inside out and so on. This is the only vinyl I will use. I even made my softball jerseys out it in a double layer. They are 3 months old now and not one issue.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Siser Love siser vinyl! This color was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not stay adhered onto shirts, or glassware. I followed the instructions step, by step for pressing to a lot of custom shirts, first day my clients wore them and 2 of the shirts had peeling only on this black stretch vinyl. I also used it per instructions for glassware and it fell off after one use, didn't have issues with the glitter htv I used as well, but I would NEVER buy this or trust it again, total waste of money, time and a complete embarrassment of all the hardwork I put in on my shirts. Highly disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl People need to learn how to apply properly with a heat press for the best results an iron wont cut it at all. Don't blame the vinyl when you aren't fully aware on how to use a product. Its not the product its YOU!!!! I've used SISER BRAND FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS. I buy wholesale and only run into Michael's when I'm in a pinch.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible SO hard to weed if you are making a shirt or something with writing. I spent hours trying different fonts to see if the fonts were the issue. Wasted a whole roll. Finally made a shirt with some and right when they put on the shirt all the writing and pictures peeled off. Doesn't stretch. Stretches right off. Will never purchase again.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to weed & the product looks great! I love the Siser vinyl! It weeds really easy. Looks great on the finished product. I love the stretch for T-shirts. Makes it feel like it’s part of the shirt.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won't stay on I have followed the instructions on ironing and waiting to wash, but the white Siser Easyweed Stretch HTV is not staying completely on a handkerchief after washing. I have now set my iron to the highest setting, and I'm still having trouble getting it to not peel up. I'm going to try again with a new piece and iron it on the highest setting from the start to see if it'll work better. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ive used My favorite brand of vinyl they have alot of colors to choose from easy to use will be purchasing again
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stretch vinyl! I use it for my fitted shirts and it stretches very well!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Easy to cut, easy to weed, and doesn’t peel or bubble!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HTV Brand Love using the stretch HTV. Allows for a little give when making shirts for younger kids who tend to stretch the shirts out.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and looks great I used this to make my nephew a “thing 1” sweatshirt. As long as you have a cricut or another cutting machine you’re golden. This material was very easy to use and weeding it was perfect with my cricut tools. I didn’t have the iron on transfer paper that they recommend so I tried a pillowcase... that didn’t work. I then read the label and it said to use parchment paper. I grabbed some wax paper and ironed over it and the sweatshirt came out perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in burlap! First time using htv, very happy it work in burlap perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weeding Great weeding. Easy to use. Love the color. Price is a little high
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HTV! I absolutely love this Siser stretch HTV!! It is so easy to work with! It is pretty thin, so it goes on very easy and looks so good on the fabric!! It isn’t as thick as the regular HTV’s so it is so smooth and doesn’t wrinkle!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality product I’ve been using the Siser brand for a while and the stretch is by far my fav!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Easy to use. Great results. Nice even application.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Siser...but Michaels I did an online pickup order...Michaels gave me the regular easyweed instead of the stretch vinyl I ordered and paid for. When I realized it...it was far too late. I normally order mine from another company, but I was in a bind. Oh well. Siser is a great product. It’s basically the only HTV that i’ll Use.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10546576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels