Siser® EasyWeed® Heat Transfer Vinyl

$23.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® EasyWeed® Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10519532 
$23.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Siser® EasyWeed® Heat Transfer Vinyl

$23.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Personalize a plain white T-shirt by embellishing it with this Siser heat transfer vinyl. You can easily layer this semi-gloss sheet with other heat transfer sheets to create unique patterns and designs.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 90 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Personalize a plain white T-shirt by embellishing it with this Siser heat transfer vinyl. You can easily layer this semi-gloss sheet with other heat transfer sheets to create unique patterns and designs.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 90 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
jump
Personalize a plain white T-shirt by embellishing it with this Siser heat transfer vinyl. You can easily layer this semi-gloss sheet with other heat transfer sheets to create unique patterns and designs.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 90 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Personalize a plain white T-shirt by embellishing it with this Siser heat transfer vinyl. You can easily layer this semi-gloss sheet with other heat transfer sheets to create unique patterns and designs.
 
For cutter settings, click here.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and pressure sensitive backing
  • 90 micron
  • CPSIA certified
  • Can be used with 45 degree or 60 degree blades
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with Siser® Weeder, Multipurpose Paper or Heat Transfer Cover Sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® EasyWeed® Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDS DOWN BEST HTV I HAVE USED Easy weeding, good quality material. Doing press or iron application .... easy and 100 percent perfect application every time!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I opened the package the smell was awful! I've purchased this vinyl before but this most recent purchase was very bad. The vinyl had a weird smell that was extremely overpowering, it made my entire craft room smell so bad it gave me a headache and now I don't know how to get rid of the smell!!!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best HTV! Easily transfers and super reliable! Soooo easy to weed!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HTV Ever I use this htv for all my projects. It never disappoints! I have read the other reviews and decided to post this. If you have trouble cutting it then its probably your blade, if you have trouble pressing then you need more pressure becuase never has this product ever been anything less than awesome and I have used it thousands of times.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from His Face fell off! I stood in the isle at Michael’s and picked up my usual Cricut brand of heat transfer vinyl and my eye caught the Siser brand. I thought well we should at least give them a try. The first difference I did notice is it took more time and effort to heat transfer the image made from Siser vinyl to the shirt than my usual Cricut brand but eventually the project was complete and I felt comfortable with the initial results. The shirt which was then given as a gift to a coworker who was attending the concert for Elton John. The gift was an instant hit until I received a call the next night that “His face is falling off, what do I do?”. To say the least I was mortified that I had given a defective gift to anyone but we got through it with some phone instructions and a hotel iron. Now 2 weeks into the future my co-worker brings the shirt to work and wants to know how to fix it again. She wore the shirt once, washed it once and his face is falling off again. I have never had this experience with Cricut heat transfer vinyl. Moral of the story... Don't experiment of items you plan to give or sell as this is totally embarrassing not only as the person giving the gift but as the crafter/creator of a product. Final result... Great disappointment and dissatisfaction in the Siser product.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails! Love this HTV. I make intricate projects and Siser HTV never lets me down. Also love their glitter HTV.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sisier EasyWeed is my go to HTV Always works great. Regular and stretch versions have given great results on many T-shirt projects. If you aren't familiar with this brand its always good to test a small project first. This material is very thin so if your settings aren't correct its easy to cut all the way through.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vinyl was the best. The siser vinyl applied effortlessly and within seconds! I used the cricut brand with the same heat applicator, on the same surface, with the same technique and I had to re-do it a couple of times, so I really missed the siser brand and that’s all I will buy now.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Works like a dream. Cuts great and transferring is a breeze. Also washes beautifully. Go to siser site for great info on using siser products.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easyweed When they say easy weed, they really mean it. Wow weeding my projects are less time consuming with easy weed. Would like more of a selection of color.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Wasted a whole roll after setting my Cricut Maker to htv (other than cricut) and it cut threw and left it all on the mat. Adjust pressure, tried again- same thing. Tried a different setting - same problem. $19.99 wasted. I will stick to Cricut Vinyls.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Easy to work with, good quality! My go to for all my projects.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy Just make sure the font isn’t too thin or else the lettering might be tough to transfer, but easy use iron on transfer.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated I'm frustrated with all the tutorials and instructions for using this. Three times I have tried to cut this vinyl on my cricut on the iron on and the custom settings and every time it cuts clean through the vinyl. I ruined 2 brand new mats and wasted $20 on this vinyl. Never ever again will I purchase this. Yes, I did try shiny side down, which also is NOT a good suggestion because BOTH sides are shiny. Saying colored side down would be easier. At any rate, no thank you. Done wasting my money and time on this product.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Enough We used our cricut machine and this product to make great t shirts. I wish there was iron on instructions included with the product. We were able to get them to iron on nicely, although we haven't washed them yet to see how it lasts. So far I think i would buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to cut, easy to press, just amazing. Choose this vinyl over any brand
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!!! Cut as expected. Weeded as expected. Met my expectations. Did what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pickup Great price because I caught it on sale. Very easy to weed.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! Much cheaper than other brands with a coupon and you get more! It sticks great and is easier to weed. Will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful HTV This HTV is amazing! I’ve made shirts, bows, and even cushions using this vinyl and it is amazing. So easy to use! I’ve bought about 10 rolls in the past month. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinly Love it ..works great . Love Your store always has everything I'm looking for .great customer service .always good prices.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's MAGIC!!!! I recently graduated to doing HTV (previously only 651). I have got to tell you Easyweed is absolutely AMAZING. If they made this stuff in an adhesive, I'd be in trouble financially! It take a little bit more pulling to weed, but you don't have to worry about sticking to itself, etc. AND, it easily DOES weed right over the cut design. No tearing....no pulling up, etc. It's SLICK. Once you use this, you won't settle for another cheaper brand name. It does what it says and in 15 seconds under a heat press, you are truly done! VOILA.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the vibrant color Awesome product, love the color. I just received my Cricut for Christmas and this blue was the one that stood out to me. Love it
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to weed The quality of this vinyl is great and the price was good too. I caught it on sell☺️
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser is great I like the easyweed stretch for clothing but this is great if you can’t get the stretch or if it is not for clothing. This is better quality and less expensive than Cricut. Highly recommend over any other brand I’ve tried.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Awesome product! Easy to weed and applied perfect... haven’t washed the shirt yet to see how well it stays in but no lifting so I’m pleased. Deff buying more!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. You should carry all of their colors. Your inventory was off, which stopped me from ordering what I wanted, but we fixed in the store.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was a complete disappointment I have never had this happen before but the material melted in chunks instead of adhered to the fabric. Additionally, I ordered online white vinyl and ended up with shimmer vinyl which was not workable for the men’s tee shirts I was attempting to create. Be careful to double check your orders when you order online I don’t think the staff pays that close attention to what they are bagging.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister Glitter Iron-on Vinyl Absolutely love it, very easy to use and looks great on any fabric!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect product for any heat transfer project you are working on
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10519526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels