Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

Item # 10546630 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
jump
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Lend an eerie glow to your Halloween costumes using this glow-in-the-dark heat transfer vinyl from Siser. You can also use it to adorn bed sheets and pillowcases in your kids bedroom, or jazz up T-shirts and jackets for a cool costume party.

Details:
  • 11.8" x 36"
  • PU and PET
  • 90 microns
  • Pressure sensitive backing
  • 6 hours glow time
  • CPSIA certified
  • Applies to cotton, polyester, poly/cotton blends and leather
  • For use with 45-degree or 60-degree blades
  • For use with Siser Weeder, multipurpose paper, kraft paper or heat transfer cover sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Siser® Easyweed® Glow-In-The-Dark Heat Transfer Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality glow! This stuff GLOWS! I was honestly surprised by how well it actually glows. Plus, it doesn't have the greenish hue that glow-in-the dark stuff usually has in regular light, it really looks white.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Easyweed Weeding was easy then i subbed on it. The project turned out great.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! This is the BEST product on the market by far. I absolutely LOVE THIS!!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to show off our concert shirts! Great product and easily to work with. I'm so glad they were on sale and our concert shirts are going to stand out!!!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a great product, I use it for all my white color and the glow-in-the-dark is a fun surprise for those that are gifts. It cuts amazingly with my Circuit
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fun shirts Love this for fun kid shirts!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the darkness The plan is to make t-shirts for a 30th birthday bash. Camping and river tubing
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really glows!! The shirts looked amazing in the dark! I do wish there was something on the back so we could clearly know the diff between this and reg white.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow baby glow Omg glow in the dark is a game changer! My kiddo loves it.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for vinyl one of my favorites for toddler tshirts, they are always amazed with glowing
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the Dark Vinyl Very good quality , easy to work with , actually glows in the dark. Would by again
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for shirts that will be seen at night. Made a glow in the dark howl-ween shirt for my dog.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Your Roll Great quality and glows super bright! Even after washing and drying.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic product. Worked very well for a fun sublimation tshirt
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So easy to weed. I love that it glows in the dark. Looks white in the light.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glows nicely Easy to weed, worked great loved at Halloween
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siser Glow in the Dark HTV Very easy to work with, just cut out my design tonight...but haven't pressed it yet. I have always been impressed by Siser HTV.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I will never use any other brand! This is my go to brand for my projects
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This stuff is awesome! It totally glows in the dark. Ive made a few shirts with it and it still amazes me how bright it glows! Very satisfied. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow Easy weed great, long lasting glow
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handling Easy to work with but wrinkles fast when layering
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Tees Fun glow in the dark iron-on!! I bought this HTV and plan to make family camping trip tee-shirts with “lit up” stars, tents, and the moon. Perfect for adding that little extra love to family projects.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark This has made the clothing amazing
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I loved using the glow in the dark siser easyweed vinyl. It was easy to weed and use. I used it for a shirt and it was definitely glowing in the dark. It was definitely a hit.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glow!! I purchased this thinking it was a type of vinyl that could be used to make a glow in the dark sticker. My knowledge of some of these products are very limited. I made the purchase and attempted to make my stickers. This has a thick layer of hard plastic on the top of the actual transfer. The backing on the transfer is not sticky at all. I misunderstood what this item actually was and the intended application I purchased it for is not what I'll be able to use it for. It's slightly disappointing but still cool non the less.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and fun Can't wait to try this on my grandsons shirt
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printable vinyl for sublimation This is good for sublimation.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt project Glowed all night long at The Happiest place on Earth it was perfect!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vinyl! We prefer this over any other brand. Weeding is much easier. I wish they had more glitters!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even a beginner can make something awesome! This was super easy to use, not too thick on the shirt when finished and looked awesome! It needs sunlight to really charge up and glow in true blackout conditions, but that really doesn't take too long, and it looks AWESOME under blacklight! Everyone really loved the shirts!
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_125
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10546630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels